Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 71
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-10 of 71 Reviews
Ana   –  
Spain ES
Visited: July 2022 Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022

Email Ana  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Incredible experience, highly recommended.
5/5

We travelled to Tanzania with Siafu Safaris a couple of weeks ago, we were a group of 8 and the experience was incredible. They made us a proposal that was adapted to our travel plan, everything was perfect and the agency is highly recommended, they offer an excellent price - performance relation. Many thanks Siafu Tanzania Safaris: Ene, Francis and Osi.

! We would love to come back ¡

Marta   –  
Spain ES
Visited: July 2022 Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022

Email Marta  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Very professional
5/5

We really enjoyed our experience with Siafu. We are eight adult people and felt the drivers Francis and Osi were extremelly professionals, always taking care of our needs and looking for the best way for our comfortability and experience in the safaris. If you want to visit Tanzania, call t'hem.

Mirko   –  
Spain ES
Visited: July 2022 Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022

Email Mirko  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellent and Trusted Company for safari
5/5

We can only provide beautiful words and excellent feedback for Siafu Safari. They helped us a lot during the planning solving all our questions and doubts (many thanks Ene!). The safari was awesome, all the trip was easy and comfortable, Our guide Francis and our cook Mr.Bean, were very nice and paid attention evreytime to all our needs. We are so happy to get the safari with Siafu, it was an amazing experience. If you are planning a safari, do not have any doubts on contacting them!

Mihkel   –  
Estonia EE
Visited: February 2022 Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022

Email Mihkel  |  under20 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

An excellent tour
5/5

We had a great time. Everything was well organised. Saw many animals in the wild. Got to experience the culture. We definitely recommend Siafu to others.

Veronika   –  
Estonia EE
Visited: February 2022 Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022

Email Veronika  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Very professional team, providing well tailored tour
5/5

I was my own first time in Africa, and booked a trip with Siafu Tanzania safaris.
Siafu means ant in local language :)
When in Africa, definitely have to take a safari to enjoy the wildlife and landscapes.
My tour operator picked me up from Airport, everything was very well organized, I truly had wonderful time.
Thank you and will be back in no time!

Andres Rootsi   –  
Estonia EE
Visited: January 2022 Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022

Email Andres Rootsi  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

It was one of our best trip
5/5

We usually do our own trips, but this time we decided to use Siafu Tanzania Safaris and it was a very good decision. Without them, we would not have seen all these wonderful places and met interesting locals.

In any case, I warmly recommend them and believe me, you will not regret it.

Annika   –  
Estonia EE
Visited: November 2021 Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022

Email Annika  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great vacation!
5/5

We went to Tanzania november-december 2021 (8 people). Our vacation was organised by Ene Lepp. Everything went perfectly. Drivers/tour guides - Francis and Suddy were very professional and friendly.
We went to Tarangiere national park, Ngotongoro crater, visited different tribes and schools. Our vacation was finised in Zanzibar island.
Definately our vacation to Tanzania hadn’t been as great and smooth when Ene Lepp hadn’t organised the trips for us. Thank uou again Ene. You have made our vacation unforgettable.

Annika & Co (Kert, Triinu, Toomas, Ragne, Raili, Sulev, Kaido ja Annika)

Taivo   –  
Estonia EE
Visited: February 2022 Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022

Email Taivo  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Service as it best!
5/5

After looking for different tour operators to help us plan our trip, Ene really stood out. She was all the time available for us and she was able to arrange all that we wanted, even in addition of the safari in a short time. We spent 4 amazing days in Tarangire, Serengeti and Ngorongoro, where we could see all different kind of landscape and wildlife habitats, a one in a lifetime experience. I really recommend going with them as they will make sure all your needs are fulfilled with a positive attitude and genuine smile. The price and performance ratio is top!!! Asante sana!

Lea   –  
Estonia EE
Visited: February 2022 Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022

Email Lea  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Safari and Mto wa mbu trip with family
5/5

I traveled with my family, husband, and 3 children (14, 16, 17). Despite the small vipers (children's sudden illness), Ene and her team, especially Francis, were able to help us and support us. Saw how to make coffee, visiting the safari and see the village life, including visting masai was an unforgettable experience that is sure to be experienced. All people in Tansania are very friendly. I highly recommend! Many thanks to Ene and Siafu Tanzania Safaris!
We will be back!

Jane Ilves   –  
Estonia EE
Visited: February 2022 Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022

Email Jane Ilves  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Tour of a lifetime
5/5

Our vacation included two full day safaries at Tarangire and Ngorongoro national parks. It was truly amazing and stunning experience to observe so many different wild species of animals all together in their own habitat. We thank from the bottom of our hearts our trip planner Ene and our guide, who never failed to gave answers to all kinds of our ridiculous questions.

We wish you all the best! <3

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 71
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Siafu Tanzania Safaris, not SafariBookings