Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 62
  • 4 star 5
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 67 Reviews
Isabel Maria Santiago   –  
Angola AO
Visited: June 2015 Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015

Email Isabel Maria Santiago  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

I usually contact Dunas Safari to travel in Africa and I would say it was always AMAZING, FABULOUS
5/5

They always fullfiled my expectations! Try to contact them, you will never regret.

Arnaldo Pitta-Gros   –  
Angola AO
Visited: June 2013 Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015

Email Arnaldo Pitta-Gros  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

the quality and experience I have recommend it to all friends
5/5

are very effective, give all the information in time and time, the calls with customers is very nice

Vee   –  
Portugal PT
Visited: April 2015 Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015

Email Vee  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Great and friendly service! I really recommend it!
5/5

Great service from Dunas Safari! JP and his crew do everything possible to accommodate your wishes and make the best of your holiday..they advise you on the best places to see and stay! Traveled 3 times with them, to Namibia and Botswana and loved it!

Angela   –  
Portugal PT
Visited: April 2015 Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015

Email Angela  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

very well organize
5/5

Excellent service. Everything was beyond my expectations.!!

Egídio Pinto da Silva   –  
Angola AO
Visited: July 2015 Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015

Email Egídio Pinto da Silva  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Very Profissional and Flexible
5/5

It was amazing, always on top of the situation, with all the flexibility to arrange solution for the client wish

Olivier Billon   –  
France FR
Visited: February 2015 Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015

Email Olivier Billon  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

In Dunas Safari I trust.
5/5

This safari was the 4th one organized by Dunas Safari for us over the last 10 years. All the members of the team I have been in contact with are very professional and friendly. The design of the safari according to our expectations and budget was easy, and the team was proactive by suggesting alternatives or improvements.
For questions or minor logistics problems the team was happy to help, and in case of problem they were available 24/24h.
For those who are not comfortable with english, french and portuguese are spoken.
I cannot imagine getting back to Namibia without asking the help of Dunas Safari and without sleeping one or two nights in Villa Moringa Guesthouse.

SNeto   –  
Angola AO
Visited: September 2012 Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015

Email SNeto  |  35-50 years of age

Perfect symbiosis between my agenda my expectations and my budget
5/5

In my opinion Dunas safari provides an excellent service .
All details happen é fly how they define and most off all they keep the human elation very close to the client needs

José Carlos Madaleno   –  
Angola AO
Visited: July 2015 Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015

Email José Carlos Madaleno  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Perfect people for a perfect Country
5/5

Dunas Staff are all great professional people. Since the first step when I booked until the end when I left. Namibia is a Paradise and Dunas Safari Staff are just the perfect people to welcome you there.

Jorge Nascimento   –  
Angola AO
Visited: March 2015 Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015

Email Jorge Nascimento

Fantastic!
5/5

I had an awesome tour.
The service was very attentive.
Very nice people.
Highly recommended.

Michael Heinz, Heidelberg   –  
Germany DE
Visited: September 2015 Reviewed: Sep 13, 2015

Email Michael Heinz, Heidelberg  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Amazing Experiance
5/5

We let Dunas Safari organize our whole trip ( Windhoek, Swakop, Soussousflai with all activities like Quad, Ballooning, Nature drives) and overall it was perfectly organized and very well planned. If you hear things like the Africans are not on time, problems with the rental car, not good in organisation, just forget it! Our experiance after havíng Dunas Safari is totally different. We had been treated like Kings and the complete Team was always there for us. All activities worked quite well and happend as they had been organized and promised. The recommended Hotels were beautifull and met our expectations to 100%. Thanks to Joao Pedro and his staff, especially to Ivo and Janine for the wonderfull Organisation. We definitely will come back again.
Michael, Gerda, Maxi

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 62
  • 4 star 5
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Dunas Safari, not SafariBookings