SafariBookings has received complaints from clients about Urbema Safaris.

Reviews

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 25 Reviews
Wayne   –  
Italy IT
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022

Email Wayne  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY THIEFS
1/5

Paid $ 3,700 plus $500 to the owner called Benard Orero and ended up in a really bad situation okay, at the Airport this Benard never came, the Hotels This Benard never paid so I had to pay again..I reported this to the police already...never fall for his cheap promotion totally not worth you will end in shit hole situation with this unprofessional company.

To add he even close the comment section on his Instagram account for people not comment because he is a wanted thief and fraud.

Catherine   –  
United States US
Visited: May 2022 Reviewed: May 23, 2022

Email Catherine  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

WE RECOMMEND!
5/5

Perfect holiday and great service
Benard was super accommodating to any changes we needed to make our first safari to me perfect.
He was just fantastic and helped us choose the good lodges in Masai Mara and Lake Nakuru.
Everything promised was delivered, we definitely recommend and will use Urbema Safaris again!

Adams   –  
Australia AU
Visited: March 2022 Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022

Email Adams  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Good Job
5/5

The team did an exceptional job planning our 13-day Safari to Kenya! We went to Nairobi, Samburu, Ol Pejeta Conservancy,Lake Nakuru and Masai Mara, we enjoyed planning our trip with urbema safaris. Bernard and the team were there for us every step of the trip. Thank you

Cindy   –  
United States US
Visited: February 2022 Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022

Email Cindy  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Awesome trip
5/5

It was a lovely trip! Great itinerary and wonderful guide. Activities and parks were perfectly designed. Especial thanks to Benard for helping us plan our trip. We had an awesome time!

Kennedy   –  
United States US
Visited: January 2022 Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022

Email Kennedy  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellent service
5/5

Excellent itinerary - What a great experience we had on our 16 day trip Bush and Beach Safari. We loved everything about the trip and learn so much about the people and their history. Our guide, Moses, was incredible and a wealth of information.

Annah   –  
Canada CA
Visited: January 2022 Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022

Email Annah  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Very Accommodating
5/5

Esther was very friendly and very accommodating. Thank you for your service and we will definitely use you again.

Gabriel   –  
Mexico MX
Visited: December 2021 Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021

Email Gabriel  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Worderful Experience
5/5

Our experience to a week-long tour to Kenya was superb. We saw not only the usual tourist parks, but several that were certainly off the beaten track. The visits to the Masai Village and the Nairobi Museum were fascinating. The accommodations were excellent and the meals, superb. Our guides was enormously knowledgeable, he did a wonderful job of sharing this knowledge.

Michael   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: December 2021 Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021

Email Michael  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Amazing
5/5

The Lake Bogoria trip was fabulous! We loved it.

Francis   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: October 2021 Reviewed: Oct 29, 2021

Email Francis  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Good Service
5/5

Your service was quick and very clear in managing our travel details.
Great job.

Catherine   –  
United States US
Visited: December 2019 Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020

Email Catherine  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Best for Safari
5/5

This was our first time Africa safari and I would say that it exceeded my expectations. The tour guide Jared was wonderful, very detailed oriented and organized. Thanks Urbema

Reply from Urbema Safaris
Reply from Urbema Safaris
Posted on Sep 20, 2021

Thank you for your review, Catherine! We're so happy to hear that you had a great time on our tour

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Urbema Safaris, not SafariBookings