Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 12
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 12 Reviews
Wolfgang   –  
Austria AT
Visited: November 2023 Reviewed: Jan 24, 2024

Email Wolfgang

Climbing mt. Meru
5/5

Well organiced trip. Beautiful landscape. Friendly guides. Sufficently catrring and great expirience.

Catarina Graça   –  
Portugal PT
Visited: November 2023 Reviewed: Dec 8, 2023

Email Catarina Graça  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

It was a unique experience! Super complete safari with a very welcoming team
5/5

We were a group of 7 volunteers and did a full-day safari in Mikumi National Park. It was unique!
The whole experience went spectacularly well, Cosiano took care of everything, transport and lunch were included. Our tour guide was super friendly and shared a lot of information about the animals we were seeing during the safari. We loved it! And I would love to do the other safari trips they have on the other National Parks in Tanzania!

Alain Clermontelle   –  
France FR
Visited: November 2023 Reviewed: Nov 15, 2023

Email Alain Clermontelle  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Cosiano safari custom tailored a 5 days 4 nights safari for us which was outstanding
5/5

The 5 days included Tarangire Np, Serengeti Np (2 days), Ngorongoro crater Np and Arusha mount Meru.
My wife and I were alone in the car with our guide Ali, car which could have fitted 8 people. So we had plenty of space. The lodges were outstanding and above our expectations.
The guide Ali knew everything about plants and animals, birds etc. We could not fault him.
He also had an excellent command of English.
As far as animals are concerned, we saw them all multiple times except rhinos and leopards for which you also need a bit of luck. But we saw 3 cheetahs and many lions.
I highly recommend Cosiano Safari and the guide Ali.
We organized our safari in Zanzibar and flew back and forth.
It was excellent value for money, way cheaper than we had checked in the internet beforehand.

Beatriz   –  
Qatar QA
Visited: October 2023 Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023

Email Beatriz  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Professional
5/5

Worth the money i paid! Getting in touch with the locals is the best experience you can have. Trustworthy

Catarina   –  
Portugal PT
Visited: October 2023 Reviewed: Oct 8, 2023

Email Catarina  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

A life experience
5/5

Was a very good experience to saw all the animals in their natural place. Amazing

David   –  
Ireland IE
Visited: July 2023 Reviewed: Sep 24, 2023

Email David  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Cosiano was very friendly, knowledgeable and reliable
5/5

This safari was a fantastic experience. We saw so many amazing animals such as lions, zebras and elephants. We got value for money and it was well worth every penny we spent.

Matilde Silva   –  
Portugal PT
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: Sep 24, 2023

Email Matilde Silva  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

He was very attentive, listened to our needs and made sure we saw most animals possible.
5/5

Communications were easy and fast, the service was ideal, taking care of everything for us including the flights, the value for money is also very good. The tour was really good and the day went by fast and smoothly. I am very satisfied.

Tim Stracke   –  
Germany DE
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: Sep 22, 2023

Email Tim Stracke  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Nice people and perfectly planned safari!
5/5

We went on a safari to Ngorongoro Crater, Serengeti and Tarangire National Park and absolutely loved it! The guide was super nice and very caring, we did not have to worry about anything and very much enjoyed the safari. Truly a once-in-a-lifetime experience, thanks a lot!

Julia Schick   –  
Germany DE
Visited: February 2023 Reviewed: Sep 19, 2023

Email Julia Schick  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

I had a wonderful trip with Cosiano Safari to the Arusha Nationalpark and I often think about it!
5/5

During my volunteertime in february I used my free time to get to know Tanzania better. A good option for this are Safari trips! I chose Cosiano because a workcolleague recommended it to me. I did that trip with a woman I met in my volunteergroup. We had a wonderful day, not only because the Arusha Nationalpark is beautiful but also because the guide and the driver did a great job on tour. They picked us up on time in the morning with safaricar. And the driver drove carefully! The whole tour was organized by them. We got water for the day.
And in the park the two of them were able to tell us a lot about the animals and the nature. At a really nice picnic spot they set the table for us with typical tanzanian warm food!
We ate together, that was a good time to hear a lot about their life.
The trip ended with taking us to our hostel!
So it was a safe tour!
Many thanks to Cosiano Safari.
You do a good job, you are reliable and you have a nice nature.
I whish you that many people choose Cosiano for their trips!

Kathi   –  
Germany DE
Visited: September 2023 Reviewed: Sep 15, 2023

Email Kathi  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amazing tour and great experience
5/5

We booked the tour with Thomas who we know via a friend. The communication was great and he is very kind. He even showed us around Arusha where we stayed the nights before and after the tour. Our tour guide Ali was great. He drove us so close to the animals and he always knew where the animals would go. The food was great as well and the chef Richie also paid attention to dietary requirements. We saw so many animals and all in all it was perfect. I highly recommend this tour!!

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 12
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Cosiano Safari, not SafariBookings