Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 51
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 52 Reviews
Faith   –  
Canada CA
Visited: December 2018 Reviewed: Jan 12, 2019

Email Faith  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Unforgettable and personal experience!
5/5

Our experience with Daily Expeditions Limited was nothing short of amazing! Frank (the owner) was absolutely wonderful to work with. Frank always made himself available to answer any questions we had about our climb, the mountain itself, or logistics. Frank was also very understanding and accommodating of our busy schedule during the planning portion of our climb. We were able to meet with our guide (Shafii) multiple times before our climb, and any equipment in their shop was available for us to use free of charge. On our climb, our guides (Shaffi & Pews), porters, and cook were all wonderful. The staff were clear professionals at their job, constantly encouraging us but always willing to change their pace/take breaks as needed. Our camp was always ready for us upon arrival, and all of the meals on the mountain were delicious (and warm!!). For everything we received and experienced on our climb it was WELL worth the price and I would HIGHLY recommend this experience. They even had a bottle of champagne for us upon arrival at the hotel to celebrate our summit. For reference we completed the Machame route in 6 days in December 2018. THANKYOU Daily Expeditions Limited.

Thomas   –  
Australia AU
Visited: November 2018 Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019

Email Thomas  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

8 Days Lemosho Route
5/5

We made it all the way to the summit thanks to the wonderful guides. They were very receptive to each individuals needs and abilities. I have a food allergy and they were very careful and respectful of my food needs. The whole mountain staff was great and we had a very positive experience thank you.

Thomas-Australia

Daniel   –  
Tanzania TZ
Visited: December 2018 Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019

Email Daniel  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Amazing Mikumi Safari.
5/5

It was amazing experience 2 days safari well arranged by Daily Expeditions Limited. It was perfect safari for us we were able to explore the wild on mikumi,the accommodation,guide,vehicle were well arranged. We spot buffaloes, Masai giraffes, hippos, crocodile and impala. We were so excited for this life time moment,we will strongly recommend others to use Daily Expeditions Limited in their safari arrangement.

Jasmine   –  
Canada CA
Visited: December 2018 Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019

Email Jasmine  |  20-35 years of age

An amazing experience with a wonderful tour company.
5/5

In December myself and a friend booked a tour to climb Kilimanjaro with Daily Expeditions. They responded to us quickly and professionally. They helped us set up a meeting to discuss anything we would need to prepare in advance, and answer any questions we had. During the hike we had two amazing guides supporting us the entire way. In addition, the cook who came with us served us delicious food. The porters did an extremely impressive job as well. Each day we arrived at camp with our tents completely set up. Overall, we felt like everything on the trip was taken care of, allowing us to focus on climbing the mountain. The guides were friendly and knowledgable, and the trip was reasonably priced. We would highly recommend going with Daily Expeditions Limited if you are considering climbing Mount Kilimanjaro. They will truly provide you with an amazing experience, and you are certainly in safe and more than capable hands!

Salvatory Gabriel   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: November 2018 Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019

Email Salvatory Gabriel  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

6 days unforgetable big cats safari
5/5

Our 6 days big cats safari at Serengeti was very unforgettable memory in our life,my wife and i visited Tanzania Nov 2018 and after reviewing different quotes we find Daily Expeditions Limited a reliable company from the first email communication with Frank the owner he was very flexible to help us plan changes to our itinerary, very patient waiting for us for uncertain times, and getting us back after as quickly as possible even at mid night. A welcome, very safe driver. Always happy to chat and share what he know -I'd definitely recommend Daily Expeditions Limited as a super safari company in Tanzania.

K.C George   –  
United States US
Visited: December 2018 Reviewed: Jan 18, 2019

Email K.C George  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Amazing time of 6 Days Serengeti Wildebeest Migration
5/5

We had a great experience in Tanzania,the wildebeest migration was one of the amazing moment we could never forget.Frank was a wonderful host who went out of his way to make us comfortable. The trip was full of surprises and we all had a great time. I can't wait to go back. This was the trip of a lifetime and Frank made all the more special for us. This was first class all the way!Thank you team i would recommend others to use Daily Expeditions Limited...

Remen   –  
United States US
Visited: November 2018 Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019

Email Remen  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Awesome
5/5

Our 7 days safari to Serengeti, Ngorongoro and Manyara National parks was amazing thanks to Daily Expeditions Limited for arranging our safari at the Tanzanian National Parks.Beautiful place had an awesome time in the country. Everything about the place and the game drives ( driver David) was totally perfect. Many thanks again for giving us the opportunity for such a brilliant experience.

Lizbeth   –  
South Africa ZA
Visited: December 2018 Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019

Email Lizbeth  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

More than a safari!!!!!
5/5



Our overall experience was very nice from day 1, our guide was really nice knowledgeable and fun guy. He has a knowledge of all animals, trees, the parks... everything. The vehicle was excellent, food and lodges were also nice and worth the price. We went to Tarangire, Serengeti, Ngorongoro crater and Lake Manyara. All of them amazing. We managed to see the big 5 and much more. The communication with Frank (Owner) were easy and full of information since the first email,I would recommend Daily Expeditions Limited to anyone who need to have a great memory to remember.

Lyn   –  
Tanzania TZ
Visited: January 2019 Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019

Email Lyn  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Well organised trip to Mikumi ,Udzungwa and Sanje Falls
5/5

I can highly recommend Daily Expeditions Limited. Everything was well organised and we had an amazing safari at Mikumi,Udzungwa and Sanje Falls. Would do the same tour again Dec this year. It is really worth the money.

Mrs.Wright   –  
Thailand TH
Visited: December 2018 Reviewed: Feb 12, 2019

Email Mrs.Wright  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Wish I Could Give More Than 5 Stars
5/5

Daily Expeditions Limited is really amazing...They had arranged everything needed even though it was on a short notice. From the time we began our booking inquiry, the customer service of this company was outstanding. Mr Frank was very responsive, helpful man and insightful about what to expect, what to bring, where we were going and he assured us that we would enjoy our trip.He even shared the full schedule with us before we started our safari, and surely he covered the best scenery ever...Absolutely loved our experience with "Daily Expeditions Limited “Highly Recommended!

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 51
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Daily Expeditions , not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Daily Expeditions are subject to their terms & conditions