Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 76
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 77 Reviews
Pille Konno, Hjalmar Konno and friends   –  
Estonia EE
Visited: November 2022 Reviewed: Dec 11, 2022

Email Pille Konno, Hjalmar Konno and friends  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Tanzania is a true kingdom of animals!
5/5

We spent a memorable vacation in Africa: 1 week on a safari followed by 1 week in Zanzibar. Ene Lepp helped to book everything. She is a very lovely, open and hospitable person and admire how well she has adapted to the Tanzanian way of life. The most unforgettable parts was the safari, guided by Emmanuel Bildad. I was in admiration of the warmth and respect which Manu displayed the animals. If only everyone could conduct themselves in that manner, then the world would be a better place. I remember seeing a cheetah just 2m away from us. In fear of disturbing the moment, I didn’t even dare to breathe. But most of all I remember, and perhaps what will stay with me for the rest of my life, are the majestic lions, which were surrounded with an aura of power. And no Picture I could capture, or words I could write, will ever do it justice. Tanzania is a true kingdom of animals!

Margit   –  
Estonia EE
Visited: October 2022 Reviewed: Dec 7, 2022

Email Margit  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Adventure, magical place for vacation!
5/5

We had our first Africa trip 5 years ago to Kenya and we are back again, but this time in Tanzania. The travel agency recommended Ene Lepp, she made our trip plan. We started 3 days at Victoria lake town name Mwanza, called Stone Town. Two guides took us around, fishing on lake, sunset on the rocks with amazing view to town and lake Victoria, local food, historical village with the dance and singing and walking in town. After that started Serengeti safari. Our guide Emmanuel took care of us for 3 days, he new exactly where to drive that why we were lucky to see BIG 5 (Lion, Leopard, Rhino, Elephant and Cape Buffalo) plus the Cheetahs, Hyenas, Jackals, Zebras, Antelopes, Gazelles, Hippos, Giraffes, Wildebeests, Crocodiles, Baboons and Monkeys and many other animals and varieties of birds. The tented lodges were an experience onto themselves. The people at the lodges were super accommodating. The lodges were literally in the middle of it all; right in the bush, lion just behind the tents and in the morning first you see zebras. Our trip ended in Zanzibar for 5 days, good hotel, nice beach ,amazing food. When you go Africa you reach back in time to a place where we all come from. Tanzania is full of beauty that only mother nature can create, and we were lucky to have experienced it. The people in Tanzania are so warm. Thank you Ene and Siafu Tanzania Safaris team, it was wonderful . Asante Sana.

Marina Popp   –  
Estonia EE
Visited: November 2022 Reviewed: Dec 5, 2022

Email Marina Popp  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Everything was perfect
5/5

We (7 adult and 1 child 12 years old) ordered our 1 night safari to Mikumi through Ene Lepp. She definitely know what she is doing. Everythin went smooth and easy from beginning to the end. Package included first day lunch, water, soft drinks, hotel near national park, lovely dinner with romantic candles at the hotel. We get private house at the hotel with 4 bedrooms. Next morning breakfast at the hotel, and on the way back there was a picknik for lunch. And of course 2 times safari in national park, first in the evening when we arrived and next in the morning before we started our journey back. It was amaizing, lions, lions babys, elephants male, females and little couple weeks old elephant baby. Of Course, girafs, pumbas, impala, sebra, buffalo, hipo, crokodiles. It was wow, our guide explained so much about animals.

M&M   –  
Estonia EE
Visited: October 2022 Reviewed: Dec 2, 2022

Email M&M  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

BEST TRAVEL ORGANIZER
5/5

We spent 10 days in Tanzania in October. The all hotels were great. We saw a lot of wild animals during the safari adventures in multiple national parks (Tarangire, Serengeti and Ngorongoro Conservation). The food, which was offered during safari days, was good as well. Visiting the local villages was one of the cultural highlights of our trip. Both local guides spoke English well. They were thoroughly helpful, interesting, kind, and professional. Last 5 days we had relaxing beach holiday in Zanzibar. From start to finish, all was perfectly organized! We give our highest endorsement to Siafu Tours and Ene!

IU   –  
Spain ES
Visited: September 2022 Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022

Email IU  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

When dreams come true!
5/5

It was incredible experience! We hiked to Kilimanjaro and had safari. Everything was organised very professionally, thanks to Siafu Safaris, Ene and team !

Ana   –  
Spain ES
Visited: July 2022 Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022

Email Ana  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Incredible experience, highly recommended.
5/5

We travelled to Tanzania with Siafu Safaris a couple of weeks ago, we were a group of 8 and the experience was incredible. They made us a proposal that was adapted to our travel plan, everything was perfect and the agency is highly recommended, they offer an excellent price - performance relation. Many thanks Siafu Tanzania Safaris: Ene, Francis and Osi.

! We would love to come back ¡

Marta   –  
Spain ES
Visited: July 2022 Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022

Email Marta  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Very professional
5/5

We really enjoyed our experience with Siafu. We are eight adult people and felt the drivers Francis and Osi were extremelly professionals, always taking care of our needs and looking for the best way for our comfortability and experience in the safaris. If you want to visit Tanzania, call t'hem.

Mirko   –  
Spain ES
Visited: July 2022 Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022

Email Mirko  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellent and Trusted Company for safari
5/5

We can only provide beautiful words and excellent feedback for Siafu Safari. They helped us a lot during the planning solving all our questions and doubts (many thanks Ene!). The safari was awesome, all the trip was easy and comfortable, Our guide Francis and our cook Mr.Bean, were very nice and paid attention evreytime to all our needs. We are so happy to get the safari with Siafu, it was an amazing experience. If you are planning a safari, do not have any doubts on contacting them!

Mihkel   –  
Estonia EE
Visited: February 2022 Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022

Email Mihkel  |  under20 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

An excellent tour
5/5

We had a great time. Everything was well organised. Saw many animals in the wild. Got to experience the culture. We definitely recommend Siafu to others.

Veronika   –  
Estonia EE
Visited: February 2022 Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022

Email Veronika  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Very professional team, providing well tailored tour
5/5

I was my own first time in Africa, and booked a trip with Siafu Tanzania safaris.
Siafu means ant in local language :)
When in Africa, definitely have to take a safari to enjoy the wildlife and landscapes.
My tour operator picked me up from Airport, everything was very well organized, I truly had wonderful time.
Thank you and will be back in no time!

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 76
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Siafu Tanzania Safaris, not SafariBookings