Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 14
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 14 Reviews
Bana   –  
Jordan JO
Visited: June 2024 Reviewed: Jun 19, 2024

Email Bana  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amazing
5/5

Let’s start with the amazing logistics i had ! They picked me from my hotel in dar elsalam to airport to Arusha to start the Safari …which was pretty good! U live the live experience and you get what you have been promised! The animals, the food, the camps ! Every detail was organized and u live areally wild life ! And after I finished the 4 days safari they gave aride to ahotel because my flight was canceled and booked it for free….then they came on the morning and took me to zanzibar ! I couldn’t ask for more! I’m a female solo Traveler and the trip could not be safer 🤍 thank you everlasting Safari and special thanks to Suliman the tour guide 🇹🇿

Amanda   –  
United States US
Visited: February 2023 Reviewed: Jun 13, 2024

Email Amanda  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Friendly
5/5

I traveled as a solo female and had an amazing time! Communication was great, and I always felt comfortable and safe. I got to see many sites and had a really fun time seeing the area. Would highly recommend!

Alvaro   –  
Spain ES
Visited: April 2023 Reviewed: May 26, 2024

Email Alvaro  |  under20 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Very comforting
5/5

Very exciting experience in Tanzania. Everything was perfectly organised and the guides were very friendly and kind. It’s a shocking experience seeing wild life in such a short distance. We would vet much like to repeat

Kauty   –  
Spain ES
Visited: May 2022 Reviewed: May 26, 2024

Email Kauty  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

The experience with Godi was incredible
5/5

My friend Nora and I were lucky enough to meet with the best guide you can have in Tanzania. Godi is the best, he was very kind, polite, flexible, intelligent and fun. He knew what he was talking about and explained things very well. 100% recommended.

(automatic translation from Spanish)

Tim   –  
United States US
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: May 25, 2024

Email Tim  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Friendly and amazing.
5/5

My trip to Materuni Falls, the Chagga tribe, and the coffee class arranged by Everlasting African Adventure was exceptional. My guide, Godlisten, was friendly and incredibly knowledgeable about the Chagga tribe, making the experience deeply enriching and enjoyable. Highly recommended!

Marina   –  
Spain ES
Visited: April 2023 Reviewed: May 25, 2024

Email Marina  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Super generous, friendly and smart. It was a pleasure
5/5

It was a great experience. They were very patient and it was great to be with them. They have been very professional and at the same time friendly. I recommend it for sure

Maria   –  
Spain ES
Visited: May 2024 Reviewed: May 25, 2024

Email Maria  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amazing
5/5

I recently went on a delightful trip to Tanzania with my two children. Our adventure included a two-day safari to Tarangire National Park and the Ngorongoro Crater, followed by a visit to the stunning Materuni Falls. We were fortunate to have a knowledgeable Spanish-speaking guide throughout our journey, which made the experience even more enjoyable and accessible.

Victorine   –  
Cameroon CM
Visited: September 2022 Reviewed: Apr 12, 2024

Email Victorine  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Fun
5/5

I am a youtuber from Cameroon, I visited Tanzania for holidays and Godlisten made our stay memorable. I laughed the entire trip and I left feeling like I was born in Arusha 🤣🤣. We visited the Hotsprings of Chemka, the Museum and had Streetsfood. I made videos of our trip on my youtube channel (channel name: Victorine Bih Takwe under my Tanzania Playlist 🙂). Highly recommend 👌

Niccolo’   –  
Italy IT
Visited: December 2023 Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024

Email Niccolo’  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amazing experience in Chemka, perfectly organized!
5/5

My and my girlfriend went to Chemka Hot Spring on 2nd dec 2023, with our guide George from Everlasting African Adventure.
Amazing experience, Chemka spring is a very nice gem in the nature, we enjoyed a lot swimming & diving.
Everlasting African Adventure is very well organized, very good value for money. George is the perfect guide, drives safely, pleasant talks during the trip, guided us trough all the activities and arranged a tasty traditional lunch. I recommend the experience with this tour operator.

Finn   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Mar 28, 2024

Email Finn  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amazing Safari
5/5

We had an amazing time. The Safari was breathtaking and we couldn’t have asked for a better tour guide than Omari. They organised flights and taxis for us which was all a smooth and hassle free process.
Thank you!

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 14
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Everlasting African Adventure, not SafariBookings