The reviews below are moderated by SafariBookings.com, not Let's Go Travel.
43 reviews:
5.0 / 5 stars
43 reviews, showing 1-10

By Joachim on 20 Oct 2019
DE | Age: 50-65 | Experience: over 5 safaris
Professional, Reliable Tour-Operator, great staff!
Rating:

Perfect organization, hand-picked choice of accommodations, well-balanced routing on our 8-day tour, maintained and clean safari-car and last but not least our guide who accompanied us masterful to the fantastic highlights of this wonderful country of Uganda!

Every detail was above my expectations!

By Vincent M. on 18 Oct 2019
FR | Age: 20-35 | Experience: over 5 safaris
Wonderful experience with Let's Go Travel !
Rating:

Very serious and nice company. Communication and all services has been great. Highly recomanded to all travelers !

By Lau Diderichsen on 13 Sep 2019
SG | Age: 50-65 | Experience: over 5 safaris
The best of Uganda in 11 days
Rating:

Smooth communication with the travel agency creating a tour which specifically suited our party. Everything went exactly as planed so 100% according to our expectations.
Lodges where we stayed were at different levels and except for "Park View Safari Lodge" which was tired, all lodges were according to expectation.
Essential to the success of the trip was the good car provided and an outstandin ... Read moreg driver - Gerald. Without Gerald the trip would nat have been the same.
Overall very satisfied.

By Cara V on 16 Jul 2019
US | Age: 35-50 | Experience: 2-5 safaris
Gorilla trekking in Uganda
Rating:

Let's Go Travel - and Alfy specifically - made it so easy to book permits to see the gorillas in Uganda. It was a once in a lifetime experience, and the level of customer service and responsiveness was top notch. Thank you!

By Torben and Rita Berthelsen on 25 Mar 2019
DK | Age: 50-65 | Experience: over 5 safaris
Professionalism !
Rating:

Everything was to a straight A !
Our driver Jude was just fantastic. Knew every little detail about all the birds we saw on our stay and could tell all about history and life in Uganda.
We must say that we can only recomend Jude to anyone who wants to have a safe journey.
The vehicle (Toyota Landcruiser) was perfekt for us. Lots of space and very good seads. No break downs and no problems at al ... Read morel :O)
He was in contact with other drivers during our game drives in the parks, which ment that we always saw new and interesting things on our way.

By Linda Ginger on 7 Dec 2018
GB | Age: 50-65 | Experience: 2-5 safaris
Amazing experience - Let’s Go were outstanding
Rating:

The staff; Charles and Christine on the ground in Entebbe were so helpful, being on hand when we needed them. The gorilla trip surpassed all expections- I feel blessed to have had this experience.

By Cas on 30 Nov 2018
ZA | Age: 35-50 | Experience: over 5 safaris
Best local operator in Uganda
Rating:

I got in touch with Let's Go Travel quite last minute and we needed a car rental + safari options. They were very speedy in their reply and could confirm all our needs within a couple of days. Easy payment and great service meant an all round 5 stars from me.

I would happily use them again next time I visit this wonderful country!

By SE on 8 Nov 2018
US | Age: 35-50 | Experience: 2-5 safaris
How to See Uganda's Gorillas, Chimps + Safari
Rating:

Uganda is an incredible safari destination. Working with experts is key. Let’s Go Travel’s experienced team made our complex itinerary easy, exciting and seamless. Joan and Alfy run a trusted business with knowledgeable, local drivers and guides, who genuinely care. From arrival to departure, visiting three different national parks, the team was there to ensure all ran smoothly. The itinerary ... Read morewas full of once-in-a-lifetime moments and cultural immersion. We had a blast.

By Samantha on 1 Nov 2018
US | Age: 20-35 | Experience: first safari
The Only Way To Navigate Uganda
Rating:

Uganda is an incredible destination to visit, and Let's Go Travel made my journey as seamless as one could hope for. The itinerary they arranged for me was expertly planned and met with the utmost professionalism. Alfy and Joanie are so kind and friendly-- it was an absolute pleasure to work with them. I feel my trip included everything I could hope for in this visit-- I don't feel like anything w ... Read moreas left out or missed. From gorilla trekking to getting immersed in the local culture, there was an activity for every wonderful aspect about Uganda. I can't imagine having had a better experience-- if you're planning a trip to Uganda, absolutely go with Let's Go Travel-- you'll be so happy you did!

By Samantha on 1 Nov 2018
US
The Only Way To Navigate Uganda
Rating:

Uganda is an incredible destination to visit, and Let's Go Travel made my journey as seamless as one could hope for. The itinerary they arranged for me was expertly planned and met with the utmost professionalism. Alfy and Joanie are so kind and friendly-- it was an absolute pleasure to work with them. I feel my trip included everything I could hope for in this visit-- I don't feel like anything w ... Read moreas left out or missed. From gorilla trekking to getting immersed in the local culture, there was an activity for every wonderful aspect about Uganda. I can't imagine having had a better experience-- if you're planning a trip to Uganda, absolutely go with Let's Go Travel-- you'll be so happy you did!