Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 61
  • 4 star 5
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 66 Reviews
Shien Teo   –  
Singapore SG
Visited: October 2022 Reviewed: Dec 1, 2022

Email Shien Teo  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Wonderful
5/5

The tour was great, very well planned and smooth. They were even there to support enquiries outside of the tours and really on the ball in replying and sorting last minute booking out. Highly recommended.

Marta Relvas   –  
Portugal PT
Visited: October 2022 Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022

Email Marta Relvas  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Amazing!
5/5

Wonderful trip, great guide and amazing lodges! Highly recommend!

Mario Tendinha   –  
Angola AO
Visited: October 2022 Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022

Email Mario Tendinha  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

With Dunas Safari everything work and we work with them many time from 2010 Namíbia SA Botswana 7***
5/5

Last tour was to visit Kagga Kamma and Cape Town in SA. Perfect! Accommodation, meals, transport and transfers and good prices. SUPER!
I am an artist and my intention was visit the rupestral art of Khoisan people and Kagga Kamma was intense.
Thank you Dunas Safari.

Valentina   –  
Switzerland CH
Visited: February 2020 Reviewed: Nov 24, 2022

Email Valentina  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Tell them your dream, and they will make it a reality!
5/5

Excellent experience. Everything was well organised. I was in Namibia for work and then, last minute, I decided to stay longer for a short holiday. Everything was just perfect, despite the last minute decision. I didn’t have to worry about anything, as Pedro and his team took care of all details and arrangements. I could just relax and enjoy beautiful Namibia!

Ana Santos   –  
Portugal PT
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Oct 12, 2022

Email Ana Santos

Excellent organization and support during the trip, excellent quality in the choice of accommodation
5/5

Our opinion couldn't be better. We have already made several trips and they were always punctuated by an excellent organization, support and availability during the trip. The script proposals were always very interesting and the prices were very reasonable.

(automatic translation from Portuguese)

Nicha   –  
Portugal PT
Visited: May 2022 Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022

Email Nicha  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

UNFORGETTABLE
5/5

INCREDIBLE AND BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY. THE STAFF OF DUNAS SAFARI, INCLUDING PEDRO, ARE THE BEST WE CAN HAVE WHEN WE TRAVEL

Ines Bianchi   –  
Angola AO
Visited: April 2022 Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022

Email Ines Bianchi  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Simply the best!
5/5

The tour was very well organized, got to see a lot in a little amount of time. Everything went so smoothely, people were so friendly. Definitly my tour operatour for my future travels in Africa!

Antonio Albuquerque   –  
Angola AO
Visited: August 2020 Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022

Email Antonio Albuquerque  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Very good
5/5

First class service done by good professionals who presentes you the best offer / price

Pilar   –  
Portugal PT
Visited: May 2022 Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022

Email Pilar  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Dunas organized our trip in Namíbia for a group of 4 and they were perfect! Highly recommended!
5/5

The lodges were very good value as well as the hotel in Windhoek and all the activities included were worth while as well as the activities which they recommended. Animals, nature and landscape were breathtaking!

Victor Valente   –  
United States US
Visited: May 2018 Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022

Email Victor Valente  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Unforgettable African Experience
5/5

Dunas Safari guided and supported us through a 3-week, self-driven tour of Namibia, Botswana and Vic Falls. 8 people, 2 large SUVs, many hotels and lodges, a variety of game reserves and parks provided an unparalleled African adventure. From detailed planning, where Dunas Safari were very patient with our meticulous requests, to flawless execution, where hotels, guides, excursions, game drives and special events all happened according to plan and fully satisfied (and often exceeded) our expectations, Dunas Safari proved to be a responsive agent, always attuned to our wishes and willing to bend to accommodate us. We came away full of wonderful memories. Heartfelt thanks to João Pedro and the Dunas Safari staff for making it all possible!!

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 61
  • 4 star 5
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Dunas Safari, not SafariBookings