Reviews

Average User Rating
4.7/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 59
  • 4 star 4
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 3
  • 1 star 1

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-10 of 59 Reviews
Harday   –  
Nigeria NG
Visited: November 2015 Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016

Email Harday

Mega Fun
5/5

Communication was perfect,Services where excellent, all expection where meet and more. staffs and tour guid where megally friendly, oh and i cant forget the driver which i can never forget his name Mr Bernad one of the coolest dude i have ever meet and he his very polite and all staff are too....all in all i would give them a SIX STAR or rate them %101
simply the best

Abhishek   –  
India IN
Visited: June 2016 Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016

Email Abhishek  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Review For Safari
5/5

John helped us in every moment we spent in Kenya. All the tours were clearly explained and guided.

Roger   –  
Canada CA
Visited: July 2016 Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016

Email Roger  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Excellent safari
5/5

My family of 5 had an excellent safari. The guides were excellent and accommodating.

Siska   –  
Belgium BE
Visited: August 2016 Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016

Email Siska  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

A safari living up to the greatest expectations!
5/5

From the start we had an excellent communication with Kenya Bush Expeditions. John answered immediately to all our questions and gave us good information. We booked a private safari to Amboseli, Tsavo East and Tsavo West. Our guide, Geoffrey, was very friendly and had an excellent eye to spot the animals. We stayed in the most amazing lodges, and we saw so many animals. We also went to Masai Mara (with another company), but we actually preferred this safari over the Mara. We can highly recommend Kenya Bush Expeditions, as it was a perfect Safari for a good price. Thank you guys!

Saikat Mondal   –  
India IN
Visited: October 2016 Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016

Email Saikat Mondal  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

A day well spent
5/5

We took one day tour with kenyabushexpeditions as we did not have much time to explore Kenya. We went to Nairobi National Park in early. The car arrived on time. The driver was experienced and enthusiastic. We rushed to every place in National Park whenever he got news about any sight of a lion. He gave us enough time to photograph the games without hurry. The rest of the tour went as per schedule.

mercy   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: November 2016 Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016

Email mercy  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

amazing awesome incredible words cannot expound
5/5

amazing and wonderful experience full of fun and laughter

Margot   –  
Australia AU
Visited: November 2016 Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016

Email Margot  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Friendly, helpful, tour, responsive to our needs
5/5

All lived up to expectations. Very good tour. No problems.

Yana   –  
Russia RU
Visited: January 2017 Reviewed: Jan 21, 2017

Email Yana  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Great experience
5/5

John, Dunkan and Nick! Thank you for the great safari. Everything was well organized, every morning the programm started in time. Thanks for guides for understanding our demand and finding the animals that we are interested in (our big five is complete now). Absolutely satisfied with lodges we stayed in, espessially AA Masai lodge and Serengeti lobo lodge. Highly recommend the team!

Anne and Hetti   –  
Canada CA
Visited: April 2019 Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019

Email Anne and Hetti  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellent Company- Highly Recommend
5/5

The 5 day Safari tour I took with my wife was a great experience from the first time we met John (manager) till the end of trip.
John helped us planning our trip to meet our needs as well as our budget. There were no surprises,everything was exactly as promised.There were no issues with all the hotel pick ups and drop offs.The staff few of them I dealt ware exceptional,We have to mention our driver /guide Titus was great and did a superb job showing us all we wanted to see.The recommendations from John to visit a Masai village and the trip to Naivasha Lake also added lot more memories to our trip as well.
Thank you all at Kenya Bush Expeditions.

Nourhan   –  
Saudi Arabia SA
Visited: June 2019 Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019

Email Nourhan  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

helpful, clean and excellent drivers
5/5

a very nice experience, clean cars, excellent drivers and guides especially Sham, our friend, he was outstanding and very helpful and described the road and villages to us

Average User Rating
4.7/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 59
  • 4 star 4
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 3
  • 1 star 1
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Kenya Bush Expeditions, not SafariBookings