Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 49
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 50 Reviews
Maria king   –  
Sweden SE
Visited: January 2023 Reviewed: Jan 19, 2023

Email Maria king  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Fantastic service and perfectly organized safari
5/5

We contacted Migada from Sweden to help us organize our safari in Tanzania. They have been very quick to respond to my emails and very helpful. Thanks to all the staff in the Migada office!
The service on arrival was beyond our expectations and our driver Donald was very nice and did his outmost to make our stay memorable.
We visited Serengeti, Ngorongoro and Tarangire; all very different from each other and therefor I would recommend to include all three in the intinerary. We stayed in Okaseni Lodge the first night. Very good location between Arusha and Tarangire. The staff at the lodge was very nice and service minded. Our second lodge was Bougainvillea Lodge and offered very nice bungalows and a pool. We also had two nights at Serengeti Katikati Tented Camp which was really special! It was a very special to stay in the middle of Serengeti National Park.
I can really recommend to contat Migada for your safari in Tanzania!

Sznapka Petr   –  
Czech Republic CZ
Visited: March 2022 Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022

Email Sznapka Petr  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Well organized
5/5

Everything was as planned and on time :-) we enjoyed the wonder of Tanzania national parks :-)

Wes Martin   –  
United States US
Visited: October 2019 Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

Email Wes Martin  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Our party of 4 was treated to a fantastic safari experience, visiting 4 parks & 4 lodges in 9 days.
5/5

We booked with Seremara Safaris, who connected us to Migada Adventures. The communications with Benson of Seremara was excellent and Ikama, our guide, was right on time to meet us in Arusha. Having one guide as capable as Ikama for the whole experience was a blessing. He was very considerate of our needs, knew the area well, and did a great job finding wildlife. All the lodges or tent camps we stayed at were very well staffed with friendly, accomadating folks which made the trip all that more enjoyable. I would highly recommend Benson at Semera Safaris and Migada Adventures for a Tanzanian safari!!

Len   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: August 2019 Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

Email Len  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great safari experience. Well organised. Knowledgeable, friendly guides. Highly recommended.
5/5

The safari surpassed all my expectations. The guides have a great knowledge of the Serengeti and the animals that live there. The whole trip was really well organised. Highly recommended.

Ann   –  
United States US
Visited: October 2019 Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019

Email Ann  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

We had a wonderful experience with a great guide
5/5

The tour seemed very well organized. Santos our guide was very informative and saw to our safety and well being. Santos suggested a bike tour on our cultural day which was a wonderful experience. The communication and details of our safari was good. We had hoped to see many animals on the safari, which we did. We were given time to observe the animals and never felt rushed. Thanks for a wonderful time.

Jessica   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: October 2019 Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

Email Jessica  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

They were very reliable and organized.
5/5

Our driver, Santos, was very reliable and took very good care of us to make sure we had a safe and relaxing vacation. Everything ran quite smoothly once we arrived in Arusha (our bus from Nairobi to Arusha was 2-3 hours late). The driver could have been a bit more enthusiastic and informative during the safari tours, but overall, I have no complaints.

AW   –  
Israel IL
Visited: August 2019 Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019

Email AW  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

It was an outstanding experience with friendly guides who showed us amazing sights of the wild life
5/5

All the arrangements were perfect and we were kept informed about each days excursions. The guides were friendly and knowledgeable about the animals. The safari exceeded our expectations with the level of service and the number of animals that we saw. The guides had an uncanny knowledgeable of where to be to see amazing sights such as the wildebeast migration and a lion's kill. Overall an outstanding experience.

Alberto Lunardon   –  
India IN
Visited: August 2019 Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019

Email Alberto Lunardon  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

DREAM HOLIDAY
5/5

Evwrything was arranged at perfection and Mike our driver was very well experienced and capable to discover animals in the wild

Thomas   –  
United States US
Visited: August 2019 Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019

Email Thomas  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellent Safari in Tanzania with Migada
5/5

5-day safari in Tanzania with Migada as part of a longer East Africa tour. Went with my mother, and we both had an amazing time in the Serengeti, the Ngorongoro and Tarangire. Our driver, Donald, was great. He is highly recommended. The landscape was amazing, hotels ditto. The highlight here was trying to steer a rhino back to the Serengeti as it was trying to head out of the national park. Some 20 tourist vehicles were asked to assist the rangers, and it was a blast!

Edward Reingold   –  
United States US
Visited: July 2019 Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019

Email Edward Reingold  |  65+ years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Wonderful trip!
5/5

Well run and our guide, Laurence was wonderful--knowledgeable, friendly, patient, and a terrific driver. Bravo!

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 49
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 1
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Migada Adventures, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Migada Adventures are subject to their terms & conditions