Reviews

Average User Rating
4.6/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 8
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-8 of 8 Reviews
Nurudeen   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: April 2024 Reviewed: Apr 14, 2024

Email Nurudeen  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

The tour was very well
5/5

Our six-day safari through Tarangire, Ngorongoro, Lake Manyara, and the Serengeti left us feeling incredibly satisfied. We thought our driver, Ojung, was very skilled and informed, and the tour was expertly planned by Good One Tours. The safari vehicle was in excellent shape, and the lodges we stayed in were fantastic.

Bill   –  
United States US
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Mar 8, 2024

Email Bill  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Unforgettable Safari and Impeccable Service with Gadiel from Good One Tours
5/5

Booking our safari tour with Good One Tours was an exceptional experience, thanks to Gadiel's impeccable service. Right from the outset, Gadiel was quick to respond, making the communication process a breeze, both through email and WhatsApp follow-ups. This ensured our booking process was not only smooth but also highly efficient.

As a photographer keen on capturing the spectacle of the Ndutu calving season, I had specific requirements in terms of itinerary, constrained by the limited number of days and budget. Gadiel showcased his ingenuity by organizing a shared tour of the Serengeti and Ngorongoro Crater, and thoughtfully arranging a private tour on the last day in Ndutu to fulfill my photographic ambitions.

Gadiel's promptness stood out. He consistently provided updates and revised quotes, maintaining transparent communication regarding timelines and what to expect. His attention to detail made planning and budgeting for the trip straightforward and free of any hidden surprises.

Upon our arrival at the hotel in Arusha, Gadiel met us in person, which was a pleasant surprise. His local knowledge was invaluable; he assisted us in navigating the town, ensuring we were well-prepared for our adventure by helping with practical necessities such as money exchange and acquiring malaria pills.

The overall conclusion of our trip is that it was not just a tour but a journey made memorable by attentive care and excellent communication. Traveling with a friend, it was crucial that everything went smoothly, and Gadiel's dedication ensured that our trip was hassle-free and enjoyable. I highly recommend Gadiel from Good One Tours for an exceptional safari experience tailored to personal preferences and needs.

Bao   –  
China CN
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Mar 1, 2024

Email Bao  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Great experience
5/5

I had a wonderful 3 days safari tour with Good One Tours.
The tour operator Gadiel is very nice. He replied me very fast every time and tried to accommodate all the requests.
The driver and tour guide Simon is also amazing. He is really good at finding animals.
I would definitely recommend good one tours to everyone who interested in Safari Tours.

Jordan   –  
France FR
Visited: July 2023 Reviewed: Aug 1, 2023

Email Jordan  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

A well-organized Safari trip with excellent guides
5/5

Great safari experience. Thank you to everyone, the guides, the chef and the taxi drivers for the airport transportations. A special thank you to the Serengeti and Ngorongoro guide Joshuaa.
Amazing campsites and good food

Maeva   –  
Hungary HU
Visited: June 2023 Reviewed: Jul 20, 2023

Email Maeva  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great safari experience
5/5

It was the best safari! the organization is very good. it was perfect EVERYTHING. I advise everyone to contact this safari agency. thank you so much Gadson and all Safari crew!!

Hurry   –  
France FR
Visited: July 2023 Reviewed: Jul 14, 2023

Email Hurry  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Best Safari ever
5/5

Amazing safari experience with family! Everything was well organized, our guide was very friendly and our chef was wonderful! The safari exceeded our expectations.

Iggy   –  
Poland PL
Visited: May 2023 Reviewed: Jul 13, 2023

Email Iggy  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Everything was perfect
5/5

The safari was really awesome

Chris   –  
Indonesia ID
Visited: July 2023 Reviewed: Jul 8, 2023

Email Chris  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

My spirit now feels happier and healthier, after allo wing myself to be guided by African Jambo.
5/5

Simply Amazing! African Jambo is professional, well organized and so kind. I would recommend their services to anyone with even the slightest interest in knowing The Great African plain.

I feel this experience has been one of my most formative experiences yet. I feel refreshed in a so many ways - and that feeling has everything to do with allowing myself and my family to be guided by African Jambo.

Average User Rating
4.6/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 8
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Good One Tours, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Good One Tours are subject to their terms & conditions