The reviews below are moderated by SafariBookings.com, not Kruger Park Travel .
95 reviews:
4.9 / 5 stars
95 reviews, showing 1-10

By Maria on 8 May 2019
BE | Age: 65+ | Experience: first safari
A truly amazing experience
Rating:

At first I was very skeptical booking an expensive holiday online. It was a 'Trip of a Lifetime' with my 2 daughters. After a lot of research, I found Kylie at Kruger Park Travel. We corresponded by e-mail and my confidence was quickly restored. She organised the most perfect holiday. All the accommodation, internal flights and transfers were without a hitch and always on time. The Safari a ... Read moret Distinctly Africa's Manyaleti Camp was amazing. The experience could not have been better. I highly recommend Kruger Park Travel for your next adventure.

By Guido on 7 Jan 2019
US | Age: 50-65 | Experience: first safari
Excellent tour thanks to an extraordinary travel agency!
Rating:

We bought the three-day safari in Kruger Park staying at the Sabie River Lodge from this travel agency, hesitating because they are an intermediate operator, but we had a great experience. They picked us up from our hotel in Negombo, close to the Jo’burg Airport, and drove us for five hours to the lodge; we checked in and that night, from 5 to 8 pm, did the sunset safari seeing elephants, a rhin ... Read moreo and giraffes. The hotel has an excellent location close to the Kruger gate and has from 12 to 18 hippopotamus in the river portion across its terrace permanently. The next day we did the whole-day safari, from 5:30 to 16 hours, seeing lions, buffaloes, hippos, etc. And the third day we drove back to Jo’burg. All the services and meals were outstanding and included! The price was very reasonable but beverages were not included.

By SAUL on 6 Nov 2018
CL | Age: 65+ | Experience: first safari
evething worked fine and Kylie always very helpfull and attentive,
Rating:

I think that this experience could not have been better. We were very lucky. We had and excellente guide, Kegan, always in good humor and attentive to follow the best spots to see all the animals. We saw the top 7 twice.
Although we had to get up very early every morning to be picked up at 5 am. it was very rewarded.
We heartly recomend it.



By Rob, Boston, MA USA on 30 Aug 2018
US | Age: 35-50 | Experience: first safari
South African Safari +++
Rating:

Our family trip to South Africa, Zambia and Zimbabwe was amazing!! Definitely the trip of a lifetime. We had the opportunity to experience everything we wanted to and more. It was such an amazing experience to not have to worry about any detail. Kylie from Kruger took care of everything for us. Transfers, reservations, excursions, helping with the planning and giving recommendations based on her y ... Read moreears of experience. Thank you so much!! Would definitely go back and do it again.

By Cittrarsu on 29 May 2018
IN | Age: under20 | Experience: first safari
Nice experience
Rating:

Many more animals in this park, yeah super entertainment

By Elisabeth on 14 Feb 2018
AT | Age: 50-65 | Experience: first safari
It was uncomplicated and comfortable
Rating:

Everything worked perfect, someone picked us up and brought us to the lodge. The lodge itself was awesome! Nice room, great meals, everything fresh made and also the rangers were competent and polite. We will do the safari definitely once more

By Ramin on 14 Feb 2018
RE | Age: 50-65 | Experience: first safari
excellent organisation
Rating:

Everything was as well as announced in the programme.
Good camp, good meal, good safaris

By Shannon on 13 Feb 2018
US | Age: 35-50 | Experience: first safari
Planning and securing a safari for Kruger Park area
Rating:

We were very happy with the service provided by Kruger Park Travel. We worked primarily with Kylie and she was very responsive to all of our questions. She helped us to book the most unforgettable safari by listening to all of our dreams and choosing excursions and lodges that would make those dreams come true. Planning the trip was easy thanks to her help and the safari was the highlight of ou ... Read morer trip to South Africa.

By Mark on 13 Feb 2018
US | Age: 50-65 | Experience: first safari
Used for flight to/from Kruger National Park, our 3-day Safari in Kruger & hotel in Cape Town!
Rating:

Kylie was very helpful, accomodating within our budget and Kruger Park Travel provided very comfortable accomodations in both Kruger and Cape Town for the 3 of us.

By Matthias on 13 Feb 2018
DE | Age: 20-35 | Experience: first safari
Incredible experience
Rating:

The staff (well it's called staff but you could say family) was very nice helpful. The talks were interesting and informative. The service was outstanding. I didn't expect to see all the big five and all the animals we had seen. I already recommended the tour to friends.

< Previous 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10