Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 49
  • 4 star 5
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 54 Reviews
Mihaela   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: October 2022 Reviewed: Oct 20, 2022

Email Mihaela  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Unique
5/5

Unique, through a correspondent with the company, we were able to organize our dream trip. They had ordered the program the way we wanted, even surpassed what we expected. Transfers, safaris, hotels, plane planes, tours everything was fine to the last detail. Thank you for making our vacation unbridable

Alex S   –  
Bulgaria BG
Visited: September 2022 Reviewed: Sep 29, 2022

Email Alex S  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

This people know how do tourists happy!
5/5

Adventure 360 Africa made best 9 days only safaris for us!
We were at Amboseli, Naivasha, Nakuru and Masai mara. Everyday safaris with the best guide John, who shown us everything!
The schedule it was perfect selected and we saw every day some new. This company is the best for me and my friends

Geogi H   –  
Bulgaria BG
Visited: September 2022 Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022

Email Geogi H  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Definitely amazing adventure
5/5

Perfect safari! We covered the "Big Five" and many more. Lakes were awesome, Amboseli and Mara... don't have words to describe. Special thanks to Charity and our guide John! Can't wait for our next meeting. Definitely recommended!

Georgi Haralampiev   –  
Bulgaria BG
Visited: September 2022 Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022

Email Georgi Haralampiev  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

The best one - definitely recommend
5/5

Perfect safari! We covered the "Big Five" and many more. Lakes were awesome, Amboseli and Mara... don't have words to describe. Special thanks to Charity and our guide John! Can't wait for our next adventure with them!

Antoniy   –  
Bulgaria BG
Visited: September 2022 Reviewed: Sep 27, 2022

Email Antoniy  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great company for safari
5/5

We asked for specific safari oriented program and got it. Total of 10 days (9 nights) at Amboseli, Naivasha, Nakuru and Masai Mara. We were on safari every day and managed to see and photograph all animals that we wanted. Very correct company. They did everything as promised. Recommended.

Luca B.   –  
Italy IT
Visited: July 2022 Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022

Email Luca B.  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Flawless
5/5

Amazing 2-days safari in Amboseli national park, flawless organization with private driver. Charity has been very helpful and supportive from the very beginning and our driver Joseph brought us in the most exciting spots across the park. Extremely recommended!

Elvis   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: May 2022 Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022

Email Elvis  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Excellent travel experience
5/5

The vacation was great,, you can reach your travel agent anytime. There is value for money paid . It’s always an unforgettable moment while traveling with adventure 360

Sia   –  
Bulgaria BG
Visited: January 2022 Reviewed: Feb 5, 2022

Email Sia  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Having fun and taking pictures of wild animals!
4/5

We were lucky enough to use the services of 360 Adventures! Charity and John were wonderful, everything was organized very good. They worked professionally and we are very much satisfied. Every time when we wanted to take better pictures of the animals, John responded to our requests. And Charity with her shining smile brought cheerful mood. I gladly could recommend this company. The Accommodation and the food were very good. Thanks to 360 Adventures, we had wonderful time during our safari !

Peter   –  
Belgium BE
Visited: October 2020 Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021

Email Peter  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Wishing for 360 days long adventure !
5/5

October 2020... My wife and I booked through Adventure 360 a game drive in Tsavo West National Park and stayed 2 nights at Saltlick Safari Lodge... Honestly, we should have booked at least 2.nights more and explored more corners of this beautiful game park. The lodge was one of the best we ever stayed in... Sunset was superb Coming back from viewing some game kills up close by a band of Lions... While Elephants and Zebras and antilopes and Baboons brotherly came to the water hole just under the lodge... One word... MAGICAL
THANKS ADVENTURE 360... I wish to have 360.days adventure with you... We'll be back

Purity Kanyiru Mathita   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: January 2021 Reviewed: Feb 6, 2021

Email Purity Kanyiru Mathita  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Fantastique !!
5/5

Shimba hills swimming at the water fall, beach camping, the fabulous wasini island and truck drive are experiences to repeat again

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 49
  • 4 star 5
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Adventure 360 Africa, not SafariBookings