Reviews

Average User Rating
4.8/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 5
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-6 of 6 Reviews
Suzan Vovk   –  
Sweden SE
Visited: January 2021 Reviewed: Mar 12, 2021

Email Suzan Vovk  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

A truly unique experience
5/5

We went on a superb safari with Inno Africa Safari in January 2021: Eric picked us up at the airport. Ezekiel was the guide with a lot of knowledge on the animals and David the best cook we could wish for.
On our tour we visited Lake Manyara, Serengeti, Ngorongoro Conservation Area / Crater and Tarangire National Park. Of course we’ve seen the Big 5 but also the Migration, A truly unique experience.
Looking for a great adventure and safari in Tanzania? Join Inno Africa Safari: Sleep in the tented camps, wake up early to see the most and just go for it.

Jason Litas   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: March 2021 Reviewed: Mar 6, 2021

Email Jason Litas  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Great Safari Company
5/5

We had the extreme pleasure of doing a safari with Inno Africa Safari. This company is top notch. Not only did the pick up from Kilimanjaro international airport, but Inno, the owner greeted me and my family personally to make sure we are happy with their service

Sergey   –  
Ukraine UA
Visited: December 2020 Reviewed: Jan 14, 2021

Email Sergey  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great and memorable safari
5/5

Overall a great experience. We also did booked from a different company and were picked up by Inno Africa (but this seems to be a common thing).
Anyways - safari was great, we saw a lot of animals and had a really good time. A lot of this depend on a guide and Ayubu was just perfect. With his help we saw all of the big 5 and much more.

Esa Raivio   –  
Finland FI
Visited: May 2019 Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019

Email Esa Raivio  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Friendly patient and professional guides
4/5

Safari was great, driver toik the time and effort to locate and find animals, gave the group ample time to admire them and answered question professionally. Staff at office were efficient and polite, transfers worked. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Amy   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: July 2019 Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019

Email Amy  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Experienced and flexible - phenomenal guides!
5/5

I'm surprised to read some of these negative reviews, and glad I didn't see them before and back out. I also booked through a different operator and Kenya, and there were some small changes to my itinerary, but a part of travel is being a bit flexible, no?

Innocent and his team were thorough in explaining my day-by-day tour, and why it was set up in that fashion. It was a budget camping safari, which I knew booking it - and it was all very comfortable!

The guide for most of the tour, Lazaro, was spectacular, he had a great sense of where animals were, how to get in good spots for photos, and how to answer our wishes and questions! Mike - the guide for our first day - was also great. The food was delicious, and they catered well to my dietary restrictions.

I know that luck is a big part of what you see in safaris, but the company and guides also matter. We saw everything we could have wished for, and were so glad that InnoAfrica was able to make the experience even better. I'm already trying to find a way to come back, and do another safari or tour with them!

Tom and Florie   –  
United Arab Emirates AE
Visited: May 2019 Reviewed: May 29, 2019

Email Tom and Florie  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great service, friendly people and great tour guide Ayubu and chef
5/5

Perfect. Very knowledgable. Would talk in depth about all subjects and be patient when looking and watching the animals. He knew the park and each area in depth and knew how and where the animals were in the big parks

Average User Rating
4.8/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 5
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Inno Africa Safaris, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Inno Africa Safaris are subject to their terms & conditions