The reviews below are moderated by SafariBookings.com, not Let's Go Travel.
41 reviews:
5.0 / 5 stars
41 reviews, showing 31-40

By Jeni W on 29 Aug 2017
AU | Age: 50-65 | Experience: over 5 safaris
Lets Go Travel - Kampala, Uganda the only way to travel!
Rating:

Thankyou Lets Go Travel - Angelica, Charles and our driver and guide Emmy - for sharing your knowledge and Ugandan culture with us. Our safari commenced in Kampala, onto Queen Elizabeth National Park in search of the elusive tree lions. Driving around in search of tree lions was not proving to be "fruitful" until our guide said "I have a feeling to turn around - What is that feeling" We all sh ... Read moreouted -" Instinct! Follow your instinct." Emmy quickly turned the landcruiser ("troopie") around - wise move. In the boughs of a fig tree were four glorious fat sleeping tree lions. That's what makes the difference. A guide and driver who will go the extra mile to please his clients. The schedule was tight and in hindsight I should have allowed for more time. Thankyou Let's go travel you lived up to all my expectations and more - the Safari - Queen Elizabeth National Park, Bwindi Impenetrable Forest ( Gorilla trekking) and Lake Mburo where absolutely breathtaking. The Ugandan people, wildlife, unique Ugandan landscape and natural beauty of the forests and lakes will be remembered forever. Let's Go Travel - the only way to travel!

By Suzanne & David on 17 Aug 2017
US
First class adventures arranged by Let's Go Travel!
Rating:

Everything about our experience with Let's Go Travel was great, from the arrangements to the drivers who accompanied us, and of course the Gorilla's were a once in a lifetime experience we will never forget.

By Ricki Fisher on 16 Aug 2017
US | Age: 65+ | Experience: 2-5 safaris
Our safari was fantastic. Our driver/ animal tracker was excellent. Very knowledgeable and diligent.
Rating:

no disappointments or mishaps. It was exactly as planned and better. Lodges lovely Driver excellent.

By Katrina on 14 Aug 2017
US
Dream gorilla trek made possible by Let's Go Travel
Rating:

The Let's Go Travel team were a dream to work with as my husband and I looked to a dream gorilla trek holiday. Alfred and Charles made the planning easy and took care of everything, even arranging airport transport to/from Entebbe and Kampala. The team is professional, responsive, and fantastic. The transport and lodging were great, and the gorilla trek itself was more amazing than we expected. Th ... Read moree driver, Sam, was knowledgeable, professional, helpful and kind. I would highly recommend Let's Go Travel.

By Lorenzo Baldacchini on 22 Nov 2016
FR | Age: 20-35 | Experience: first safari
Wonderful honeymoon
Rating:

The organization of our honeymoon was perfect: we had the best time in Uganda with let's go travel and our incredible driver Vincent.
We loved our travel from the very beginning to the end.

Highly recommended.

By Carla on 17 Aug 2016
US | Age: 50-65 | Experience: 2-5 safaris
Let's Go Travel was efficient, responsive, and knowledgable - a pleasure to work with!
Rating:

Our experience with Alfy and Charles in booking our safari was tremendous. The communication and service were outstanding. Our guide, Jude, was personable, organized, experienced and well informed, and we enjoyed his company. Overall, we were impressed with the accommodations. The only thing we would change, based on our personal tastes, is to reduce the travel time and eliminate a couple of t ... Read morehe excursions.

By Claire I on 9 Jun 2016
GB | Age: 20-35 | Experience: first safari
A fantastic experience all round
Rating:

I booked our tour of Uganda through Let's Go Travel after lots of research. I found them to be extremely helpful throughout the booking process - Charles especially - and they organised everything (car, driver, lodges, safaris, gorilla trekking) perfectly. Our experience on holiday was even better, with a fantasticly knowledgeable driver - Vincent - who it was a pleasure to spend just over a week ... Read morewith, beautiful accommodation and our every wish catered for. They even surprised us with a little welcome gift. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Let's Go Travel, or book with them again myself.

By Michael Cadman on 19 May 2016
GB | Experience: over 5 safaris
Great arrangements
Rating:

They are very good and I have used them to arrange hotel bookings and transfers in Uganda. I do missionary work in Uganda and travel through he country and need hotel booking which I have arranged with Lets Go Travel. I transfer the money to them and then get prepaid vouchers and it saves me having to find cash all the time. Brilliant and thanks

By Cyril on 7 May 2016
GB | Age: 20-35 | Experience: over 5 safaris
They were very professional , easy to use and extremely helpful when it came to booking my trip.
Rating:

Let's go travel made an excellent recommendation about where to go for a short break. The booking was done promptly with transport to our resort sorted. We couldn't have been happier staying in pineapple bay where the service was exemplary and resort amazing. Let's go travel also arranged for us to stay in one of the very popular lake facing villas with fantastic views. I would highly recommend us ... Read moreing them for any trip in Uganda and east Africa.

By Franz Pfaff on 25 Apr 2016
DE | Age: 65+ | Experience: first safari
very faithful to all arrangments, punctual, honest, attentive to the wishes of the tourists
Rating:

communication on emails very speedy, no delay,
service: excellent, already at the airport at the plane present to receive the visitors, so that all possible worries are answered before they arise,
the driver took care to hear what the tourists want to see and stopped the car or slowed down to pease the tourists
all the booking arrangements in lodges and hotels were correct
therefore 100 perc ... Read moreent praise and thanks to Lets go travel