Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 6
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-6 of 6 Reviews
Beatrice   –  
United States US
Visited: June 2022 Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022

Email Beatrice

Very memorable
5/5

We got the best customer service in addition to a very memorable trip . Ronnie (guide) was so knowledgeable , patient and kind. I will definitely be using the service again and also recommend them to any one who is traveling to Uganda.

Sarah   –  
Uganda UG
Visited: April 2022 Reviewed: Apr 25, 2022

Email Sarah  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellent service!
5/5

Kwezi Outdoors understood our needs and met them. All we had to do was leave it to them.
They can be trusted and they give you value for money.
Thank you Kwezi Outdoors! I’ll definitely be back

Edith   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: August 2019 Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021

Email Edith  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

They Took Care of Everything!
5/5

Kwezi Outdoors has some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. Our trip to Jinja was merely and idea we brought to them and they helped flesh it out well within our budget and provided us with amazing suggestions on the kinds of activities we might enjoy. Communication with them was done with so much ease and information was made available when we needed it.

We had our travel itinerary beautifully done, the staff taking care of us were friendly and informative. From the moment we handed our travel plans over to KO, they took over everything and allowed us to fully immerse ourselves in the experience and not worry about any of the logistics. They ran the show and they ran it beautifully and seamlessly.

Their suggestions fit our personalities beautifully and we were able to have more fun than we anticipated. The accommodation and meals were wonderful as well.

Kwezi Outdoors exceeded our expectations and so much more. I recommend them 1000%.

Annet   –  
Uganda UG
Visited: November 2018 Reviewed: Jun 5, 2020

Email Annet  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Gave us the best experience we shall keep for a lifetime
5/5

A dream come true trip. we had a wonderful unforgettable experience visiting Murchison falls national Park in 2018. Our guide was very professional, knowledgeable responded to us, and we got to see all we had dreamed of. Our guide made sure we never missed anything - from the beautiful scenery, to the variety of wildlife like elephants, antelopes, crocodiles- we saw it all. Our biggest dream was to see the king of the jungle 'Lion'. It was amazing.
Beyond the wildlife, our guide told us about the beauty and history of the Murchison Falls National Park.
Thank you for your professionalism and making our trip a memorable one. We will forever cherish the fun and amazing time we had in Murchison falls national park.

Caroline   –  
Uganda UG
Visited: April 2019 Reviewed: May 19, 2020

Email Caroline  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Well thought out trip iteneraries,enthusiastic and richly knowledgeable tour guides
5/5

Our trip to the Queen Elizabeth National Park in Uganda is a highlight of our family travel. Through out the preparations, he paid attention to detail, always engaging and informative. The tour sites were superb with visits to away from the often visited sites. Our accommodation was clean, children friendly and great meals. The choice of sites and accommodation allowed our family (with 5 children) enjoy the trip without having to rush from one place to another.
The tour guides were rich in knowledge, enthusiastic, passionate and entertaining. It was a great time of fun,leisure and great learnings. It was a great Easter treat the children still talk about to this day.

Edith   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: June 2019 Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020

Email Edith  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

The trip was brilliantly organized and the coordination was like a well oiled machine.
5/5

Communication was timely and I fully enjoyed myself.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 6
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Kwezi Outdoors, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Kwezi Outdoors are subject to their terms & conditions