The reviews below are moderated by SafariBookings.com, not Kruger Park Travel .
97 reviews:
4.9 / 5 stars
97 reviews, showing 81-90

By Roisin on 31 May 2016
GB | Age: 20-35 | Experience: first safari
Really enjoyed my safari with this operator, with great guides and really well organised.
Rating:

I was really impressed with the entire safari from the pick up at the airport from our lovely guide FJ, to the many game drives we had plus the great food. We also enjoyed an amazing outdoor braai on the first night that was incredible. I couldn't fault the trip.

By Quan Josh Zhou on 31 May 2016
CA | Age: 20-35 | Experience: first safari
An unique experience in the wild!
Rating:

The staffs arranged the trip for everyone well. The service and the experience was perfect!

By Simon Boots on 31 May 2016
GB | Age: 35-50 | Experience: first safari
Faultless
Rating:

When we started looking at safari tours we had selected Kruger Park Travel amongst several other tour operators to obtain quotes and ideas. From the first response that we received from Kruger Park Travel we knew we had found the right company, they delivered a range of options and recommendations that felt as if they were working hard to tailor a safari to meet our needs rather than fit our needs ... Read more into a predetermined tour plan. Once we had booked they maintained regular contact with itineraries and confirmation of bookings, arranging everything from the airport pickup through to our final drop off at the end of the tour. The safari tour itself was exceptional with great accommodation and the tours well staffed and well planned to maximise our time seeing the animals. On the last day we asked if we could book an additional sunset tour before leaving and Mike and Kylie worked hard to slot this in and make all the arrangements. Not everything on a safari tour works seamlessly but with Kruger Park Travel we were made to feel that no problem was too small and that they were only ever a phone call away. Would highly recommend time and time again.

By Angela on 15 May 2016
AU | Age: 50-65 | Experience: 2-5 safaris
Great personal service and all queries followed up
Rating:

I booked this tour from Australia and was very happy with the level of service relating to the many queries I had whilst choosing a tour operator. I travelled alone and was wanting to have all details of the booking, including stopover in Johannesburg arranged prior to final selection.

Kruger Park Travel includes phone contact ability (some operators do not) and direct conversation made it ver ... Read morey easy to finalise everything. Will definitely recommend to others considering Safari trip

By Jubert on 14 May 2016
FR | Age: 35-50 | Experience: first safari
14 Day Kruger, Victoria Falls and Cape Town Holiday - a wonderfull experience
Rating:

First our holidays were wonderfull and it will be a very good memory for all the family
We booked through internet and we have been very satisfied with the organization of the trip. The hotels were perfect and in each you manage to find a solution to accomodate our family (2adults + 3 kids) in same room or connecting rooms. We encountered no issue related to your services during this trip (3 diff ... Read moreerent hotels and 3 flights + transfer). All was smooth, we just need to follow and enjoy !

To conclude, I will (and already did to one workmate) recommend your services.

By Helen on 25 Apr 2016
GB | Age: 20-35 | Experience: first safari
Great Safari! One issue but this was sorted the following day.
Rating:

We booked a 4 day safari in Kruger National Park and opted for the Panorama Route. We received full itinerary following purchase. We were so excited.
We arrived at the accommodation (Sabie River Bush Lodge - highly recommended, just 15minute drive from the park), but the itinerary did not make what we requested. Evening safari and Panorama Route was not listed. Accommodation helped us get in con ... Read moretact with Kruger Park Travel. We exchanged a few emails and phone calls, but was sorted the following day. We only had the Panorama Route mini version which was a shame.

By Helen Milner on 22 Apr 2016
GB | Age: 35-50 | Experience: first safari
Our visit with Outlook was simply wonderful. A once in a lifetime experience I will never forget.
Rating:

We didnt have to think about anything on our trip - apart from which animals we were going to see today! The whole experience from beginning to the end was just fantastic. The tour was brilliantly organised and the team could not have done more for us. What struck me overall was the enthusiasm the game rangers had on every safari drive - who would their best to find the furry locals for you and wh ... Read moreen we did see one, their excitment was as high as ours. We were extremely lucky to see the big 5 in just one hour one morning. Just an incredibly experience and couldn't recommend Outlook enough.

By Tony Coetzee on 22 Apr 2016
AU | Age: 65+ | Experience: first safari
Service Par Excellence
Rating:

What an experience we will never forget, your service was par excellence, we can't stop raving about the accommodation, getting up close to the wildlife and the friendly staff. We're taking awesome memories back to Australia.

By Patrice on 21 Apr 2016
US
Surprisingly affordable, comfortable and relaxing!
Rating:

I have many great things to say about the safari that my friend and I did thru Kruger Park Travel. Our only concern and problem was that we had very little information on what was going to happen (pick up, travel times, departures). However, after a while we got used to it and had faith that everything would happen as promised. And it did! The drivers came, the hotels were lovely and the food was ... Read morefantastic. We were surprised and delighted by the two different accommodations and our safari experiences. I would absolutely recommend Kruger Park Travel (and Mike in particular) but be sure to ask questions and get everything you think you may need before so you don't worry. Overall, a very positive experience. We hope to return for a longer trip.

By Wendy on 21 Apr 2016
GB | Age: 50-65 | Experience: 2-5 safaris
Fantastic Tour, the best experience
Rating:

We had a fantastic experience from the 1st email to the last day of our tour. Everyone that we spoke to or met were extremely helpful and did everything possible to give us what we wanted. We were very lucky that we had a small group of ten and from day 1 we all hot on so well. Our tour was fantastic and we saw all of the main attractions of South Africa plus more. Our guide was very professional ... Read morebut but joined in with all our silly game's. The extra tours were fantastic and we were lucky in the safari's that we saw 4 of the five big animals. We visited some beautiful places and would thoroughly recommend booking with Kruger Park Travel.