Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 62
  • 4 star 5
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 67 Reviews
Antonio Silva   –  
Portugal PT
Visited: October 2022 Reviewed: Dec 21, 2022

Email Antonio Silva  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Never found a better Tour Operator in all my life.
5/5

This was the second tour organized by Dunas Safari for me and my group of nine persons. The tour was fantastic, spetacular, awesome in all aspects. The guide/driver - Andrew-was excelent. Nice, always ready to answer our questions and always with a smile. The tour took us to fantastic places. Walvis Bay, the Namib Desert, Sossusvlei, Dune 45, Sesriem Cannyon, and of course Eticha Park. The Lodges were gorgeous with nices buffets for dinner etc. Summing up: a memorable tour in a very interesting country.

Shien Teo   –  
Singapore SG
Visited: October 2022 Reviewed: Dec 1, 2022

Email Shien Teo  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Wonderful
5/5

The tour was great, very well planned and smooth. They were even there to support enquiries outside of the tours and really on the ball in replying and sorting last minute booking out. Highly recommended.

Marta Relvas   –  
Portugal PT
Visited: October 2022 Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022

Email Marta Relvas  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Amazing!
5/5

Wonderful trip, great guide and amazing lodges! Highly recommend!

Mario Tendinha   –  
Angola AO
Visited: October 2022 Reviewed: Nov 29, 2022

Email Mario Tendinha  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

With Dunas Safari everything work and we work with them many time from 2010 Namíbia SA Botswana 7***
5/5

Last tour was to visit Kagga Kamma and Cape Town in SA. Perfect! Accommodation, meals, transport and transfers and good prices. SUPER!
I am an artist and my intention was visit the rupestral art of Khoisan people and Kagga Kamma was intense.
Thank you Dunas Safari.

Valentina   –  
Switzerland CH
Visited: February 2020 Reviewed: Nov 24, 2022

Email Valentina  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Tell them your dream, and they will make it a reality!
5/5

Excellent experience. Everything was well organised. I was in Namibia for work and then, last minute, I decided to stay longer for a short holiday. Everything was just perfect, despite the last minute decision. I didn’t have to worry about anything, as Pedro and his team took care of all details and arrangements. I could just relax and enjoy beautiful Namibia!

Ana Santos   –  
Portugal PT
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Oct 12, 2022

Email Ana Santos

Excellent organization and support during the trip, excellent quality in the choice of accommodation
5/5

Our opinion couldn't be better. We have already made several trips and they were always punctuated by an excellent organization, support and availability during the trip. The script proposals were always very interesting and the prices were very reasonable.

(automatic translation from Portuguese)

Nicha   –  
Portugal PT
Visited: May 2022 Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022

Email Nicha  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

UNFORGETTABLE
5/5

INCREDIBLE AND BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY. THE STAFF OF DUNAS SAFARI, INCLUDING PEDRO, ARE THE BEST WE CAN HAVE WHEN WE TRAVEL

Ines Bianchi   –  
Angola AO
Visited: April 2022 Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022

Email Ines Bianchi  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Simply the best!
5/5

The tour was very well organized, got to see a lot in a little amount of time. Everything went so smoothely, people were so friendly. Definitly my tour operatour for my future travels in Africa!

Antonio Albuquerque   –  
Angola AO
Visited: August 2020 Reviewed: Aug 1, 2022

Email Antonio Albuquerque  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Very good
5/5

First class service done by good professionals who presentes you the best offer / price

Pilar   –  
Portugal PT
Visited: May 2022 Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022

Email Pilar  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Dunas organized our trip in Namíbia for a group of 4 and they were perfect! Highly recommended!
5/5

The lodges were very good value as well as the hotel in Windhoek and all the activities included were worth while as well as the activities which they recommended. Animals, nature and landscape were breathtaking!

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 62
  • 4 star 5
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Dunas Safari, not SafariBookings