Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 5
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-5 of 5 Reviews
Eric Kalisek   –  
United States US
Visited: September 2021 Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022

Email Eric Kalisek  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

5+ Stars for Wild & Isle
5/5

We are fortunate enough to have been on two fantastic trips planned by Sean and Paul with Wild & Isle, and we can't say enough great things about them. Their level of knowledge for traveling through Africa is remarkable and dedication to their customers is unmatched. They took the time to really understand what we want out of our travel experiences and built custom itineraries that exceeded our expectations. Every detail was perfectly planned down to the level of arranging a specific guide at our camps and a surprise birthday celebration to ensure we had the best trip possible. We have already started bouncing ideas around with them for our next trip and absolutely cannot wait!

Mary Caicedo   –  
United States US
Visited: December 2021 Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022

Email Mary Caicedo  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Spectacular trip put together by Wild & Isle!
5/5

This trip took us to Botswana, Zambia, South Africa- Marataba, Cape Town, and Franschhoek. Everything was planned out to the "T" (which means perfectly). If something came up that wasn't planned, Wild & Isle would work the issue. There was 11 of us so it can get a bit tricky especially during Covid. But, no worries, because Sean and Paul were always ready to help in any way. Plus, they secured us drivers/tour guides along the way who were top notch as well. This was my second trip to Africa and my second time with Wild & Isle. I wanted a bit of a photographic experience with a pro who takes photos in Africa and of course, Sean and Paul set that up as well. It was so amazing!! I wouldn't trust a huge trip like this to anyone else but Wild & Isle, and I am very particular!!

Ana Respini   –  
Switzerland CH
Visited: March 2022 Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022

Email Ana Respini  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amazing experience!
5/5

Wild&Isle put together an unforgettable and unique trip for us.
They were always very responsive and helpful with all our questions and requests, prior and during the trip. Without doubt, one of the best vacations ever!
Great animal sightings, unique accommodations and great food.
Every detail well taught out!
We strongly recommend Wild&Isle as a professional and competent partner for a wonderful adventure. Thank you Sean and Paul!

Bronlyn Duffett   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: March 2022 Reviewed: May 11, 2022

Email Bronlyn Duffett  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Perfectly Curated
5/5

When I booked through Wilde and Isle, Sean heard all my requests (which were many) and curated the most unforgettable safari experience.

From the Simbavati Lodge to the spectacular private game viewing- my experience was faultless.

I will no doubt only use Wilde and Isle for all my future African bush and beach travels!

Lastly, thank you Wilde and Isle for tailoring this bespoke itinerary of moments that I shall treasure for a lifetime.

Nico Loizides   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: January 2022 Reviewed: May 11, 2022

Email Nico Loizides  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Botswana Safari Holiday
5/5

Wild and Isle are an unbelievable company who went above and beyond to make my fiance and my trip unforgettable. They provided us with a unique safari experience, with every detail covered during a very difficult time for travelling (Covid).

No request or provision was too much for them. Highly highly recommend.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 5
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Wild & Isle, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Wild & Isle are subject to their terms & conditions