Reviews

Average User Rating
4.9/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 11
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 12 Reviews
David   –  
Canada CA
Visited: July 2023 Reviewed: Jul 2, 2023

Email David  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Great value and very helpful team
5/5

Outstanding service provided by both the tour operator in supporting in all steps and going over and beyond to answer all questions and queries. The guide, Mr George, is simply fantastic, and after many safaris in various countries in Africa I most admit he stands out, amazing customer service and approach, and very knowledgeable.
Thanks again

Precious   –  
China CN
Visited: February 2023 Reviewed: May 29, 2023

Email Precious  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amazing
5/5

"I had to organize my trip to Africa, and I planned to visit Tanzania as one of the destinations on my visit to Africa. I contacted some operators in Tanzania, and Serengeti Mystery was the first to respond to my request.
They were really good at communicating; they were always on time to respond to my questions, which gave me confidence in choosing them over other operators. Even when I landed in Tanzania, they were very fast to respond whenever we needed their assistance.
Accommodations that they selected for us were completely nice; we had no issues with the hotels and camps; nice food and clean rooms were always guaranteed.
The vehicle was in good condition; the seats were nice and comfortable, and the fridge was working so we had cold drinks throughout the safari.
All safari arrangements went smoothly, and I hope to return to Tanzania in the near future."

Natalia DD   –  
Germany DE
Visited: February 2023 Reviewed: May 6, 2023

Email Natalia DD  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Wonderful safari tour
5/5

Extremely competent operator that could manage our very last minute booking request, very helpful tour suggestions according to the season.

Expery Veran   –  
United States US
Visited: December 2022 Reviewed: Apr 17, 2023

Email Expery Veran  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Well organized and very flexible.
5/5

We surveyed through different companies, but the guidance and service provided by Serengeti Mystery from planning our safari to the safari itself were absolutely phenomenal. We had no problems; everything went smoothly, and the camp they chose for us was absolutely perfect.
One of the best things about our safari was our safari guide, who made our long-held dream to see cheetah with the cubs come true. We were lucky to have good weather and see a lot of animals on our safari. The whole experience far exceeded our expectations. Nothing beats total immersion in nature and getting up close with nature. It truly was a memorable experience, and I hope to go back again soon.

Evelyne Mkenda   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Mar 31, 2023

Email Evelyne Mkenda  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Magical experience
5/5

Best tour company for safari, had a great time with my family. The itenary was well detailed and organised. Drivers were on time no delays at all. The tour guide made us feel very comfortable and relaxed. We were lucky to see many animals and big up to out guide as he was very proffesional as he took us around ngorongoro and serengeti. We cant wait to be back again. ♥️ Thank you the whole team for the wonderful memories

Felix Belium   –  
United States US
Visited: January 2023 Reviewed: Mar 20, 2023

Email Felix Belium  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

They made me have a great safari with a memorable experience.
5/5

Our 7-day safari was absolutely amazing; we had a great time in Tanzania; all the parks we visited were good, and we had enough time for game drives in each park. The hotels and camps were all up to good standards, and our guide, Deogratius, was very friendly. With his good knowledge of the parks, he made sure that we saw all the big five. All this couldn't be possible without good organization of our safari, which was done by Deus. He was there to assist us plan our safari, and he was very knowledgeable about the wildebeest migration. All his arrangements were completely reasonable and very professional.

Wilhard   –  
Rwanda RW
Visited: December 2022 Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023

Email Wilhard  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Best Safari ever
5/5

We had a lot of fun on a 6 day safari. We saw all big5 animals and witnessed great wildebeest migration which was unforgettable. Interesting part is visiting Maasai village, visit hundzabe tribe which is really interesting and amazing culture.

Linda Allard   –  
France FR
Visited: December 2022 Reviewed: Jan 15, 2023

Email Linda Allard  |  35-50 years of age

He was really good man, who knows about the adventures and he is friendly.
5/5

This company was full organized and excellent customer care, during our tour we learned and enjoyed to the maximum as our tour guiders were friendly and open to listen and answers our curiosity queries. in addition to that the accommodation was excellent

Yeukei Madzikanda   –  
Zimbabwe ZW
Visited: June 2022 Reviewed: Jan 14, 2023

Email Yeukei Madzikanda  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Perfect Safari with Serengeti Mystery Adventures
5/5

We went on a five day safari , it was perfect from the day that we started planning the trip ,the office planning and organisation was excellent , they responded promptly to emails and accommodated our many requests , we went on a private safari with 5 adults , our guide Godwin was amazing with an in depth knowledge of the animals and birds , he could spot animals from a distance . We highly recommend this company for your safari bookings .

Hilda   –  
United States US
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023

Email Hilda  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Affordable Safari
5/5

We had one of the best experience with affordable price, after explaining what we wanted and our budget, they planned our safari exactly the way we wanted. The safari went well and the office organization was great. They were ready to help whenever we had problem with park gates. We will surely recommend this company to family and friends.

Average User Rating
4.9/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 11
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Serengeti Mystery Adventures, not SafariBookings