Reviews

Average User Rating
4.5/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 130
  • 4 star 18
  • 3 star 1
  • 2 star 1
  • 1 star 6

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 156 Reviews
Ellie C   –  
United States US
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Mar 1, 2024

Email Ellie C  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Organized, communicative, and thorough
5/5

We had the best time on our safari through Seven Wonders! Evelyn was so communicative and organized and made booking easy. She was always willing to answer questions and help us customize the tour as needed. We especially loved our safari guide, Lucas, in Tanzania — he was very kind and informative of the wildlife and local customs. Seven Wonders did a wonderful job booking great accommodations that were clean, comfortable, and had great food. This was a wonderful safari at a great price point for us. We would certainly recommend Seven Wonders to others and book with them in the future. For reference, we booked the 9 day Kenya & Tanzania tour. We 100% recommend add ons including a visit to a local Masai village and Olduvai Gorge to learn more about local culture and geography. If it’s within budget, Seven Wonders can also arrange a sunrise hot air balloon ride, which was truly incredible and included breakfast and champagne!

Meg Loighran   –  
United States US
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: Jan 15, 2024

Email Meg Loighran  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Experienced
5/5

Augustine from 7 Wonders Safari is an experienced, flexible, considerate, and very knowledgeable guide. He also has a good sense of humor and enjoys his work and meeting new people. He took great care of us!!

Rebecca   –  
Germany DE
Visited: January 2024 Reviewed: Jan 9, 2024

Email Rebecca  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great experience with Seven Wonders
5/5

We had a wonderful safari and a great three trip to Kilimanjaro area with 7 wonders. We got to spend the safari with three different guides and we are very thankful that they drove us to see so many beautiful landscapes and wild animals. We felt like our driver guides always had our best interest at heart. The booking is maybe a little adventurous for Europeans (it was the same with with every company we asked for a quote) but Tanzanian people are really reliable and always make everything work as promised. I find that when planning a trip it's always good to contact the company or the hosts per whatsapp to get the best and fastest information. (Don't just book online without contact with the companies)
We spend a wonderful time in Tanzania - also thanks to 7 wonders. Asante sana.

Emil   –  
Germany DE
Visited: November 2023 Reviewed: Dec 2, 2023

Email Emil  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Jambo! 13 days of adventures
5/5

We booked a 13 day Safari with 7wonders visiting Amboseli, Lake Naivasha, LakeNakuru, Masai Mara Lake Victoria, Serengeti, Ngorongoro crater and Lake Manyara. We were very pleased about the wonderful adventure.
With Freddy and Augustin we had two super experienced guides at our side and a lot of fun. On top of that we had super tasty and freshly prepared food from Nathan. Thank you for everything!

Monica   –  
Canada CA
Visited: October 2023 Reviewed: Oct 27, 2023

Email Monica  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

An incredible unique experience!
5/5

My husband and I had a wonderful safari with our guide Augustine! He ensured we always enjoyed every aspect - animals, drinks, and relaxation! He was very flexible and accommodating to our every need and request. We truly made memories that will last a lifetime. I think everyone should do a safari at least once in their lives! We will never forget it.

Meg L.   –  
United States US
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: Oct 19, 2023

Email Meg L.  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Augustine is very experienced and talented at finding animals and accommodating customers.
5/5

Seven Wonders was very accommodating about customers staying at different places, being on time, and making us comfortable. Augustine M. is a very experienced guide who can see things far away that I would never see. He went above and beyond to make sure we had a great safari experience. 7 Wonders is very reliable and a good value.

Theresa   –  
Austria AT
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023

Email Theresa  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

9 day Kenya & Tansania Budget Safari
5/5

We made the 9 day Kenya & Tanzania Budget Safari. We started from Narobi to the Masai Mara NP, we hade a great guide and gamedrives there. Than we go back to Nairobi and with shuttle bus to Arusha. There our safari to Lake Manyara NP, Serengeti NP and Ngorongoro Crater started. The NP were amazing, also our guide was very good and our accomodations was wunderful (tented camps & lodge). The organisation from 7 Wonders Safari was really good. Every time we had a question during our safari, we got an answer via whatsapp in minutes. So we can really recommend this tour! :)

Roman   –  
China CN
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Sep 15, 2023

Email Roman  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Very professional and dedicated!
5/5

We booked 1 week safari trip with Seven Wonders. It was our first safari trip and it was awesome! We got picked up from the airport and from the same moment our journey began. Communication with the operator was quite smooth. They provided us with a detailed itinerary that met all our expectations. We went during hot season, but they still managed the best lodges and camps for us. The campsite in North Serengeti was simply amazing. Staying in a middle of a wildlife with the comfort of a 5 star hotel. Coffee lodge was also very good. Our guide/driver was nice and friendly and really worked hard so we saw the best of Africa. We managed to see all Africa Big 5 animals, given that some were quite rare. Overall, I highly recommend going with Seven Wonders. They are the best value for money and they will definitely try to exceed your expectations during the trip. You won't regret it!

SUNITHA   –  
France FR
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Sep 6, 2023

Email SUNITHA  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

HAD A WONDERFUL PRIVATE FALMILY TRIP I REALLY RECOMMEND 7 WONDERS SAFARI
5/5

We went on a 6 day safari and 3 day Zanzibar trip with my family including my kids with 7wonders safari. our privite safari trip was very well organised and we saw a lot of animals except Rhinos. All the lodges/ tented camps where we stayed were very confortable and and the food was very good The tented camps were very safe although we heard animal sounds at night. Our guide/ driver Juilas was a wonderful guide with a lot of patience and a very sharp eyesight in finding animals. except for the bad roads from Ngorongoro to Serengeti everything went on well. we are thankful to 7 wonders safri for organising this trip and for all their immediate replies to all our questions and making this trip a memorable one.

Ahamed Najeeb   –  
Oman OM
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: Sep 6, 2023

Email Ahamed Najeeb  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Super Friendly, thorough knowledge about the parks, good in spotting animals
5/5

Staff are professional, punctual and friendly. Our Driver Augustine was excellent in spotting animals. We were able to watch all kind of animals including a big group of lions.

The food made during our stay in camps at park was excellent. I travelled with my family. I will definitely recommend Seven Wonders for any type of groups.

Average User Rating
4.5/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 130
  • 4 star 18
  • 3 star 1
  • 2 star 1
  • 1 star 6
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Seven Wonders Safaris, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Seven Wonders Safaris are subject to their terms & conditions