Reviews

Average User Rating
4.7/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 50
  • 4 star 4
  • 3 star 1
  • 2 star 1
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 56 Reviews
Miguel Chicón   –  
Mexico MX
Visited: August 2016 Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017

Email Miguel Chicón  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

amazing safari
5/5

Our trip to tanzania was a great experience, amazing service and treatment from all the team. They made us feel home, away from home, totally superb locations and guidance. We will come back for sure!!! thks a lot

Ruth   –  
Mexico MX
Visited: January 2017 Reviewed: Apr 7, 2017

Email Ruth  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

they were just great.
5/5

It was an amazing and unforgettable experience! Communication with the crew was without trouble. Defenetly my expectations were fulfilled.

Pere Martos   –  
Spain ES
Visited: March 2017 Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017

Email Pere Martos  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

The authentic georgeus travel partners!
5/5

Thank you to Glory and Llian for sorting out our trip and giving us the itinerary and price suitable for us! They were very effective and did in very short time frame with last minute requirements.
The trip was unforgettable and I definitely recommended Travel Partners to friends and family. Also a thanks to the Guide George who went the extra mile to accomodate us and make the best out of our safari. Beautiful people, food an safari. Thanks!

Jose Luis   –  
Spain ES
Visited: July 2016 Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017

Email Jose Luis  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Memorable
5/5

Watching the wildebeest migration in the vast planes of Serengeti is an unforgettable memory.
Visit Serengeti and Ngorongoro is a must for any adventure traveller. The tents at Heritage Tented camps were very roomy and comfortable. We could hear lions passing by and buffalos eating just outside our tent. I loved Manyara Park with its diversity of wildlife, hippos and thousands of flamingos. I would recommended this company to anyone, a very interesting itinerary and great staff.

Juan Acedo   –  
Spain ES
Visited: August 2016 Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017

Email Juan Acedo  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great Safari!
5/5

Great! The wildlife viewing was far better than we anticipated and the guide's knowledge and ability to share it made for fascinating listening. Very knowledgeable and enthusiastic staff absolutely made the trip superior to other similar-looking outfits. We did two cultural visits to Masai Village and Hadzabe Tribe wich also supports the community trhough the sfari. Ten out of ten.
Will come back for sure.

Maria del Rey   –  
Spain ES
Visited: September 2015 Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017

Email Maria del Rey  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Perfect journey,
5/5

4 of us went to safari, we chose to see the migration of wildebeest acroos the Serengueti.
Everything was great. Our guide John was incredibly good and had lots of knowledge about animal behaviour and knew every kind of bird! Thank you John!

Food was great and tents in Serengueti very cozy. Very friendly staff indeed

Wee recommend this trip to anybody wanting to have a fun and exciting time.

Thank you team. Hopefully we will come back!

Jordi Torras   –  
Spain ES
Visited: September 2014 Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017

Email Jordi Torras  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

¡Brilliant!
5/5

My wife and I had an incredible time for ten days, we visited Manyara, Ngoro Ngoro, Serengueti, Tarangire and a hunting trip with the Hazdabe tribe near Lake Eyasi. Every park was different and unique and we managed to see the big and most of the wild animals very close. The stuff, guide and everybody in general were very professional and very organized, they took very good care of us and every detail. It was a once in a live time and very enjoyable trip that exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend booking with Travel Partner.

My best regards.

Marian   –  
France FR
Visited: October 2016 Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017

Email Marian

We had an amazing safari with fantastic game viewing, experienced guides, great food and camp!
5/5

My partner and I went on safari for 3 nights/4 days in October 2016 and we had an amazing time! I've been on other safaris in Tanzania and was sometimes disappointed with the quality of guides and game viewing. There was no disappointment when it came to this safari it was amazing!!! Our guide Mbonea was very experienced and knowledgable about the animals and their behaviour making it really interesting. We saw every kind of animal and lots of cats, prides of lions every day, a couple of leopard sightings, one very close and even a cheetah! Aside from that we saw lots of other animals. The tented camp was really nice and really comfortable with great food and service was excellent. All in all it was a really excellent safari run by a really professional company!

Alex   –  
Russia RU
Visited: May 2017 Reviewed: Jun 6, 2017

Email Alex  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

best time ever, i enjoyed
4/5

i like the animals safari, people and the excellent services of the company, i really appliciate and i would like to come back again and again) Thanks in advance!

Tanya   –  
Tanzania TZ
Visited: January 2017 Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017

Email Tanya  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Wonderfull Safari!!!
5/5

What a lovely experience, from the first communications with Belen, she made the entire process of booking my safari very smooth. I had one of the best experiences, and would recommend anyone looking for a safari to go through Travel Partners.

Average User Rating
4.7/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 50
  • 4 star 4
  • 3 star 1
  • 2 star 1
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by TravelPartners , not SafariBookings