Reviews

Average User Rating
4.7/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 31
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 1
  • 1 star 1

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-10 of 31 Reviews
Mike Muli   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: February 2023 Reviewed: May 30, 2024

Email Mike Muli  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Excellent
5/5

Lamara Tourism are lit! I have booked several trips with them.Their service are top notch. Looking forward to my next adventure with them

Damu Pevu   –  
Canada CA
Visited: August 2019 Reviewed: Apr 15, 2024

Email Damu Pevu  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Handy, honest and informative
5/5

Embark on an unforgettable safari adventure in the iconic Maasai Mara. Traverse the sweeping plains of this legendary reserve, home to the renowned Great Migration. Encounter the Big Five—lion, leopard, elephant, buffalo, and rhino—in their natural habitat, while expert guides from LA Mara provide fascinating insights into their behavior. Witnessed the drama of predator-prey interactions and the beauty of diverse birdlife. As the sun dips below the horizon, retreated to a luxurious tented camp, where gourmet cuisine and traditional Maasai hospitality await. Awoke to the symphony of the savanna and continue our exploration of this pristine wilderness, where every moment is a masterpiece.

Fred Ogembo   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Nov 8, 2023

Email Fred Ogembo  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Once-in-a-lifetime experience on our Maasai Mara safari trip! Perfect.
5/5

La Mara Tourism made our dream Maasai Mara safari unforgettable! Their attention to detail and personalized service were exceptional. From the moment we landed in Nairobi, Kenya to our daily game drives, everything was seamlessly organised.

Their knowledgeable guide brought the Maasai Mara's breathtaking wildlife to life, and we were lucky to witness the Great wildebeest Migration. The accommodations were cozy and luxurious. It was an adventure of a lifetime, thanks to La Mara Tourism. We highly recommend them for anyone looking to explore the wonders of Maasai Mara!

Jacque Rimiri   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: March 2023 Reviewed: Oct 28, 2023

Email Jacque Rimiri  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

it was perfect really had fun
5/5

the services were excellent and we enjoyed the game drive looking forward to more

David   –  
United States US
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Oct 20, 2023

Email David  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Very caring,well organized and detailed
5/5

I had a great Safari with Lamara tourism. I would recommend this to anyone planning to travel. The hotel bookings were well done, travelling was well organized and affordable.

martin k   –  
United Arab Emirates AE
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Oct 14, 2023

Email martin k  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

"An Unforgettable Odyssey with Lamara Tourism"
5/5

. In conclusion, my adventure with Lamara Tourism was a once-in-a-lifetime experience. The memories, knowledge, and connections I gained will stay with me forever. I eagerly look forward to the day when I can embark on another journey with them. To Lamara Tourism, thank you for making this adventure truly extraordinary. You've not only given me incredible memories but also a deeper appreciation for the beauty of our world and the people who inhabit it. With heartfelt gratitude,
Karanja martin

James   –  
United Arab Emirates AE
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Oct 13, 2023

Email James  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

With Lamara your dream safaris comes to reality and they are affordable and reliable
5/5

The experience I got and the service they offer is superb,I went for August migration and I loved the expedition and it's so much affordable and reliable

Victor Kariuki   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: May 2023 Reviewed: Oct 6, 2023

Email Victor Kariuki  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Excellent well packaged Tours
5/5

The Guide was well informed, staff ready to solve issues / problems. A well coodinated team while on a tour to Maasai Mara. thanks La mAra

James   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: August 2023 Reviewed: Oct 3, 2023

Email James

Very professional, eloquent and had alot experience.
5/5

I really did enjoy my tour to maasai mara with lamara tourism this season, I could highly recommend it and am looking forward to more such experiences.

Ernesto   –  
El Salvador SV
Visited: October 2022 Reviewed: Oct 29, 2022

Email Ernesto  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Experienced and on point!
5/5

Great experience that I definitely recommend. Everything on point. The guide and the driver know exactly where to take you for the best view of the park and animals. The are very experienced and bring you all the necesary information to educate you and guide you through the whole safari. Can’t wait to come back!

Average User Rating
4.7/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 31
  • 4 star 1
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 1
  • 1 star 1
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Lamara Tourism, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Lamara Tourism are subject to their terms & conditions