The reviews below are moderated by SafariBookings.com, not Kanuth Adventure Safaris.
157 reviews:
4.8 / 5 stars
Write a Review
on SafariBookings.com
157 reviews, showing 1-10

By Sidsel on 5 May 2017
DK | Age: 20-35 | Experience: 2-5 safaris
"Safari with Kanuth"
Rating:
I have two times been on a safari with Kanuth Afventure Safaries. The first one was in Selouse and the other one was in Mikumi. I have been on safaris with other Companys before, but my best trips has... Read more definately been with Kanuth. Kanuth is a very good guide. He knows so much about the aminals, and is a good storyteller. He knows where to look for the diffent animals at what times. It means that we have seen all the animals we hoped to see on each safari!! Kanuth is a good driver and even next to a big pride of lions, i felt (almost) safe.. We have been served delicious food, and had a overnight just next to a river with hippos and cocodiles. Kanuth Adventure Safaries am i rating with 5 starts!
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
By Bastien on 25 Apr 2017
DE | Age: 20-35 | Experience: first safari
"Safari at Selous Game Reserve in March 2017"
Rating:
Actually it was a wonderful safari at Selous Game Reserve. Everything was well organized and our tour guides were awesome!

I give 5 stars and recommend this trip to all future bookers. Cheers
1 person found this review helpful, did you? Yes | No
By Tobias Brems-Hulgaard on 24 Apr 2017
DK | Age: 20-35 | Experience: 2-5 safaris
"Once again, a wonderful experience!"
Rating:
I was on a Safari in Mikumi together with my girlfriend and her family and it was a wonderful experience. Kanuth took good care of us and he had planned the Safari tour very well, with breakfast and l... Read moreunch and a lot of beautiful animals!

I look forward to come back some day to go on a new adventure with Kanuth Adventure Safaris.
1 person found this review helpful, did you? Yes | No
By Ditte on 24 Apr 2017
DK | Age: 20-35 | Experience: 2-5 safaris
"An amazing safari!!"
Rating:
I have just been on my 4th safari with Kanuth Adventure Safaris. Again it was an amazing experience! I give Kanuth Adventure Safaris my best recommendations!
1 person found this review helpful, did you? Yes | No
By Jayasree on 23 Apr 2017
IN
"Amazing"
Rating:
Well planned and executed sooper
1 person found this review helpful, did you? Yes | No
By Oz on 7 Feb 2017
PH | Age: 20-35 | Experience: first safari
"2017 Mikumi Safari"
Rating:
Communication prior to booking, during and after Safari was beyond expectation. The driver/tour guide worked hard to give us an unforgettable experience. Timing was awesome because we experienced seei... Read moreng the 3 of the big five specially simba.

We will absolutely recommend Kanuth Adventure Safaris to our friends and will not think twice to book again with this company on our next visit to Tanzania.

Great job.
2 people found this review helpful, did you? Yes | No
By Sophie on 13 Jan 2017
ES | Age: 20-35 | Experience: first safari
"Really fantastic"
Rating:
It was excellent all in all. Joseph was super nice, he knew a lot about flora and fauna. We felt safe and comfy. Saw a lot of animals. Comunicatiobs with Kanuth where great. Totally recommend them!
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
By Michelle & Lloyd on 27 Nov 2016
NL | Age: 20-35 | Experience: first safari
"3-day safari in Selous "
Rating:
We had a wonderful stay in Selous! During our trip we stayed at the Hippo Camp and we were very well taken care of by our amazing chef from Kanuth Adventure Safaris and the staff of Hippo camp. We wen... Read moret on a boat safari, a full day game drive and a walking safari, all with great guides. During the boat safari we came across different kinds of birds, crocodiles, lizards, hippo's and we saw an amazing sunset. The second day we went for a full day game drive in Selous on which we were accompanied by our guide. Our awesome and most kind guide Michael, really gave his best in attempt to show us as much as possible and we saw a lot of animals! It was definitely a day we will never forget. The walking safari was also very interesting to experience with the bushman that showed us around, he is a great storyteller. Thank you Kanuth Adventure Safaris for taking us on this amazing trip and we will definitely see each other again!
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
By Qasim on 20 Oct 2016
US | Age: 35-50 | Experience: first safari
"2 day safari to Mukumi Park"
Rating:
Great Safari. The guide was very knowledgeable and accommodating. My family had a great time. Saw alot of animals (Lion, Elephants, Buffalo's, Zebras, Impala's, Wilderbeast, Hippos, etc). Even g... Read moreot to see a lioness starting the hunt. Would recommend using them.
Was this review helpful? Yes | No
By Florian on 11 Oct 2016
DE | Age: 35-50 | Experience: over 5 safaris
"Walking safari, Meru und Kili"
Rating:
Very nice and well organized tours. A total of three parts were booked at Kanuth and we were very satisfied with all the guides and the respective implementation. Punctuality and reliability clearly a... Read morebove the African average. We liked the more experienced mountain guides as well as the super chef. Concerns should be given to the prices of the offers generally that one still gets charged a good portion for drinking on top of payment. That surprised us.

Highlight was clearly the walking safari in the highlands.
1 person found this review helpful, did you? Yes | No
< Previous1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16