Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 7
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-7 of 7 Reviews
Arantxa Del Rio   –  
Spain ES
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024

Email Arantxa Del Rio  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Fantastic safari and chimps experience
5/5

My partner and I did the 4 days/3 nights safari in Murchison Falls, including a visit to the chimpance conservation in Budungu.

All went as planned, with great communication from the Green Zone Safari team prior to the trip and a great guide during the trip. The accommodation and the food was excellent.

Fully recommend!

Claudine   –  
Austria AT
Visited: December 2023 Reviewed: Jan 11, 2024

Email Claudine  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Best choice ever, great tour operator
5/5

The communication with Steven was really great, I had a lot of questions before booking and they were all answered immediately. After the booking I got a lot of updates, the service was fantastic.
My tour guide Jamil makes his job really great and he has the best eyes ever! He saw animals nobody else could see and the other cars passed by. He had worked as a ranger in Queens NP before and explained me so many interesting things, knew every bird, and we did not just spot the animals and continue to find the next. We spent a lot of time with them, saw lions coming down from a tree and hunting a warthog, the behaviour of elefants and giraffes in a group,.,.,
The value of money was very good, although I booked a budget tour the accommodations and the food were great: Eagles Nest at Lake Muboro, Ride for women Bwindi and Bush Lodge at Queens.
Jamil also gave me a lot of information about his country and the people and helped me to look for my phone I lost and he also helped me getting in Kampala on the right bus to Lira.
I really can recommend Green Zones Safari!!! It was a really great tour.

Gracia   –  
United States US
Visited: November 2023 Reviewed: Jan 2, 2024

Email Gracia  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Best guide & Tour operator
5/5

It was great to travel with Green Zones Safaris. A very friendly customer service team that answers all your questions in a very timely manner. Make the very best recommendations in terms of accommodations and tour options. The guide was very friendly and very patient with our endless requests. His experience was unmatched.

Rob William   –  
United States US
Visited: July 2022 Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022

Email Rob William

Safari experience
5/5

The tour was affordable and the team in green zone safaris always responded on time.

Chistine   –  
Uganda UG
Visited: November 2021 Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022

Email Chistine  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Tour Operator with the most experienced tour guides. They truly have enough exposure in safari.
5/5

My first experience with Greenzones Safaris was last year and it was a spectacular trip. The hospitality I was shown was beyond measure. The tour operators made sure that i got all the services I requested for with utmost customer care. Indeed I got the true definition of value for money.

Etho   –  
Uganda UG
Visited: April 2021 Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022

Email Etho  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

He’s so informed , friendly, kind with alot of professionalism exhibited on our safari.
5/5

It’s such agreat company with amazing and informed tour guides who make the trip even more fun.The communication were just perfect and they are time conscious. It was worth the sum paid because they offered more. Amazing safari I would use them again and recommend friends. Great work Green zones.

Michael   –  
United States US
Visited: January 2022 Reviewed: Jul 1, 2022

Email Michael  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Very friendly, educative and knowledgeable
5/5

It was a good experience to travel and tour with green zone safaris, nature was experienced to the maximum and African food was amazing

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 7
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Green Zones Safaris , not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Green Zones Safaris are subject to their terms & conditions