Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 14
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 14 Reviews
Christian   –  
Germany DE
Visited: January 2023 Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023

Email Christian  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great experience!
5/5

We booked a safari with a group of 9 people and enjoyed it a lot! Great service and very good organization.

Tizitadan   –  
Finland FI
Visited: December 2022 Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023

Email Tizitadan  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Professional to minute details
5/5

This was the “5-Day Victoria Falls + Hwange National Park Safari Tour”. The tour was professionally organized. No over promising. We got more than what we were expecting. We liked that❤️. It was just fantastic for us. I hope the tour organizer keeps up this excellence.

Bonita   –  
Canada CA
Visited: November 2022 Reviewed: Nov 6, 2022

Email Bonita  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

A Must Do experience!
5/5

Aritsamaye Safaris Is awesome. They handled everything in a professional and timely manner. They stayed in contact with me throughout, before arrival, during arrival, and checked in once I’d arrived back to my hotel. Coming from Canada the advised me prior to arriving about obtaining a KAZA Viza and made crossing between borders fast and efficient. I can’t say enough about how seamlessly this was handled. 5 stars for Aritsamaye Safaris. I highly recommend, and will definitely use their services again if I get the chance.

Pindura family   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Aug 19, 2022

Email Pindura family  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Absolutely superb!
5/5

The whole tour was well organised and stuck to the schedule provided. All the staff are true professionals. My family have commented that this was the best holiday ever! Everything was smooth throughout. We will definitely go back for longer and try out more activities.

Ngela Munalula   –  
Zambia ZM
Visited: October 2021 Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021

Email Ngela Munalula  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Excellent and on point.
5/5

My experience with Aritsamaye Safaris was so heavenly. The tour itself was so refreshing and I learnt quiet alot of things. It was a very beautiful experience.

Julius   –  
Germany DE
Visited: December 2020 Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021

Email Julius  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

They are very good and cheap as well
5/5

These guys were very good they speak good english and they kept asking if everyone was understnding the tour guides are very friendly and they showed us a lot we really enjoyed the tour.

Samuel   –  
Zimbabwe ZW
Visited: November 2020 Reviewed: Feb 13, 2021

Email Samuel  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

World class experience
5/5

It was an excellent experience with tours who well known the places, good communicators always check on us . All i can say ut was world class standard of service

Alexa G   –  
United States US
Visited: March 2020 Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020

Email Alexa G  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Phenomenal day trip in Chobe National Park
5/5

My friends and I did the one day safari at Chobe National Park with Aritsamaye Safaris, and we are so happy we did! Communication with the company during the booking process was smooth and hassle-free. They also made sure to contact us again a few days in advance of our excursion to make sure all the details of pick-ups, drop-offs, etc. were in place. The safari itself consisted of a few hours on the Zambezi river and a few hours doing a game drive in Chobe. We saw so many beautiful animals during each part! On the river, we saw hippos, water buffalo, crocodiles, many birds, waterbuck and more. During the game drive, we saw elephants up close and so many giraffes that we lost count. We even saw a leopard! Our guide was awesome and went above and beyond in trying to make sure we saw as many things as we could. He also shared many interesting facts about each species along the way. The lunch at the lodge was incredible! Some of the best food and dessert I have had, and lots of it. Overall, we were thrilled with our time with Aritsamaye and we hope to book with them again in the future.

Sam Kachikoti   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: December 2019 Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020

Email Sam Kachikoti  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Excellent trip to Vic Falls
5/5

We arranged our 7 Day Safari holiday in Victoria Falls withAritsamaye Safaris. We spent our time in the Victoria Falls and Chobe National Park.The trip was well organised beyond our expectations. From the time we arrived, William and his team were very responsive, paid attention to detail to our needs, very professional; efficient and effective. As part of this tour we included Chobe National Park Day Trip; Helicopter Tour of the Victoria Falls;Sunset and Dinner Cruise on the Zambezi River and some chill time. They even helped us with some Christmas dinner choices which turned out fabulous. They organised our accomodation at the Lokuthula Lodge. It’s the second time going to Lokuthula and it’s always great to be back there. Everything was well organised and perfectly arranged.I highly recommend Aritsamaye Safaris as they really made this one, one of our best visits to Victoria Falls. Great job guys

Sumit   –  
United States US
Visited: December 2018 Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

Email Sumit  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great Experience and a Must
5/5

Everything was great through out my tour and exceeded expectations. I recommend Aritsamaye Safaris to others as they will make your stay in southern Africa an unforgettable one.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 14
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Aritsamaye Safaris, not SafariBookings