Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 8
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-8 of 8 Reviews
Brillian   –  
Uganda UG
Visited: December 2023 Reviewed: Jun 13, 2024

Email Brillian  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Great trip
5/5

We truly had a glorious tour tour of 5 days in Murchison, Queen Elizabeth and Lake Mburo, the guide (Francis) was fun, informative and caring. He had good communication and interpersonal skills. We had several members of our group handled efficiently. Cheers

Louise   –  
Uganda UG
Visited: December 2023 Reviewed: Jun 9, 2024

Email Louise  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Professional and Enticing
5/5

My trip was very well planned and executed. All the travel professionals were very cooperative and guided very well before and during tour. They are very prompt and kept us on schedule during all our tour.
Their professionalism and expertise was phenomenal, and our overall experience was extremely positive, and I would highly recommend this service for your travel needs.

Dorah Aine   –  
Uganda UG
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Jun 9, 2024

Email Dorah Aine  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Wonderful service
5/5

The trip was amazing, I'm very grateful to have visited our amazing National parks and had an exceptional service along the way. Thank you so much for all the help.

Arnold Tusingwire   –  
Uganda UG
Visited: January 2024 Reviewed: Jun 9, 2024

Email Arnold Tusingwire  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Amazing, highly recommend
5/5

The company was extremely kind and always available for our needs to provide anything. It was priced incredibly low for all the additional given amenities and was an amazing trip overall.

Atamba Eliot   –  
United Arab Emirates AE
Visited: December 2022 Reviewed: Jan 18, 2023

Email Atamba Eliot  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Excellent
5/5

What a great experience!!!
The trip to Murchison Falls National park was excellent. Everything was above my expectation and I felt very lucky to see such natural beauty. Our tour guide Peter was knowledgeable and experienced. We highly recommend The shuttle Tours!

Blessings

Kefa Nkwasiibwe   –  
United Arab Emirates AE
Visited: December 2022 Reviewed: Jan 17, 2023

Email Kefa Nkwasiibwe  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

UGANDA ADVENTURES.
5/5

Date of trip .December ..022
Visited . Murchison falls ,queen Elizabeth,kibale forest and lake Mburo.

I arranged group trip with my friends from Dubai to visit the beautiful country of Uganda through The shuttle tours.we had a great time and would definitely recommend them .

Abdel hadi   –  
Morocco MA
Visited: March 2022 Reviewed: Jan 17, 2023

Email Abdel hadi  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

It was amazing experience to visit you
5/5

Date of trip: March 2022

Visited: Ziwa rhino sanctuary

Excellent customer service!

I was warmly welcomed into Uganda with a warm reception by The shuttle Tours and arranged accommodation during my stay on my way to do Rhino tracking and proceed to South Sudan as I came as a cycling tourist. I highly recommend this company.

Elizabeth   –  
Uganda UG
Visited: March 2022 Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022

Email Elizabeth  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Excellent Service
5/5

The tour guides and drivers were very professional and informative. My trip to Queen Elizabeth was more than what i expected. All that was quoted in the itinerary was provided and in full .I have no difficulty in recommending the Company.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 8
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by The Shuttle Hospitality, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by The Shuttle Hospitality are subject to their terms & conditions