The reviews below are moderated by SafariBookings.com, not Kruger Park Travel .
96 reviews:
4.9 / 5 stars
96 reviews, showing 21-30

By Wesley Leon Aroozoo on 7 Jul 2017
SG | Age: 20-35 | Experience: first safari
Best Holiday Ever
Rating:

Kruger Park Travel's planning for our 5 day safari to Kapama Private Game Reserve and Kruger Park was amazing. My wife and I had a fantastic time. Conversing with Michael and Kylie from Kruger Park Travel was pleasant and they were always ready to give advise and answer my never ending questions (sorry about it!). The trip was well planned by them with zero hiccups. Also big thanks to everyone at ... Read moreOutlook Safaris and everyone at Kapama Private Game Reserve. We had wonderful guides such as Tiann and Benjie at Outlook Safaris and Jori and Kenneth at Kapama Private game reserve. We also saw the Big 5 and many others. We do hope to return one day and book through kruger park travel again. Thanks!

By Diane on 6 Jul 2017
US | Experience: first safari
Our bookings gave us a terrific first-time experience in South Africa.
Rating:

The tours were outstanding. Moss (Moses) from Outlook Lodge gave us an exceptional overview of Johannesburg and Soweto. Our Outlook Safari guides and tracker for game drives out of Nkorho Bush Lodge and Skukuza gave us unique experiences with animals and information that helped us value what we were seeing. Booking the total package took considerable effort with lots of emailing back and forth and ... Read more delays to get everything confirmed, but the final product worked well for us.

By Meiling on 5 Jul 2017
US | Age: 35-50 | Experience: first safari
Fantastic service and trip
Rating:

My friends and I went to South Africa safari, other national parks and Cape town for total 14 days. Angela was really helpful and always responded quickly with my questions. Our trip with Outlook Safari/Kruger Park travel was unforgettable, everything was awesome except there was no one picking us up at the CPT due to miscommunication between Kruger Park Travel and the hotel. However, Angela solve ... Read mored the problem immediately when they were notified. Overall, we are so happy that we chose Kruger Park Travel, you guys are the best!!!!

By Joanne on 18 Jun 2017
US | Age: 50-65 | Experience: first safari
overall good. Required a lot of questions to get all of the information needed
Rating:

this was a great way to plan and book our own vacation.

By Martino Esposito on 10 Jun 2017
IT | Age: 20-35 | Experience: first safari
It left me breathless, gorgeous, five stars aren't enough!
Rating:

I have to say that I had a small problem when I had to receive my itinerary and flight tickets but besides this, it was a fantastic experience. Everything was perfect! Beautiful place, the staff were very friendly, and the safari guide was the best I've ever met!

By Karyn from Washington State on 8 Jun 2017
US | Age: 65+ | Experience: first safari
Excellent service, wonderful guide. A forever memory.
Rating:

Who wouldn't love to travel in one of the world's most amazing wildlife reserves with a competent, knowledgeable driver? Masilo charmed, delighted and enlightened us. He knows the beasts and the birds and can spot them even when hidden in the branches of a tree. His favorite animal is the leopard and he spotted two of them, quite close to the road so we were able to get terrific pictures. By the w ... Read moreay, don't hesitate to hand him the camera. He has a good eye and a steady hand. His pictures were better than mine. I was probably too excited to hold the camera still.

We stayed in Skukuza which is a big and beautifully kept rest camp. Masilo was always waiting for us at 6:30 a.m., even when we got there early. If you are going to be staying in Skukuza, request Masilo as your driver. Then tell him he is being fondly remembered by his friends from Washington state.

By Marcells on 6 Jun 2017
BR
Very organized operation. The staffs was available and care. Everything went as expected.
Rating:


The communication has always been easy and care, the services provided always punctual. We had no problem. Everything was perfect!

By Henri on 25 May 2017
MU | Age: 50-65 | Experience: first safari
Well organised, very friendly and professional.
Rating:

I had a great time with Kruger Park Travel (Outlook), everything were well organized from the transfer from the airport to the Lodge then to Kruger Park, professional game rangers, the accommodation had the comfort standard and was clean, food was ok, further more we had a free panorama tour, I would recommend to travel with Kruger Park Travel.

By Venizelos Stagakis on 10 May 2017
GR | Age: 20-35 | Experience: first safari
4 Days Safari - Sabie River Bush Lodge
Rating:

I would like to express my gratitude to Kruger Park Travel operator for high caliber of services provided during my trip at Kruger National Park. From the first point of contact till the end, Kylie was really helpful and supportive regarding any question or special request I asked for. The safari experience exceeded any expectation I had before getting there, as in only 3 days we managed to spot p ... Read morelenty of animals (all big 5) that I have read on books since I was a child. My guide Steven was outstanding and I would suggest to anyone visiting Kruger Park to go with him. His knowledge for wildlife is beyond imagination and apart from that he is kind and nice person to spend your time with pleasure! Sabie River Bush Lodge is such a nice location to relax after your safari and all personnel is more than welcome to serve and provide excellent guest experience! I suggest Kruger Park Travel to anyone who is willing to live the Kruger Park safari experience without second thought!!!

By John on 13 Feb 2017
US
Outstanding African Adventure
Rating:

Recently my family and I had the pleasure of experiencing a most excellent African adventure which included safari experiences in Chobe National Park, Botswana, Kruger National Park in South Africa and Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe. We also spent time in Cape Town and Johannesburg, South Africa. My wife and I traveled with our ten year-old son and we had a fabulous time and will relish the memories w ... Read moree made for a lifetime. All of the accommodations, flight itineraries, meals, activities, etc. were extremely well planned, and I would like to extend my thanks and gratitude to Michael and Kylie of Kruger Park Travel for their professional efforts on our behalf.