Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 66
  • 4 star 3
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-10 of 66 Reviews
Deborah Sheeran   –  
Ireland IE
Visited: July 2014 Reviewed: May 4, 2015

35-50 years of age

I went to Jjinja with Pearl Africa, everything was perfect and went according to plan.
5/5

I run a small NGO called Lámha Suas and I use Pearl Afric Tours every year. On their weekends off, my volunteers go on safari, gorilla trekking and white water rafting in Jjinja. I use Pearl Africa because I know they will be properly looked after - the driver will be professional and safe, the accommodation will be of a very good quality and the activities will be safe, well organised and fun. I need to be able to trust my tour operator with my volunteers and I trust Pearl Africa. Innocent Manda is a pleasure to deal with. I will be using them again this year, as I have for the past 10 years And would highly recommend them to anyone.

Bent, Denmark   –  
Denmark DK
Visited: November 2014 Reviewed: May 4, 2015

50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Flexible
5/5

PearlAfric is an very competent and flexible company.

Sarah   –  
Denmark DK
Visited: November 2014 Reviewed: May 4, 2015

20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Unforgettable experience with very good service and very nice people
5/5

Both the safari and the gorilla trekking went very well and we got to see everything we expected and more. The places we stayed was nice, our driver was very good and well informed. Both trips was well planned but we still got the opportunity to influence the them as well. The communication was good as well as the rest of the information.
In all a very good experience and I will and already have recommended it to others.

Jos en Peter Uittenbogerd, Netherlands Visited: January 2010 Reviewed: May 4, 2015

great!
5/5

We had a pretty amazing trip providen bij Peral Afric tours. Beautifal parks and nature seen and great hotels. This journey Uganda in our Hearts! we have beautifal and warm memories of Uganda trough te car of Pearl Afric, by Innocent en our guide Bosco!

Muge   –  
Tunisia TN
Visited: January 2015 Reviewed: May 5, 2015

20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Timely and quality service.
5/5

Innocent was very clear about the itenarary with proper English and comprehensive answers. He did his best to always perform up to our expectations. Tour was classic Uganda tour but he got out of his way to make us happy.

Ber Visited: March 2007 Reviewed: May 6, 2015

Amazing trip with an individualised travel plan created withot any fuss or stress
5/5

From the onset, my trip with Pearl Afric Tours was well above my expectations. There was clear and prompt responses to any communication often requiring their agent to meet after office hours. The trip itself was amazing allowing one to see Uganda in all its splendour. The detail and care taken before the trip allowed one to sit back and enjoy the wonderful sites making every last moment a wonderful memory.

Paul Totori   –  
Belgium BE
Visited: July 2013 Reviewed: May 11, 2015

65+ years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Fantastic!
5/5

Very reliable and well organized, excellent hotel accommodation. Excellent and correct communication with the headquarters. Very nice and competent drivers.

Kevin Murphy   –  
Ireland IE
Visited: November 2014 Reviewed: May 11, 2015

Email Kevin Murphy  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

I can't recommend this adventure with Pearl Afric highly enough. YOU MUST GO!
5/5

iThis was my second experience of Murchison Falls National Park with Pearl Afric Tours & Travel and once again it was 3 days to remember!
We were picked up promptly from our accommodation and from that point to the moment that we returned I only have positive words to say about Pearl Afric and the adventure. Our driver Paul was excellent in every aspect. The rhino reserve was an absolutely unbelievable experience. Murchison Falls National Park is stunning in every aspect. Accommodation was excellent. Murchison Falls itself is beautiful.
This trip with Pearl Afric is highly recommended!!!

Conny   –  
Austria AT
Visited: February 2013 Reviewed: May 14, 2015

Email Conny  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

It was a fantastic journey through a very pretty and friendly part of Africa - I loved it!
5/5

It couldn't have been better! We were surprised every day about how helpful and friendly and trustworthy people welcomed us everywhere. We got help immediately - what ever question or concern we just had. We experienced the wild animals just were they lived, without disturbing them. We got all the information about the animals and the country we wished for. We had comfortable beers in the evening, great food, good coffee and cake... it was just wonderful. We were never stressed with program, we always did what we liked - as long as we liked it - it was just terrific!

Anne P   –  
Belgium BE
Visited: November 2013 Reviewed: May 21, 2015

50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Great guidance during our short trip in South-East Uganda
5/5

Our stay in the area of Queen Elisabeth park (Ishasha area and north part of the park) was a great experience. It was a pleasure to enjoy some relaxing times, with the professional guidance of Pearl Africa Tours & Travel. The lodges were great, the drivers humorful, always in time and very helpful, the planning fully fitted our wishes... We had a great time!

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 66
  • 4 star 3
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Pearl Afric Tours & Travel, not SafariBookings