Reviews

Average User Rating
4.9/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 18
  • 4 star 2
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 20 Reviews
hakim john   –  
Rwanda RW
Visited: November 2022 Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022

Email hakim john  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

We had the best experience with Kenlink
5/5

Our guide was so so exceptional and profesional here in uganda.

I recomend them for tours.

Mike Birago   –  
Australia AU
Visited: October 2021 Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021

Email Mike Birago  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

I just had a best safari in Uganda with Kenlink tours!
5/5

I undetook a tour with Kenlink tours and travel in uganda for gorilla safari, and we had drive to bwindi and queen elizabeth national park.

Keneth was our guide, with internet all the time, the van washed in time.

We have seen a lot of animals and i recomend kenlink tours for taking care of me with my family !

Thank you.

Mal   –  
Australia AU
Visited: November 2020 Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020

Email Mal  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Best Tour Operator for Up close WildLife in Uganda
5/5

A great tour, highly recommend, nothing disappointed me and the extra considerations (Like wifi in the van) and stopping for photos, plus knowing where the best spots were

Arthur Birago   –  
Germany DE
Visited: January 2020 Reviewed: Apr 20, 2020

Email Arthur Birago  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Incredible experience thanks to Ken
5/5

Thanks to Keneth of Kenlink tours, my trip to the Lake Mburo National Park was an exceptional beautiful experience.
Ken was not only an amazing knowledgable guide, who knew all about the wildlife, fauna and flora, but also became a great friend and fun to travel with.

Will definitely book with them again when back to Uganda one day

Jazz abaho   –  
Uganda UG
Visited: September 2019 Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019

Email Jazz abaho  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Extraordinary
5/5

They are so exceptional
When it comes to communication services
I love the way they reply because it takes minutes to get attended to.
They are just amazing
Having the best experienced guides it makes you take a breathe while on a trip due to them talking sense

nallazella allan   –  
Uganda UG
Visited: June 2018 Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

Email nallazella allan  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

so amazing with kenlink tours and trave
5/5

A safari with kenlink tours and travel was so nice,
We choose to have a local tourvwith then as ugandans, guides were very knowledgeable about the wildlife and the locationa of national parks.
Kenlink tours and travel is good with good prices, i recommend them for the safaris

Wannes   –  
Belgium BE
Visited: July 2019 Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

Email Wannes  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

With Kenlink Tours , we had the best tour we good have imagined!
5/5

Thinks I appreciated about Kenlink Tours:

- professionalism
- competent driver
- easy going and friendly personel
- clear communication
- price/value

Julie   –  
Uganda UG
Visited: June 2019 Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019

Email Julie  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Extremely great work and learning experience
5/5

Everything is done excellently it has been awesome working with kenlink tours and travel

ALLAN AGABA   –  
Uganda UG
Visited: August 2019 Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019

Email ALLAN AGABA  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

My taining experience i had with kenlink tours and travel.
5/5

Communication the man is very audible very knowledgable and honest person very open minded and gives what is best of him self.

Philippe & Mireille   –  
Belgium BE
Visited: July 2019 Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019

Email Philippe & Mireille  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

great experience to discover Uganda with Keneth and Amos!
4/5

We had a very good communication with Keneth and Amos (our drivers) and their services were great! They always were ready to help us and were very polite and correct!
Every day the little vans were cleaned by Keneth and Amos!
In the Safari Parks the driver Amos always found game, even when it was very good hided!
We also saw a lot of game, near our little vans.
It was a brillant adventure!!!

Average User Rating
4.9/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 18
  • 4 star 2
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Kenlink Tours And Travel, not SafariBookings