Reviews

Average User Rating
4.9/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 52
  • 4 star 3
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 55 Reviews
Charne   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: September 2015 Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015

Email Charne  |  under20 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Best Experience ever
5/5

This was truly an amazing time, they are the best ever and they make everything to your comfort, I will definitely do it again and soon

Rochelle   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: October 2015 Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015

Email Rochelle  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Wonderful and exciting
5/5

Was a wonderful experience. Relaxing in nature and surrounded by wildlife.

Paul-michael   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: October 2015 Reviewed: Nov 21, 2015

Email Paul-michael

A really wonderful experience !
5/5

Well , firstly the service was excellent ! There were literally no problems or hassles with such lovely staff who are so helpful.even the booking was so quick , easy and convenient , again i thank the wondeful staff. The experience was even more better than i expected (and my expectations were pretty high already since i heard how great it was by a friend who also went there and could'nt complain about a single thing. Lastly the tour itself was really a fantastic experience , it was absolutely beautiful and so tranquil you really become so relaxed by observing the beautiful scenery.
I would absolutely go again as soon as i can !
I would really reccomend this to anyone you won't regret it !
Thank you kruger park tours !

Des   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: October 2015 Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015

Email Des  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Professional and life changing.
5/5

Yes it was wonderful. Would highly recommend it to anyone.

Kamalika   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: December 2015 Reviewed: Dec 8, 2015

Email Kamalika  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Fantastic experience!
5/5

Rochelle, from Kruger Park Tours, arranged a weekend getaway for me. Answered all my questions, smoothed out issues. The trip itself was great - pickup on time, leisurely safaris, comfortable chalets and good food. Wish I could've stayed longer!

Karin Rautenbach   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: October 2015 Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015

Email Karin Rautenbach  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Was a awesome experince!
5/5

Would recommend it to my friends! Would use him again,very friendly!

Johan   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: November 2015 Reviewed: Dec 10, 2015

Email Johan  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Excellent , professional & good value for money !!!
5/5

The whole trip was excellent in ALL aspects of our stay. Management was very professional & always informative & accommodative.

Rav   –  
Canada CA
Visited: December 2015 Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016

Email Rav  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Excellent Safari
5/5

Staff was very friendly and helpful. We saw all big 5 in Kruger.

Marija Radujkovic-Jooste   –  
Croatia HR
Visited: January 2016 Reviewed: Feb 28, 2016

Email Marija Radujkovic-Jooste

What an experience!!!
5/5

My husband and I went to South Africa for the Christmas holidays and ended up staying 4 days in the accommodation supplied by Kruger Park Tours. A fully furnished 4 bedroom unit on a Macadamia nut farm. We were given the choice of all meals included or self-catering, but opted for all inclusive. Gastronomy unbelievable!! I don't know if Amarula cream is a gift from the gods or the ancestors or who ever but that stuff is out of this world.

Went on several game drives throughout the course of our stay and everyone was more exiting than the previous one. Seeing lions in the wild was really special but the sight of a Rhino in its natural habitat is something I will never forget. From the Lisbon and Berlin falls to God's window, every kilometer traveled was an adventure.

Johan and Rochelle were such magnificent hosts. Always willing to stop for cold refreshments and never ending patience in stopping at all the road stalls to look for souvenirs. Lovely touch that the owner is the one driving and leading the sight seeing. Sometimes guides can come across as cold. We enjoyed our stay an recommend it to anyone looking for a proper getaway from the city buzz.

Franziska   –  
Austria AT
Visited: February 2016 Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016

Email Franziska  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

we have had a marvellous time in Krueger Park
5/5

the Organisation, to start with, was very outstanding. Rochelle was fantastic, she found a way for everything, pick up at the Airport, Lodge in Johannesburg, pickup from there to the park.... and everything worked out very well. Nice People at the whole journey.
The service in Krueger Park was uncomplicated. Clean houses, tents and toilettes, (in the tent it becomes hot). The guides were very nice, eating fine and over all absolutely nothing to complain. We really loved staying there and will come again.
Animals? yes! Great Adventure!

Average User Rating
4.9/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 52
  • 4 star 3
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Wild Kruger, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Wild Kruger are subject to their terms & conditions