The reviews below are moderated by SafariBookings.com, not Let's Go Travel.
36 reviews:
5.0 / 5 stars
36 reviews, showing 1-10

By SE on 8 Nov 2018
US | Age: 35-50 | Experience: 2-5 safaris
How to See Uganda's Gorillas, Chimps + Safari
Rating:

Uganda is an incredible safari destination. Working with experts is key. Let’s Go Travel’s experienced team made our complex itinerary easy, exciting and seamless. Joan and Alfy run a trusted business with knowledgeable, local drivers and guides, who genuinely care. From arrival to departure, visiting three different national parks, the team was there to ensure all ran smoothly. The itinerary ... Read morewas full of once-in-a-lifetime moments and cultural immersion. We had a blast.

By Samantha on 1 Nov 2018
US | Age: 20-35 | Experience: first safari
The Only Way To Navigate Uganda
Rating:

Uganda is an incredible destination to visit, and Let's Go Travel made my journey as seamless as one could hope for. The itinerary they arranged for me was expertly planned and met with the utmost professionalism. Alfy and Joanie are so kind and friendly-- it was an absolute pleasure to work with them. I feel my trip included everything I could hope for in this visit-- I don't feel like anything w ... Read moreas left out or missed. From gorilla trekking to getting immersed in the local culture, there was an activity for every wonderful aspect about Uganda. I can't imagine having had a better experience-- if you're planning a trip to Uganda, absolutely go with Let's Go Travel-- you'll be so happy you did!

By Samantha on 1 Nov 2018
US
The Only Way To Navigate Uganda
Rating:

Uganda is an incredible destination to visit, and Let's Go Travel made my journey as seamless as one could hope for. The itinerary they arranged for me was expertly planned and met with the utmost professionalism. Alfy and Joanie are so kind and friendly-- it was an absolute pleasure to work with them. I feel my trip included everything I could hope for in this visit-- I don't feel like anything w ... Read moreas left out or missed. From gorilla trekking to getting immersed in the local culture, there was an activity for every wonderful aspect about Uganda. I can't imagine having had a better experience-- if you're planning a trip to Uganda, absolutely go with Let's Go Travel-- you'll be so happy you did!

By Jürgen on 18 Oct 2018
DE | Age: 50-65 | Experience: 2-5 safaris
Very good orgnized gorilla trecking in Bwindi NP
Rating:

Let´s go travel Uganda is a very reliable and good organized tour operator. We have
booked a 5 day flight Gorilla Safari from/to Entebbe. From the pick-up at the airport,
the transfer tot he hotel in Entebbe as well as all transfers and flights to and back from
fantastic Bwindi Impenetrable NP – staying at the incredibel Buhoma Lodge - and last but definitely
not least the well organzid ... Read moree Safari itself!. To see Gorillas in their natural enviroment is one
of the best experiences in life and if organized so good it becomes worth every dollar.
Thanks again to Alfred and his Team !

By Maggie on 9 Oct 2018
AU | Age: 50-65 | Experience: 2-5 safaris
A very well organised trip for the Migration in Tanzania and Silver backed Gorillas in Bwindi.
Rating:

We were met at the airport on arrival after a long journey. A well organised trip with so much to see...great staff and excellent accommodation. The Tanzania sector also worked very well. Communications were always prompt , Alfy kept in touch with us whilst we were out on Safari, which was most reassuring. The whole experience exceeded expectations. Excellent all round .

By Stan Muessle on 13 Sep 2018
US | Age: 65+ | Experience: over 5 safaris
A Once in a Lifetime Trip - so get the right Travel Company
Rating:

Gorilla trekking is one of the most exhilarating travel adventures you can experience. I am so glad i put my trip in the hands of Lets Go Travel. No slip ups, complete attention to detail, friendly and competent staff, great selection of hotel and transport. A perfect holiday and life experience.

By Garvin on 19 Mar 2018
UG | Age: 20-35 | Experience: first safari
Amazing Honeymoon thanks to lets go travel
Rating:

The honeymoon to dubai was very well organised with timely bookings, prompt feedback and expert advice. We had no single glitch and every thing was as we expected and more. Thank you lets go travel for making our honeymoon the best.........

By Marc Rasmus on 18 Mar 2018
DE | Age: 35-50 | Experience: over 5 safaris
Highly recommended!
Rating:

Very professionel, competent, friendly and flexible.
A great partner to travel through the adorable Uganda!

By Christian on 17 Mar 2018
AT | Age: 35-50 | Experience: first safari
We had a memorable safari week with Let's Go Travel in Uganda
Rating:

The safari was well organised. Our driver/guide was very friendly, very competent, a good and safe driver and always on time. He took good care of us and tried his best to show us all kinds of animals. Overall we can highly recommend Let's Go Travel to everyone how wants to have a great time in Uganda.

By Clyde Culp on 9 Mar 2018
US | Age: 65+ | Experience: 2-5 safaris
Outstanding organization and professionalism in the preparation and delivery of a 9 day trip
Rating:

Our family of 9- with kids and grandkids- had worked up some high expectations for our trip to Uganda. Let's Go Travel EXCEEDED those expectations with terrific organization, prompt attention to our needs/schedule, and great delivery of our daily experience. Our driver/guides (Amos and Ishmael) were informative,and attentive to delivering the best of Uganda in each venue we visited. We learned a l ... Read moreot about the country and its culture and we saw every animal that could be seen, starting with the fabulous Silverback gorillas, and those silly chimps. Each lodge had it's own charm/hospitality and the food was great in each place. Our family had a wonderful time on this 9-day trip due to the initial planning and the efficiency and professionalism of Let's Go Travel.
Thank You!

< Previous 1   2   3   4