Reviews

Average User Rating
4.9/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 9
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 10 Reviews
Maia   –  
Japan JP
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Feb 16, 2024

Email Maia  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

My guide(driver) was are very hospitable.
5/5

It was very nice tour.
My driver, Mr. Mpemba was great. He changed the plan for the better tour and took me the places they hadn't planned to go and I had wanted to go, for example, a fruits market and Tanzanite shops.
And he introduced a good driver in Zanzibar, who I would need.
Of course, the hot springs, the waterfalls and the coffee shop are very good. It is very beautiful and tasty.
I recommend this tour!

Lidija Oklescen   –  
Slovenia SI
Visited: January 2024 Reviewed: Feb 1, 2024

Email Lidija Oklescen  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

The Best Safari Trour agency you can choose
5/5

FIF (T) Tours and Travel organized Safari in Tarangire and Ngorongoro for my clients. It was such pleasure to work with them. Very professional and organized to the perfection. All my clients were very happy with Safari, Cherry on the cake were both Safari drivers.
If you really want organized Safari without and stress, contact Eric and Glory at FIF (T) Tours and Travel, they are the Best.
Lidija Oklescen (Potuj z Lidijo agency)

Tim   –  
United States US
Visited: January 2024 Reviewed: Jan 6, 2024

Email Tim  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Great experience
5/5

I've been to Africa several times, and climbed Kilimanjaro a few years ago, so I know what to expect out of a tour company in Tanzania, and Fif tours provides excellent and professional service. I did the 4-day camping Serengeti safari and it was a wonderful experience. I communicated with my driver, Johnson, that I wanted to see cheetahs, and he put in a lot of effort to make sure that happened. Our chef made great breakfast, lunch, and dinner, and had coffee ready to go every morning. I recommend Fif for all your safari needs.

A + S   –  
Sweden SE
Visited: October 2023 Reviewed: Oct 7, 2023

Email A + S  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Nice excursions in Zanzibar for a decent price
4/5

We had lots of communication with Erick / FIF Tours prior the to trip. They requested a deposit via bank transfer but our bank was causing issues, so we agreed on on a cash deposit upon arrival in Tanzania.

The guide in Zanzibar was very knowledgeable and friendly. He also cared very well for our dietary need (our previous guide failed on this).

Overall a very good experience, would definitely recommend.

Viraf   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: Sep 18, 2023

Email Viraf  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Fantastic!
5/5

I did a solo tour around Tanzania and my tour guide Johnson was amazing, the best driver out of all of the others. He was so good at spotting all the animals and getting into good photo spots. I can't recommend FIF Tours enough, they were very flexible and managed to let me see everything even though I was by myself.

Kathie Knell MBE   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: February 2023 Reviewed: Feb 22, 2023

Email Kathie Knell MBE  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Excellent trip with FIF tours
5/5

I was super impressed with the organisation of FIF tours. I booked in the middle of the bush and received a WhatsApp message immediately and was reassured every single stage. I was able to customise my trip with them and was introduced to the driver earlier on, there was an absolutely flawless delivery of the trip. The food was excellent exactly what I had asked for the trip was wonderful and the guide Johnson was absolutely outstanding.

Allan K   –  
Finland FI
Visited: November 2022 Reviewed: Feb 19, 2023

Email Allan K  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

excellent service, I recommend
5/5

Had a fantastic holiday. Well organized, punctual, friendly and gives very good info about where to go and the animals!

Happy Lusato   –  
Italy IT
Visited: September 2022 Reviewed: Feb 13, 2023

Email Happy Lusato  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Safari was excellent
5/5

Our 6 Days trip ti Tarangire, Ngorongoro,and Serengeti with FIF (T) Tours was a tremendous one. These guys are professionals a Tour consultante was Amazing, She responded to most of our questione on time and the Tour guide was great man.

Felister   –  
Tanzania TZ
Visited: December 2022 Reviewed: Jan 21, 2023

Email Felister  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

She is professional and experienced
5/5

Our safari was gold, we managed to tick all the boxes. The tour operator was very attentive and friendly. In fact, It was worthy of every penny we paid. Everything was on point, the safari (car), food, places we slept.. in general the service was excellent.

Hillary   –  
Uganda UG
Visited: May 2022 Reviewed: Jan 20, 2023

Email Hillary  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Excellent and experienced
5/5

They are very wonderful tour guides..I would refer them to any tourist

Average User Rating
4.9/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 9
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by FIF (T) Tours and Travel , not SafariBookings