Reviews

Average User Rating
4.4/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 6
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-7 of 7 Reviews
Zandra H   –  
Switzerland CH
Visited: February 2016 Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017

Email Zandra H

Tamuka Travel - Professional and reliable - Customized experience
5/5

Tamuka Travel offers a professional, friendly and customized service. Being an individual traveller, it is important for me to feel at ease and have a trip without concerns. Tamuka met this expectation 100%. Brighton was the perfect guide who introduced me to the local culture, flora and fauna. I would definitely contact Tamuka Travel again.

Christina   –  
Sweden SE
Visited: July 2024 Reviewed: Jul 18, 2024

Email Christina  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Great flexible service
5/5

We had an excellent experience with Tamuka, very flexible with helping us put together tours according to our wishes and also came with great suggestions on what more to experience. Very friendly and experienced guides.

Romaric C   –  
France FR
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: Sep 30, 2023

Email Romaric C  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great experience and very dedicated service
5/5

Amazing experience ! Special Thanks to Brighton who provides an excellent service and a great communication eithet by email or WhatsApp. I can only recommend Tamuka Travel to arrange for you very great tours at Victoria Falls

Vivian   –  
United States US
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: Sep 28, 2023

Email Vivian  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Friendly and educative
5/5

Really enjoyed the tour. The tour guide was very particularly educative about the animals as well as cultural histories of the countries surrounding chobe. Went above and beyond to find the Big five. Was friendly and nice to the group.

Osama Mousa   –  
United Arab Emirates AE
Visited: May 2022 Reviewed: Sep 22, 2023

Email Osama Mousa  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Amazing, Helpful & very understanding
5/5

I have had an amazing experience with them. They were helpful to the maximum, felt like i was family with them actually. There help actoss the borders to Zambia & Botswana and connections was very helpful as well.
I would recommend them to anyone, which I did to many of my friends.

Carmen   –  
Peru PE
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023

Email Carmen  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Nice
5/5

They are nice and Kindly
The Victoria Falls are beautiful

Jo-Anne   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Aug 5, 2023

Email Jo-Anne  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

The review below is the personal opinion of Jo-Anne and not that of SafariBookings.
Never arrived
1/5

Never arrived at pick up point for a booked and paid for activity.
Very poor communication.
Please stay away.

Average User Rating
4.4/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 6
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Tamuka Travel, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Tamuka Travel are subject to their terms & conditions