Reviews

Average User Rating
4.8/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 10
  • 4 star 2
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-10 of 10 Reviews
Joan   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: November 2022 Reviewed: Nov 16, 2022

Email Joan  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Very convenient and professional
5/5

We had avery memorably tour. The company is very prompt with fast hand information, update,fare pricing and time conscious. we were very happy to see the most with the help of Boniface Ngaru who was our guide. looking foward to many more safari experience

Rhi   –  
Australia AU
Visited: September 2021 Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021

Email Rhi  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellent
5/5

I booked for ten days travel: Safari, Diani Beach and a few night stay in Nairobi.

Milkah was absolutely fantastic and so accomodating of everything that I needed. On safari Joshua was a wonderful dedicated guide with a genuine passion for the wildlife of Maasai Mara. All transfers were perfectly on time.

Could not have asked for a better, more perfect or reasonably priced experience.

Thank you for your fantastic work :)

Brian Solda   –  
France FR
Visited: September 2021 Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021

Email Brian Solda  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Very nice safari , and thank you so much for you Joseph for everything
5/5

We had a great time, the hotel is beautiful. I thank all the fairness of the hotel Kekoorok lodge, the drivers, and Joseph Dubois for the organization!

(automatic translation from French)

Grace Ann   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: August 2021 Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021

Email Grace Ann  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

They are customer oriented,Budget Friendly, reliable and Efficient
5/5

My tour agent Milkah was on top of things from day one up to the last day of the Safari, answering all my questions and assuring me of customized service delivery and value for money .which I would say was 100% satisfactory
On the D-day My tour guide/driver Bethwel was early he jelled well with my whole family now he is one of us. His Patience, experience,knowledge of everything and anything exceeded my expectations.
We had an 18 month old baby and his needs were well catered for. The tour was everything I hoped it would be.

Hilda   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: September 2021 Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021

Email Hilda

Amazing
5/5

The tour was so amazing our guide David was so patient with me and my family including a 1 year baby, we had an amazing expérience and the customer service agent who did the booking.com process Milka was really professional and nice. We definetly recommand expedition masai safari

We are more that satisfied.

Irene   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: September 2021 Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021

Email Irene  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Very Well organised
5/5

They are very organised .The trip to mara was an excellent experience. Their staff are very friendly and supportive.
I will choose expeditions maasai safaris any day!

Pamellah   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: August 2021 Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021

Email Pamellah  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Takes their time to make sure you get your money's worth
5/5

They have very pocket friendly rates and very good drivers. They made my family weekend break at Masaai Mara memorable. The driver we got was so caring and made sure he did what he could so that we could see the BIG FIVE.

Please note that I pay for my holidays pole pole and I believe you can do the same.

You can get in touch with Dubois on 0783999999

Rubie   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: August 2021 Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021

Email Rubie  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

They are efficient and reliable with great customer service with keen attention to details
5/5

I enjoyed the services I received and my trip to Masaai Mara to watch the wildebeest migration was epic and worth my time and money.

I called to book a trip a day prior as I had been given a leave in lieu from work and thought it's nice to utilize my leave on a trip.

Being the jungle and nature person I am, it was the best decision for the month. There was a great package for a solo traveller like me and I'll definitely utilizes Expedition Masaai safaris in my future trips which will be few months from now.

One more thing, visit Masaai mara, you will create the best memories which are best captured by your eyes and engraved in your heart like a beautiful tattoo.

Good job team and keep it up

Ann   –  
Germany DE
Visited: December 2019 Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021

Email Ann  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Perfekt
5/5

We did a 3 day Maasai Mara Tour with Expedition. They definately met our expectations.The whole package was Jus perfekt.
The Tour was great we had alot of wonderful Moments....
I loved that our Tour Guide quite Spontanious and also flexibel was...since we had a 2 year old and had Sometimes to take a Pause or adjust our Schedule...
Not Forgeting about how Punctual they were. We will definately Tour again with Expedition.

Job   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: August 2021 Reviewed: Aug 21, 2021

Email Job  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

The Expedition Masai safari is outstanding.
5/5

The expeditions Masai Safari will be a memory to remember. The hotel was clean, the food was delicious, the driver Eric of hike 'n' pick company was quite friendly and professional. I would refer my friends.

Average User Rating
4.8/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 10
  • 4 star 2
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Expeditions Maasai Safaris, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Expeditions Maasai Safaris are subject to their terms & conditions