Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 5
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-5 of 5 Reviews
Anna   –  
Belarus BY
Visited: March 2021 Reviewed: Mar 7, 2021

Email Anna  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great experience!
5/5

Safari was the best part of my stay in Kenya including beach holidays. Breathtaking changing views and landscapes, real wild world of animals and calming environment - that is the magic of nature. Thanks to the driver and the guide who made the whole trip feel like an adventure, the stuff were really very friendly and supporting. I liked the last day lodge that was high at the top of the hill, could watch the stars at night, so bright and close up.

Karine   –  
France FR
Visited: May 2018 Reviewed: May 10, 2018

Email Karine  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Magic Safari!
5/5

Très belle expérience en Tanzanie avec cette agence de safari : visite des 3 principaux parcs dans le nord:Manyara,Sarengeti,Tarangire.
Tout a été réglé parfaitement durant notre séjour du 02/05/18 au 09/05/18.
Hotels tout à fait adaptés : lodges ou tentes avec toutes les commodités,voire chics pour certains: très bon équilibre des styles d'hotels!
Notre guide,Issa, parfaitement francophone, a été au top durant ce séjour : explications sur la faune et la flore locales ainsi que sur les habitudes de la population Tanzanienne; toujours à l'écoute et très respectueux.Nous vous le recommandons tout particulièrement!!
Vous serez comblés par ce séjour !

Very nice experience in Tanzania with this safari agency: visit the 3 main parks of the north: Manyara, Sarengeti, Tarangire.
Everything was perfectly settled during our stay from 02/05/18 to 09/05/18.
Hotels very well adapted: hotels or rooms with all the conveniences, even chic for some: very good balance of the styles of hotels!
Our guide, Issa, speaking fluently French, was amazing during this stay: explanations on the wildlife and the local flora; always attentive and very respectful. We recommand him for your future stay !!
You will be delighted by this stay!

Sabina & Enrico   –  
Germany DE
Visited: March 2018 Reviewed: May 8, 2018

Email Sabina & Enrico  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

an eperfect trip with excellent staff
5/5

It's a great trip in a relaxed atmosphere. The entire team was highly motivated and very professional. With good mood and great commitment We felt well looked after very well. We also recommend the service of a personal photographer.

Amélie   –  
Switzerland CH
Visited: March 2018 Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018

Email Amélie  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Safari 7 days/6 nights in Kenya
5/5

Thank you to Ultimate Africa Expeditions fir organizing our week in Kenya (mix between beautiful landscapes, safaris and local traditions). We had a wonderful week with our local guide, who spoke English and French. We are now back home with lots of nice memories in mind. We will gladly travel again with Ultimate Africa Expeditions

Patricia   –  
Belgium BE
Visited: August 2017 Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017

Email Patricia  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

amazing
5/5

We had a wonderful time during our 3 days safari tour in stave east.
Our driver-guide, salim , was very kind , experienced and totally open to anything that would make us happy.
the lodges were fantastic and being so free and safe in this wonderful nature was just the experience of a lifetime!
thank you very much to your team.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 5
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Ultimate Africa Expeditions, not SafariBookings