Reviews

Average User Rating
4.9/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 100
  • 4 star 3
  • 3 star 1
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 105 Reviews
David   –  
Australia AU
Visited: May 2024 Reviewed: May 28, 2024

Email David

Excellent professional tour operator and driver,who went out of his way to make the experience great
5/5

Quick review on a Northern Circuit safari we undertook with Safari 360. Really professional outlet that had everything in place and much more. Couldn't fault anything about them and it was a breeze to deal with Petro in their office. Lameck was our driver and safe to say couldnt ask for anyone more professional, experienced or knowledgeable about the region. He went above and beyond what we expected and even though he got peppered with non stop questions, made everything enjoyable and a great experience all around. Top marks and would certainly recommend Lameck as a driver/tour guide for anyone venturing this way.

KOYO   –  
Netherlands NL
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Mar 20, 2024

Email KOYO  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amazing! super well organized and customer oriented.
5/5

The tour was truly amazing!! The
schedule of the tour was perfect, super well organized.
Our dear guide Godlove kindly kept listening our requests and accomodate them as much as possible! He took us many places like Serengeti,Lake manyara,Tarangire and Ngorongoro so that we can make the most of our stay in Tanzania.
Thanks to thoughtful plan and his knowledge of the parks and animals, we could see a lot of animals and amazing views.
Thank you so much Godlove, Petro and all other staffs who kindly supported us behind the seen.
ASANTE SANA!

Nadja Löffler   –  
Germany DE
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Mar 2, 2024

Email Nadja Löffler  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Fantastic and unforgettable Safari
5/5

We would recommend Safari360 100%, beautiful, comfortable and varied accommodation (flexible planning as required), meals were delicious, very good organisation. We booked a 5 day safari (Tarangire, Seregenti, Ngorgngoro and Lake Manyara. Our driver guide Godlove did a very great job and fully catered to our personal wishes e.g. route. He is a very likeable, endearing and friendly guide. He has a great eye to found animals and we always had enough time to watch the animals. Sometimes he even took the opportunity to take the best photo for us. We always felt very safe while travelling in the jeep and our guide was always careful to park his vehicle so that we could get the best possible shot with our camera.

Wes   –  
Netherlands NL
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Feb 28, 2024

Email Wes  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

The perfect partner for an unforgettable trip.
5/5

We booked a 7 day safari with Safari360. The communication before hand was swift and clear. Mister Kazi understood our wishes and level of comfort. The airport pickup was on time just as our guide, Amos, the next day. Amos turned out to be a legend! He was well informed, patient and persistent in showing us all the inhabitants of the Serengeti and the Ngorongoro crater. All the ingredients for an unforgettable trip.

Aboobakr   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Feb 27, 2024

Email Aboobakr  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amazing company
5/5

I recently had the pleasure of booking a tour with Safari 360, and I must say, it exceeded all expectations. The communication and assistance provided by the company were top-notch. They tailored our trip precisely to our needs, ensuring every detail was taken care of seamlessly.

Our tour guide, Godlove, was nothing short of exceptional. His expertise in spotting wildlife, coupled with his vast knowledge of the region, truly enhanced our journey.

Overall, I was thoroughly impressed with Safari 360 and Godlove's guiding skills. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone seeking an unforgettable safari experience. Thank you for an incredible adventure!

Ian & Pam   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Feb 26, 2024

Email Ian & Pam  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Jaw-Dropping
5/5

We spent an absolutely amazing week with Rashid. He is such a great driver, handling the "road" supremely well even when others were struggling.

Rashid was also super-knowledgeable about all the wildlife and not only told us what animal / plant we were observing, but embellished it with information which added to our enjoyment.

Our 7 day safari passed in a flash, but we wouldn't hesitate to repeat the experience.

Safari 360 were easy to deal with, and efficient with their communication - we couldn't have asked for a better operator.

Rashid: you're my new brother from another mother. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for sharing your country and passion with us.

Mert   –  
Turkey TR
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Feb 21, 2024

Email Mert  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Lifelong Memories with Safari360
5/5

Overall, the experience was magnificent. From the initial detailed information, to the super-secure payment page used for the deposit and final payment, to how we were greeted at Arusha airport, to the multiple days spent in Tanzania's lush environment amongst the most magnificent animals on earth, to the selection of lodges and camps (special shoutout to Tukaone Serengeti Camps, that's a day I'll never forget), to how reliable and accommodating our guide Boniface was... overall Safari360 made us as a couple fall in love with this experience and the land of Tanzania. We already are thinking about when we can do this again. We've come back home but a piece of us is still somewhere in the Serengeti and I can't stop recommending all my friends to do this, and to do it with Safari360 when they do decide to go on a safari.

Stef   –  
United States US
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Feb 16, 2024

Email Stef  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Above Expectations
5/5

Better than my expectations - and I have high expectations!

Bakari is one of the best people I have ever met, you start the safari with him being a stranger, and you end the safari with him being a friend. Asante sana for everything, Bakari. wewe ni mzuri sana!

What an amazing guide, driver & human being! Of course we got to see all 5, and more! He had lots of patience as well with my desire to see as many monkeys as possible hahah. I love monkeys. We had very close encounters with all 5 & he is SO experienced, he just know exactly where to look for these animals. He reads the Serengeti like the palm of his hands. He made us feel so comfortable. We couldn't have wished for a better guide to be honest. This was perfect!! And we would 100% do it again.

Do not hesitate to book Safari 360. They honestly have the best prices, very trustworthy, flexible & transparent.
The accommodations were also AMAZING. Huge thanks as well to the owner, Petro, for everything. You guys are AMAZING. My dream of a Safari in Africa came true & I couldn't have done it with a better company.

Much love & appreciation,
Stef & Rich

Annabel   –  
Germany DE
Visited: January 2024 Reviewed: Jan 14, 2024

Email Annabel  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Highly recommend Safari 360 for a personalized Tanzania Safari
5/5

Planning:
Safari 360's support with planning the safari was excellent.
Petro Kazi did a fantastic job in supporting us with planning and booking our Safari which brought us to Tarangire, Lake Manyara, Serengeti, and Ngorongoro. He listened very well to our wishes and patiently amended the schedule step by step to make it perfect for us. Even though our flight schedule changed, he found a proper solution again and went the extra mile to make the offer perfect again so that we accepted it.

Execution:
Iddi, our driver, was simply the best driver that we could ever imagine! He gave us a warm welcome at the airport and then went with us straight to our first game drive on the day of arrival. Iddi not only proved to be extremely savvy in wildlife and biology, he also spotted the animals effortlessly, long before we would see them. He was connected well to the network of safari drivers during our game drives, so he always knew where to find the next spectacular scenes. We learned so much from him not only about the animals and the parks but also about the culture and the people in Tanzania. His driving skills proved exceptional, as he always knew the best roads and he drove us safely through the most challenging passages, including flooded roads, giant potholes, mud puddles (no, lakes!), rivers with hip-deep water, and the worst roads you can imagine. He made the "African massage" comfortable for us and we always felt safe.
We can highly recommend Iddi as a driver! Ask for him when booking.

We would book again!

Kylie   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: November 2023 Reviewed: Dec 13, 2023

Email Kylie  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

An amazing safari adventure
5/5

We shared a fabulous five day Safari with Rashid, who made sure that we were wowed at every turn with a huge array of wonderful wildlife, supported by his expert stories and knowledge of the local area, people, and the wildlife that we saw in all three National parks and conservation areas. We would highly recommend Rashid and Safari 360.

Average User Rating
4.9/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 100
  • 4 star 3
  • 3 star 1
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Safari360, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Safari360 are subject to their terms & conditions