Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 71
  • 4 star 3
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 74 Reviews
Beat   –  
Switzerland CH
Visited: September 2017 Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017

Email Beat  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Sympatic and flexible
5/5

I booked with best memory safaris for the first time. Everything was done perfectly and it worked without any problem.
Isaac is very flexible and makes good offers for safaris.

Gerard   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: February 2018 Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018

Email Gerard  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

magnifently exceptional ,You are true to your name " best memories "
5/5

The team at this Africa safari company made the planning of our safari a breeze! They are very responsive and knowledgeable about everything your mind would like an answer on. This company's level of service and knowledge of Africa is exemplary and exceptional. They are just the best in making you attain your safari and tours desire. Bravo Best memory safaris... the memories created in your services will ever last... best memories indeed!

JOHN   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: March 2018 Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018

Email JOHN  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Company offered excellent tour in Maasai Mara game park ,the best I have ever had.
5/5

The Company have excellent communication and commendable services overall. The services were beyond my expectations. We disembarked from South Coast in a comfortable tour car which was well driven to Maasai Mara. The tour guide would inquire and help me along the way which seemed to be like the routine. During my tour I had big time in experiencing close range with all the wildlife and most important the big five. The planning of the tour was well coordinated with no delays and hiccups during and after. I have had previous tours but this left me planning for the next bookings with them.

Su and Tony= "Mama and Papa Simba"   –  
Israel IL
Visited: June 2018 Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018

Email Su and Tony= "Mama and Papa Simba"  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

"Best Memory Safaris": the name stands for itself.
5/5

The challenge of taking care of two mad photographers fulfilling all the expectations plus.

The communication before, during and after the trip was expediant. All questions on email or whatsup were answered fast.


The Safari in Masai Mara with our very competent driver Steve was excellent. Our special request on several boat trips on Lake Naivasha was organized perfectly with a very good guide, Paul.

All in all we can highly recommend Best Memory Safaris.

Xiaodong   –  
Switzerland CH
Visited: August 2018 Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018

Email Xiaodong  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Truly the best memory of Kenya
5/5

We were rather late in finding out where we want to go in our vacation, and contacted the agencies through safaribookings.com just about 10 days beforehand. Isaac from Best Momery Safaris was among the first who responded with a well organized trip plan with comprehensive details and a very competitive price. Even though, Best Memory Safaris has an excellent review record, we hesitated tom make the payment transfer, and tried to negotiate a payment scheme with Isaac. Surprisingly and maybe too good to be true that we were offered to pay when we arrive in Nairobi just the day before our trip started. Everything there after turned out to be nothing less than excellent! Our 10 intensive safari trip is well organized: the driver is skillful, punctual and efficient, hotels are nice clean and comfortable, people we met are descent, kind and service minded, the Natur and and the animals are incredible. This is so far the best memory safari for our family!

Ewa Stalinska   –  
Poland PL
Visited: May 2018 Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018

Email Ewa Stalinska  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

unforgettable, we couldn't choose better
5/5

Our experience with Best Memory Safaris exceeded totally our expectations! It was unforgettable and and unbelievable time. Both the organization as well as the company of our driver were very professional and nice and the same time. Everything could be customized according to our needs, we could also change the plans on the road. Our driver knew the best spots to visit and was the best guide we could have!
The landscape in Kenya is really picturesque, kindness and hospitality of people making it the best place for holidays. My personal suggeitons would be to make your safari together with a group of friends or family, not to go with other group of tourist. And certainly, go with Best Memory Safaris, if you appreciate personal touch to your journey! Thank you Isaac and Mike!

Franca Pugnaghi   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: October 2018 Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018

Email Franca Pugnaghi  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Very good service with flexibility to suit our needs.
5/5

Isaac promptly answered to all my questions and requests. The program was very detailed, tailored and accurate. Very good quality accommodation and food. Driver / guide very kind and attentive.

Fabian Schneider   –  
Germany DE
Visited: October 2018 Reviewed: Nov 3, 2018

Email Fabian Schneider  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

A perfect organisation for a great experience!!!
5/5

Isaac, the manager of the company, did a great job with the organization of a ten day safari within 4 days before departure. The whole safari was more than we have ever expected: great accommodations, wonderful places and exciting experiences. Mike our driver made everything even better. His friendly nature and his know how about the parks and its animals made a memorable adventure out of every game drive. We really recommend Best Memory Safari with Issac and Mike. Thank you for everything.

Julie   –  
Denmark DK
Visited: October 2018 Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018

Email Julie  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

We had a fantastic experience with Best Memory Safari
5/5

It was so much more than we had expected - best safariguide/driver, amazing nationalparks, staying at the most wonderful lodges.

Laila   –  
Norway NO
Visited: November 2018 Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018

Email Laila  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great experience!!!
5/5

Isaac arranged an amazing safari for our family. He was also very helpful with the transport we needed to get around in Kenya before and after our safari, and made sure that our drivers picked us up as planned. Our driver, Mike, made our safari really good and memorable. He knew a lot about every place we visited, even the places we drive by on our way between the different nationalparks. Mike tried to find the places where he knew there would be a lot to see, and we were lucky to see all of the big five.

We would recommend best memory safaris to everyone. Thank you very much, Isaac and Mike, for this great experience!

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 71
  • 4 star 3
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Best Memory Safaris, not SafariBookings