Reviews

Average User Rating
4.8/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 34
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 1
  • 1 star 1

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 37 Reviews
David   –  
United States US
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Oct 20, 2023

Email David  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Very caring,well organized and detailed
5/5

I had a great Safari with Lamara tourism. I would recommend this to anyone planning to travel. The hotel bookings were well done, travelling was well organized and affordable.

Fiona   –  
United States US
Visited: November 2018 Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

Email Fiona  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Wouldn't trust my travel to anyone else.
5/5

Great with their work,shared helpful information,gave great advice,open and very honest.Their knowledge and communication skills are exemplary and beyond your expectations. La Mara Tourism is the best travel partner I would recommend to anyone who is looking for satisfaction and best travel experience ;)

Grace Githenya   –  
United States US
Visited: August 2019 Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

Email Grace Githenya

The tour was very good,the staff were great,very puntual,keep up good workaw
5/5

Very well organized, good communication,the safari is a dream come true

Cecilia   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: April 2019 Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

Email Cecilia  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Awesome trip at masaai mara and lake Nakuru!
5/5

After some discussion, and weighting diferent optiongs we finaly decided on La Mara Tourism and we took the 4(FOUR) Awesome Days in Kenya tour, visit Lake Nakuru and Maasai Mara It was a wonderful safari with this guys! It was my first safari in Kenya and I loved it. Lots of animals and to see the great migration was awesome! Never thought there were so many animals :). The wildebeest migration was spectacular. Isaiah our guide was like a friend and his knowledge and understanding of the animals and the terrain was out of this world. Great work La Mara Tourism team, u really understands the Maasai mara, I have lots of memories to keep!

Fred Ogembo   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Nov 8, 2023

Email Fred Ogembo  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Once-in-a-lifetime experience on our Maasai Mara safari trip! Perfect.
5/5

La Mara Tourism made our dream Maasai Mara safari unforgettable! Their attention to detail and personalized service were exceptional. From the moment we landed in Nairobi, Kenya to our daily game drives, everything was seamlessly organised.

Their knowledgeable guide brought the Maasai Mara's breathtaking wildlife to life, and we were lucky to witness the Great wildebeest Migration. The accommodations were cozy and luxurious. It was an adventure of a lifetime, thanks to La Mara Tourism. We highly recommend them for anyone looking to explore the wonders of Maasai Mara!

Jacque Rimiri   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: March 2023 Reviewed: Oct 28, 2023

Email Jacque Rimiri  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

it was perfect really had fun
5/5

the services were excellent and we enjoyed the game drive looking forward to more

martin k   –  
United Arab Emirates AE
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Oct 14, 2023

Email martin k  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

"An Unforgettable Odyssey with Lamara Tourism"
5/5

. In conclusion, my adventure with Lamara Tourism was a once-in-a-lifetime experience. The memories, knowledge, and connections I gained will stay with me forever. I eagerly look forward to the day when I can embark on another journey with them. To Lamara Tourism, thank you for making this adventure truly extraordinary. You've not only given me incredible memories but also a deeper appreciation for the beauty of our world and the people who inhabit it. With heartfelt gratitude,
Karanja martin

James   –  
United Arab Emirates AE
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023

Email James  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

With Lamara your dream safaris comes to reality and they are affordable and reliable
5/5

The experience I got and the service they offer is superb,I went for August migration and I loved the expedition and it's so much affordable and reliable

Victor Kariuki   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: May 2023 Reviewed: Oct 6, 2023

Email Victor Kariuki  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Excellent well packaged Tours
5/5

The Guide was well informed, staff ready to solve issues / problems. A well coodinated team while on a tour to Maasai Mara. thanks La mAra

Angelina Melyerif   –  
Russia RU
Visited: January 2022 Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022

Email Angelina Melyerif  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Perfect service!
5/5

It was a pleasure to deal with these guys! Friendly, ready to help, always on the phone:) from the moment of booking, till the very end of safari it was perfect

Average User Rating
4.8/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 34
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 1
  • 1 star 1
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Lamara Tourism, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Lamara Tourism are subject to their terms & conditions