Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 5
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-5 of 5 Reviews
Piotr Banasik   –  
Poland PL
Visited: January 2023 Reviewed: Feb 7, 2023

Email Piotr Banasik  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Great services
5/5

Traveling with Finot is a great, real adventure. A great guide with good contacts in the places you visit. Thanks to this, we were able to see more interesting things than others. Trip to the tribes of the Omo Valley.

Rolf   –  
Sweden SE
Visited: January 2023 Reviewed: Feb 6, 2023

Email Rolf  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Reliable and helpful
5/5

My six day trip to the Lower Omo Valley was very interesting and well organized. A good guide (Danny), a comfortable car and nice lodges/hotels made the trip most enjoyable.
Danny's knowledge about culture and nature was great. He also knew the names of all the birds we saw which I appreciated.
Since I was a solo guest we also had a flexible schedule. From time to time we also met friendly Haile who travelled with another group.
Since all costs were included I did not have to think about paying local guides etc. But they all appreciate a small tip.
I can highly recommend Finot Tour.

Michal Polivka   –  
Slovakia SK
Visited: November 2022 Reviewed: Nov 15, 2022

Email Michal Polivka  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

The tour in southern Ethiopia was one of the best experiences in my life
5/5

Whole tour was managed perfectly. From the beginning till the end. Communication with Haile was really perfect and he fulfilled everything we agreed on.
Haile is really flexible and he could manage the program according to your wish. Also he is very good person!
If I will go to Ethiopia another time I would definitely go with Finot tour!
Michal

Adzoa   –  
United States US
Visited: October 2019 Reviewed: Oct 4, 2022

Email Adzoa  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Compentant, Comprehensive and Experienced Tour Operator
5/5

Haile of Finot Tours and Safaris takes precision and care in designing your tour itinerary, well pleasing visitors to Ethiopia ! He is capable and well experience as a professional Tour Guide and Educator.
Haile is extreamly knowledgeable about the topography, monuments and landmarks, the natural Fauna and Flora and the vast cultures and societies of Ethiopia!

Visitors will experience an unforgettable vacation under Haile's Tour and Safari guidance! He aims to please, as visitors enjoy and relax in confidence that he will show you the Time of Your Life !
In touring the land of Ethiopia, one will experience where the ancient meets the modern time zone. On Safaris, the unbelievable fauna is like none other on earth, bringing visitors close in touch with nature and its habitations.

Finot Tours and Safaris offers various choices of tour packages at an affordable price.
An Amazing vacation to Ethiopia awaits. Haile, in his expertise, will have you craving to return to this incredible Land of World Wonders!

Lynda   –  
United States US
Visited: April 2022 Reviewed: May 5, 2022

Email Lynda

Fantastic Tour
5/5

We visited the South Omo Valley and tribes with Haile. He did such a good job and very knowledgeable about the area and different tribes. This is an experience you will never forget. Very authentic.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 5
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Finot Tour Ethiopia, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Finot Tour Ethiopia are subject to their terms & conditions