Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 9
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-9 of 9 Reviews
Ninah   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: January 2024 Reviewed: Jun 10, 2024

Email Ninah  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

The Safari with Ramesa Adventures was great,,I enjoyed every bit of it the 3 days tour.
5/5

The services offered were excellent,I enjoyed every bit of it.Am looking forward to go on a Safari with Ramesa Adventures in the future.Its affordable and reliable

John Muni   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: January 2023 Reviewed: Jan 25, 2024

Email John Muni  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

wonderful experience
5/5

We were simply able to relish every moment of our trip with RAMESA ADVENTURES. The tour guide's keen eye and enthusiasm to showcase a variety of animals in the wild added a whole new dimension to our experience. The entire adventure was nothing short of amazing.

Vincent   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: Jan 22, 2024

Email Vincent  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

It was incredible
5/5

The tour was hassle free .We simply enjoyed the trip . The tour guide was always in a lookout to show more and more of animals . We did see a number of animals in the wild and the whole experience was amazing. Truly satisfied. Thanks to Ramesa adventures for arranging our tour in such a way that we could see the wide variety of flora and fauna of Kenya . We love Kenya and its beauty in fullness.

Ouma   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: Nov 6, 2023

Email Ouma  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Fantastic
5/5

I had a fantastic experience with Ramesa adventures. From the moment I booked my trip, their team was professional and responsive. The itinerary was well-planned, and the accommodations and activities exceeded my expectations. I felt safe and well taken care of throughout the journey. I would highly recommend this company for your travel needs

Adongo   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023

Email Adongo  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Had excellent interpersonal skills
5/5

I recently had a fantastic experience with Ramesa adventures for my vacation. Their attention to detail, knowledgeable guides, and seamless planning made my trip unforgettable. I highly recommend them for your next adventure!

Elizabeth   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: October 2022 Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023

Email Elizabeth  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

He is a good person
5/5

I had an amazing experience with Ramesa adventures. Their service was impeccable, and the attention to detail in planning my trip was evident. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly, making my journey memorable and hassle-free. I highly recommend them for your travel needs!

Brolin   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: July 2023 Reviewed: Oct 5, 2023

Email Brolin  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Very friendly and willing to instill knowledge to the tourist and the activities are interesting
5/5

Traveling with them was much interesting and it’s affordable moneywise

Ojwang' Patrober, GE   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: May 2023 Reviewed: Oct 5, 2023

Email Ojwang' Patrober, GE  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

He has a vast knowledge of nature and good understanding to his tourists' needs.
5/5

Truly we were satisfied Thanks to Mr. Lincons for arranging our tour in such a way that we could see the wide variety of plants and Kenyan wildlife . We now love Kenya.

Benter   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: June 2022 Reviewed: Oct 5, 2023

Email Benter  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Knowledgeable, understanding and very flexible thus makes the whole tour comfortable.
5/5

The experience with Ramesa Adventures Tours was incredible I loved it and enjoyed, and I wanted to take a few seconds to express my appreciation for their astonishing services. Our guide by Mr. Lincons ,with the wide knowledge he has about the species was truly exceptional and made even easier to identify the animals. The expertise and enthusiasm in identifying various animals were truly remarkable, and his knowledge of the Kenyan wilderness added an extra layer of excitement to our safari adventure....kudos

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 9
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Ramesa Adventures, not SafariBookings