Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 8
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-8 of 8 Reviews
Arianna Zanoli   –  
Italy IT
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022

Email Arianna Zanoli  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Amazing!
5/5

It was an incredible experience lived up to the last second. Our guide was very kind and helpful and we saw so many animals thanks to his patience an experience. We had lunch outdoors eating delicious food prepared especially for us. We slept in a tented camp having dinner with other travelers like us. I would immediately do this experience again! Thanks Tanzania!

Martina   –  
Italy IT
Visited: May 2022 Reviewed: May 17, 2022

Email Martina  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Awesome, way Better than expected
5/5

I have Just come back from my 4 days safari and I couldn't be happier than I am! This esperience has been absolutly amazing. We managed to see all the big five, thanks to our tour driver, Donnie, who tried his best to spot as many Animals as possible and not only he drove and brought us everywhere but he also told us a lot of funny stories about wildlife animals. We started our safari in Tarangyre park and ended in Ngorongoro conservation area. We slept in a tent in a beautiful Camp site in Ngorongoro where we Met so many people from all over the world. Also the Two cooks were very good!! The food was delicious (with also vegeterian stuff) and we tasted a lot of different dishes from Tanzanian cousine. I am so glad for this experience and I am so grateful to all the people who made It so special.

Jennifer   –  
Sweden SE
Visited: January 2020 Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021

Email Jennifer

Excellent!
5/5

Had a perfect trip with Lifetime Safaris! Super service from start to end, a plus is that the guide had so much knowledge about the animals and the park. We really wanted to see a lion, and he made sure we did see one! I'm for sure coming back for a longer safari trip with Lifetime safaris!

Astrid   –  
Sweden SE
Visited: January 2020 Reviewed: Nov 22, 2021

Email Astrid  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Beautiful and lovely trip
5/5

It was a lovely trip and amazing sightseeing! I would recommend it to everyone! Our guide was very good and we saw a lot of amazing animals and nature.

Mikaela   –  
Sweden SE
Visited: January 2020 Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021

Email Mikaela  |  under20 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Absolutely magical!
5/5

As this was my first time on a safari I did not quite know what to expect, but I was truly amazed. Not only by seeing all those incredible animals but also by the effort Lifetime Safaris put in to make the whole trip pleasent and worthy. We had a very nice and enthusiastic driver who did his best to make us feel comfortable. As we went on a 3-day safari we spent 2 nights sleeping in these luxurios tents with beds, toilets and showers! The coolest thing about these tents was that they were placed within the national park of Serengeti, meaning that when we woke up in the morning we could spot some giraffes passing by a bit further away. That was an absolutley incredible view. Overall it's an experience i will never forget and I hope to do it soon again!

Hanna   –  
Hong Kong HK
Visited: November 2018 Reviewed: Nov 16, 2018

Email Hanna  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Outstanding!!
5/5

Lifetime Safaris made our trip better than anyone could have imagined! Everything was perfectly organized, the places we got to visit were amazing and the food was really good. I am super happy that Lifetime Safaris took care of us in such a good way. Thank you so much Agnes and Baraka, and the rest of Lifetime Safaris!!

Johanna   –  
Sweden SE
Visited: October 2018 Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018

Email Johanna  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Perfectly organised!
5/5

I was part of a big group which Lifetime Safari planned a trip for and they absolutely nailed it.
Also superaccomodating with everything and managed to please everyone in a group of 55 people.
I mean, that is a very hard thing to do but everything went smooth - which means that they planned everything to the tee.
Everyone working at Lifetime Safaris are also incredibly nice and genuine.
If I ever go back to Tanzania I will for sure use Lifetime again!

Anders Urdén   –  
Sweden SE
Visited: March 2017 Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017

Email Anders Urdén  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Best trip ever
5/5

Life Time Safaris made our trip a life memory.
Everything was fantastic. Thank you so much Baracka and Agnes

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 8
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Lifetime Safaris, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Lifetime Safaris are subject to their terms & conditions