Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 9
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-9 of 9 Reviews
Helena   –  
Germany DE
Visited: May 2024 Reviewed: May 18, 2024

Email Helena  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Best Tour operator you can ask for
5/5

Petra and her company did an awesome job in planning our trip through Namibia! The contact with Petra was awesome and she provided us with a lot of very useful tips and recommendations! I highly recommend booking a tour with Gazzella Tours.

Günter   –  
Germany DE
Visited: November 2022 Reviewed: Nov 15, 2023

Email Günter  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Friendliness, experience and service are unbeatable!
5/5

Our first trip was planned for November 2021 and was unfortunately cancelled by our side at short notice due to corona. We received full support from Gazzella Tours at all times and also received back the money already paid without any problems.
When we started planning and preparing the trip in November 2022, Gazzella Tours was once again a very very important guide for us and was always available.
It was an unforgettable experience from the first day to the last. With a great deal of personal commitment and a warm welcome upon arrival at the airport, pick-up of the rental vehicle, exchange of the rental vehicle, etc.
The vacation was so perfectly planned, the various tours were recommended so that we could fully immerse ourselves in Namibia and the impressions of this country and the people.
Thank you Gazzella Tours and especially Petra for this trip.
We will definitely be back as soon as possible.

Volker Nist   –  
Germany DE
Visited: November 2022 Reviewed: Nov 13, 2023

Email Volker Nist  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Petra Supported us in Planing the Tour. Sehe was always available for us during the Tour.
5/5

It was a great Tour. The Gazelle Tours is a very good Partner, to have fun, Adventure and a very good Service in all Tine of the Tour .

Artur Covaci   –  
Romania RO
Visited: March 2023 Reviewed: Nov 13, 2023

Email Artur Covaci  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Best tour operator give us amazing place.
5/5

The BEST guide in the World ( You need to have this man in Africa)

Ferdinand   –  
Germany DE
Visited: March 2023 Reviewed: Nov 12, 2023

Email Ferdinand  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Very reliable, professional, guaranteed unique adventures with a local guide who will always take yo
5/5

-I have known the tour guide Timm Flachberger for over 15 years, a Namibian with Austrian roots.
Nature, wildlife and pure adventure is his life.
-I was lucky to travel to Namibia with him (5 times, always different regions).
- He showed us regions where normal tourists would never go. Selection of the route, rented jeeps, appropriate prices will be discussed in advance.
-I always felt safe and he can repair everything on cars that is absolutely necessary on this adventure tour.
- I'm looking forward to the next adventure trip with Timm

Joern   –  
Germany DE
Visited: March 2023 Reviewed: Nov 7, 2023

Email Joern  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Best team ever.
5/5

When it comes to 4x4 tours,Gazzella tours is truly exceptional.The ownes Tim and Petra go above and beyond to ensure an unforgettable adventure.
Their attention to detail commitment to creating extraordinary off-road experience and dedication to reponsible tourism make them the ultimate choice.

Daniela   –  
Switzerland CH
Visited: October 2023 Reviewed: Nov 1, 2023

Email Daniela  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Perfect and personal travel organization
5/5

Petra helped us organize a wonderful self-drive trip in Namibia and was available to us at any time during the trip. She is very helpful, personable and committed and knows the country and the accommodations very well. Thank you very much again, dear Petra, for your great support - we are already looking forward to our next Namibia adventure!

(automatic translation from German)

Silvia Fux   –  
Switzerland CH
Visited: January 2023 Reviewed: Oct 31, 2023

Email Silvia Fux  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

The most beautiful place to Start the new year
5/5

Petra advised us personally, uncomplicated and with her great travel experience. She was flexibel to our individuell wishes und always available for us.
A wonderful season to be in Namibia and Botsuana and start the new year!

Michael   –  
Germany DE
Visited: January 2022 Reviewed: Oct 31, 2023

Email Michael  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

very professional and reliable operator with great experience in Namibia, Botswana for any kind of a
5/5

got very detailed planning with good ideas and proposals. All needs have been adressed professional and fast. Best value for money fron organising car, tours and lodges! Highly recommended to get out the best experiences for the holidays!

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 9
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Gazzella Tours, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Gazzella Tours are subject to their terms & conditions