Reviews

Average User Rating
4.8/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 20
  • 4 star 4
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-10 of 20 Reviews
Charity thirika   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: September 2022 Reviewed: Oct 14, 2022

Email Charity thirika  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Most effective tours company
5/5

Just the best.. You get value for your money, customer service is on another level at kaylan tours.

Cherono Nzioki   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: September 2022 Reviewed: Oct 14, 2022

Email Cherono Nzioki  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Exemplary service and good customer care. I enjoyed the vacay
5/5

Gives value for your money. The trip was a success. Wouldn't mind doing it again to different destinations. Thumbs Up Kaylan...

Sanchai   –  
Thailand TH
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022

Email Sanchai  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

"outstanding"
5/5

We planned for a Kenya safari tour about 2 months before the trip, after we did some research "Kaylan tours" is the one we chose. The tour operator (Victor) plans our program which was perfect for 4 days tour. Victor came to meet us at the hotel in the morning before we start the tour and brief all the programmes again ... with the surprise which is some gift from him. We had Alex as the driver and tour guide he was a profressional driver and had good knowledge of all about Kenya. we follow all the programs to reach our aims which were to search for the "big five" of Kenya and we did.
Overall we are happy with Kaylan Tours and so happy to give them 5 stars also highly recommend them to people who are looking for a tour in Kenya for the first time.

Yvonne   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: July 2022 Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022

Email Yvonne  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Perfect. Delivered to my expectations
5/5

Booking process was seamless. They met my expectations

Mary Kyale   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: July 2022 Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022

Email Mary Kyale  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Excellent, Efficient, Best travel buddy
5/5

My all time best travel agent, planner and buddy. Service above the best, great negotiated prices and super reliable. So much great things to write about Kaylan Tours!
Jackie - you are the best!

Kirsten   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: December 2021 Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022

Email Kirsten  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Customer friendly and helpful
5/5

The agent is efficient, the experience is good and equivalent to the value of money. The offers are also very reasonable.

Jacklime   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: May 2020 Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022

Email Jacklime  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Excellence and Professionalism at its peak.
5/5

I enjoyed my vacation at Diani with zero stress.Every arrangement was super perfect from hotel transfers to rooms and excursions within Diani.

Ru   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: March 2022 Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022

Email Ru

People Friendly
5/5

People friendly services around the clock, they went above my expectations as the services provided were seamless , my vacation was awesome and I will definitely book with KAYLAN again and again

Judith   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: January 2022 Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022

Email Judith  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Efficient friendly Jacky dealt with our booking
5/5

Naivasha Sopa was excellent value for
money. Walking with the giraffe was certainly an added treat.
Food staff venue all very good.
The chef was a true star.

Abdirizack   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: May 2022 Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022

Email Abdirizack  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellent service.
5/5

Professional Service. Wonderful experience offering by the management of KAYLAN.

People centered services that with exceptional customer support.

Average User Rating
4.8/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 20
  • 4 star 4
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Kaylan Tours and Travel, not SafariBookings