The reviews below are moderated by SafariBookings.com, not Kruger Park Travel .
97 reviews:
4.9 / 5 stars
97 reviews, showing 11-20

By Mark on 13 Feb 2018
US | Age: 50-65 | Experience: first safari
Used for flight to/from Kruger National Park, our 3-day Safari in Kruger & hotel in Cape Town!
Rating:

Kylie was very helpful, accomodating within our budget and Kruger Park Travel provided very comfortable accomodations in both Kruger and Cape Town for the 3 of us.

By Matthias on 13 Feb 2018
DE | Age: 20-35 | Experience: first safari
Incredible experience
Rating:

The staff (well it's called staff but you could say family) was very nice helpful. The talks were interesting and informative. The service was outstanding. I didn't expect to see all the big five and all the animals we had seen. I already recommended the tour to friends.

By Anne-Marie van Gemertjari-marie@hotmail.com on 13 Jan 2018
NL | Age: 50-65 | Experience: first safari
Very good organised and a wonderfull experience, especially Kylie hellped me with everything.
Rating:

I booked the tour online.
From the first beginning until the last little thing, Kylie has worked the tour out for me.
We had contact by mail.
She even booked the hotel and the taxi, she advised in that also very good.
From the minute we arrived in Z.A. there was someone to pick us up, until we went home again,
all the arrangements were very good done.
The hotels, the pick ups, the tour, the ... Read more guid, the open 4-wheel-drive we had for the four of us.
The Safari tour was very good. We had a very good tourguide named Bretton.
He really loved the animals and told us a lot of things.
We went for a three days tour.
We were there with three adults and a child from 8.
We all enyoud it very much.
I really can recommend Kruger Park Travel to everyboody.

By Ismail on 13 Oct 2017
EG | Age: 35-50 | Experience: first safari
Helpful and supportive online group
Rating:

Helpful and supportive online group especialy Angela...Everything well organized domestic flights and a nice welcoming guy with name on board on airport....Kapama hotel excellent suggesstion from Angela ,clean comfort good staff ,food ,view and nice game drive watching whole big 5 ....thanks

By Angie on 24 Aug 2017
GR | Age: 35-50 | Experience: first safari
A well-organised,pleasant and reliable company
Rating:

The staff were professional and reliable while being amicable and approachable.Services rendered were very satisfactory,with exceptional cuisine.A truly worthwhile experience.

By Daniel H on 24 Aug 2017
US | Age: 50-65 | Experience: first safari
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!
Rating:

Hello Angela,

I just wanted to say thank you for helping me to plan and execute the best vacation my wife and I have ever been on. It was absolutely flawless and seamless. From the accommodations, to the experiences, to the transfers everything was tremendous and perfect. You were incredible with assisting me with every question I had and providing explanations to things I didn't understand an ... Read mored needed help with. I have been bragging about Kruger Park Travel non stop since I have been back and recommending to everyone if they want to plan a vacation to Africa to contact you and I have provided them with your email address. My wife had never been out of the United States and she was very nervous about traveling to Africa because she didn't know what to expect. She has completely over joyed with everything you setup for us. We both want to go back in a couple of years and I will definitely be contacting you to help me plan our next adventure to Africa. Once again thank you for everything and you are awesome!!!



By Claire on 16 Aug 2017
US | Age: 20-35 | Experience: over 5 safaris
Make-A-Wish Trip with Kruger
Rating:

I cannot say enough positive things about Kruger Park Travel! I am a Wish Coordinator for Make-A-Wish Colorado and came across Kruger Park Travel when we had a wish for a young girl whose wish was to visit Victoria Falls. I reached out to Kruger about some potential options and immediately got a supportive and excited response. They sponsored our wish child's wish and planned an amazing trip for h ... Read moreer family. Kylie was so easy to work with and helped me with every question that I had. I wish I could use Kruger for every wish!

By Delma on 4 Aug 2017
AU
Friendly and Professional.
Rating:

We had a wonderful time in South Africa thanks to Kruger Park Travel and especially the amazing Kylie. She co-ordinated internal flights, accommodation, pick ups and safari tours for us and the whole trip went off without any problems at all. Kylie did it all in a friendly and professional manner. I would highly recommend this organisation.

By Steve on 14 Jul 2017
US | Age: 65+ | Experience: first safari
They accomplished what I needed accomplished, efficiently, expertly and economically.
Rating:

I wanted a good safari experience during the height of the season. Kruger Park Travel found a lodge that was within my budget and afforded me the experience to see the Big Five plus dozens of other species and, even, a Toyota.

By Erica on 13 Jul 2017
US | Age: 20-35 | Experience: 2-5 safaris
Great Program, Great Staff, Very Professional and Organized
Rating:

Throughout May and June I traveled to Kruger National Park for weekend trips with 3 groups of 30 students and lecturers with Kruger Park Travel. Kylie and her team were extremely accommodating and made sure everything ran smoothly. Pre-program questions were answered in a very timely manner. Kylie was willing to make changes to the schedule to help fit the specific interests of our students. Food, ... Read more travel, and accommodation were tasty and very comfortable. They were able to accommodate vegetarians, vegans, nut allergies, as well as gluten and lactose intolerant individuals. The game drives were absolutely incredible. We saw more wildlife that I expected and the guides were knowledgable and very fun to be with. They took time to explain even the little things and kept the students very entertained throughout the day. Kylie organized local dancers to put on a show for us after dinner at the lodge as well as a trip to a nearby cultural village to help make the most of the experience. I will certainly be using Kruger Park Travel in the future and would recommend them to other tourists and travelers.