Reviews

Average User Rating
4.3/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 5
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-6 of 6 Reviews
Ulrich   –  
Germany DE
Visited: April 2022 Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022

Email Ulrich  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Scam
1/5

Felt like a scam.

We booked a 2 day safari for the amboseli park and were staying at the kibo lodge.
First of all the driver was about 45 min. late and totally exhausted, he even told us that he only slept one hour and nearly fell asleep at the wheel. When we wanted to enter the park, for some reason we had to wait another hour while the driver was on the phone while all other cars were getting through the check point within 5 minutes.
The second day, the driver let us wait again, having breakfast while we wanted to go for a game drive.
When we called bella safaris with our complaint, the sales woman told us that the driver had another safari the day before and that's why he was so tired and then simply hung up.

The only thing that didn't make this trip a total catastrophe was also the only thing not under control of bella safaris: the wildlife of the amboseli park.

Hannington Kidagisa   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: October 2020 Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020

Email Hannington Kidagisa

Bella staff a wangui and a bella tour driver Richard perfected my Masai Mara Trip. It was worthful
5/5

I really wanted to tour the mara. At first I had tried doing it on my own to book a hotel and try to get my own transport unsuccessfuly (not a good idea). I decided to try Bella safaris which turned out to be the best decision i ever made. They were prompt in their response and within a very short time I was sorted. they introduced me to better hotel deals and their staff were really committed to support and give very helpful information. Wangui the staff incharge of the trip was very helpful and actually did for us everything. our tour driver Richard was very social and very informative and knowledgeable about all the animals in the part. Good service

Mutheu   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: January 2020 Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

Email Mutheu  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Spectacular
5/5

Customer service is excellent and they follow through with the clients hence ensuring that every aspect of the trip is well covered

Eric   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: December 2019 Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

Email Eric  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Excellent
5/5

Amazing
Best ever served
100% best customer service
Efficient

Charles Wahinya   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: August 2019 Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020

Email Charles Wahinya  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

One thing I liked about Bella Safaris was their accuracy to every detail. Their planning was super!
5/5

Bella Safaris were very helpful, always called to confirm if we enjoyed the trip and they were ready to listen to us.

Joylena   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: August 2019 Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020

Email Joylena  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Exemplary services.
5/5

Exceeded my expectations.From the begining till the end.All the services that were to be provided based on the package were delivered ✈️

Average User Rating
4.3/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 5
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Bella Safaris, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Bella Safaris are subject to their terms & conditions