Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 110
  • 4 star 6
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 1
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 117 Reviews
Eddy   –  
Finland FI
Visited: April 2018 Reviewed: May 12, 2018

Email Eddy  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Well organised tour to think about, Director Jacob thanks so much for your support and guidance.
5/5

Excellent safari to travel with Smile with us tours in Africa. On April 02 to April 15 We had a unique safari with my wife and my three children.Our guide Ally Mvungi is also professional in all the areas. Beautiful safari, The response of email, text messages and phone is very quickly not more than 3 minutes, smile with us is a committed company. I recommend Smile with us tours in Africa to any visitors or group of visitors.

Henry   –  
China CN
Visited: July 2017 Reviewed: May 16, 2018

Email Henry  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

To me smile exceed my expectations,they meet TAT(time around time),good service ,thanks directors
5/5

Good services, clean is super the trip was so organized with expert guide. Thanks to the directors mr Jacob for the concern

Alex Yang   –  
China CN
Visited: May 2018 Reviewed: May 17, 2018

Email Alex Yang  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Good
5/5


Am one among the ten visitors from china.Smile with us become a speed market tour company from Tanzania,Smile penetrate very speed at china.We are happy to see a place of snake parks, water falls and mt Meru its very amazing,
We visit national parks,lake manyara where we see hot spring water,ngorongoro crater,Serengeti and we fail to climb mount Kilimanjaro due to rainfall and cold seasonal.For sure Smile with us company have a good customer care,A guide and directors are very smart. We advice a director to open officers at our country,

Joseph   –  
Tanzania TZ
Visited: June 2018 Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018

Email Joseph  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

The have good and safe service according to my experience plus the do care much about the customer
5/5

There communication system was good i didnot get problems so far

Zhang Wu   –  
China CN
Visited: June 2018 Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018

Email Zhang Wu  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

The trip was okay to say the least
4/5

Ican'tsay I expect very much .i surely didn't but I liked the trip Ienjoyed everything was of standard .noregrets at all

Danny   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: April 2017 Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018

Email Danny  |  under20 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

It was an amazing experience
5/5

It was very quick and efficient. I really enjoyed the views and the staff attitude was very friendly. I highly recommend this Safari.

Jukka Virtanen   –  
Finland FI
Visited: May 2018 Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018

Email Jukka Virtanen  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

They provide excellent tour guide and mostly ww like their flexibility
5/5

All communication is openly and timing ,excellent service, we give excellent. We would recommend to anyone

Miia Holminen   –  
Finland FI
Visited: June 2018 Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018

Email Miia Holminen  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

It was fantastic tour ever had 04-09 June 2018.
5/5


It is a pleasure and happy days for our honey moon.
We are not observing any problem from the day we arrive up to departure.
I thank you guide for a clarification of all animals .thank you.

Backfolk and family   –  
Sweden SE
Visited: April 2018 Reviewed: Jul 29, 2018

Email Backfolk and family  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

We had remarkable tour in Tanzania, excellent services with affordable price
5/5

Smart and truthfully comany. We will market to others who want and wish to see animals in Arusha-Tanzania.
Thank you director Jacob and your team for good customer care and quality services you provided to us.

Vitor   –  
Brazil BR
Visited: September 2018 Reviewed: Oct 7, 2018

Email Vitor  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Wonderful experience!!
5/5

I spent great days and experiences in the Serengeti with the help of this reliable company. It was a pleasure to meet Jacob and our Ranger (Amani) who is extremely polite, well run and has great vision to locate the animals. It is noteworthy that he has made our days much more peaceful and interesting. All the accommodations were very comfortable, clean, with good food and great staff. Company fully recommended, reliable and safe.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 110
  • 4 star 6
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 1
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Smile With Us Tours In Africa, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Smile With Us Tours In Africa are subject to their terms & conditions