Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 6
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-6 of 6 Reviews
Laura   –  
Uganda UG
Visited: July 2022 Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022

Email Laura  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Exceeded all expectations and hopes!
5/5

Nsavi Safaris was an amazing experience from beginning to end. The reservation process was smooth, their prices were very good, extremely friendly and welcoming to Uganda, and our tour guide, Jacob was incredible! They did a fantastic job of working with the time we had and our budget. We saw the big 5 and so many other incredible animals and sights. Our trip to Uganda would not have been the same without them and we are so thankful! I’d recommend Nsavi to anyone looking to experience the best of Uganda!

Mark   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: June 2022 Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022

Email Mark  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Trip of a lifetime
5/5

My tour was planned and organised by Sarah who provided a friendly, efficient and personalised service that ensured I got the trip of a lifetime.

The booking process was simple. After a prompt response to my initial enquiry, Sarah listened to my request, presented the options and even made suggestions to enhance my trip.

I had numerous questions, that were always answered in a timely manner and when I was forced to make some amends to the itinery she remained patient and ensured I still got the trip that I had been hoping for.

The tour was magnificent (Queen Elizabeth National Park and Bwindi), I was really impressed by my guide Herbert who was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. Additionally, all of the lodges provided a high standard of accommodation and were very welcoming.

Isaac Gtone   –  
Kenya KE
Visited: April 2022 Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022

Email Isaac Gtone

Amazing Trip!
5/5

Beautifully executed 4 days tour for me and my 3 friends, we were referred to Nsavi Safaris by a friend who knows Victoria personally and we were not disappointed, she was very pleasant and quickily responded to our request even though this was a last minute booking. Murchison Falls was amazing, great game drives, we saw animals that exceeded our expectations. , beautiful stay at Murchison River Lodge, excellent staff, Aggrey our driver and guide was amazing. Will definitely love to do this again with my bigger circle of friends!

Kenny   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: December 2021 Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022

Email Kenny  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Unforgettable safari!!
5/5

We had an amazing 5 days safari in Uganda (6 people) and everything was wonderful. This was our first safari experience in Africa and it was much better than expected! The tour was well organized every step and timely communication from the office team who answered questions that we had to make this first trip possible even with COVID 19.
Our trip was mainly to Kidepo and Murchison. Kidepo was a long journey but worth it as we saw a lot along the way and the wildlife didn’t disappoint. Our guide Francis was knowledgeable, friendly and made us feel safe the whole trip.
We had a surprise morning bush breakfast in kidepo bush, spotted lions on the rock, giraffes, buffalos, visiting the village of Karamojong people. Murchison was a whole different experience, we spotted hyenas and leopards had a sundowner where we had the tastiest pineapple and small sweet bananas. The last day we visited the top of the falls,, this is a must-see!
On our way back, visited the rhino sanctuary and saw 3 rhinos on our guided walk here. Overall our trip was perfect and we look forward to visiting very soon.

JKN   –  
Ireland IE
Visited: June 2021 Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022

Email JKN  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Amazing 3 days to queen Elizabeth tour
5/5

I and my 3 friends were pleased with Nsavi safaris. The team was extremely helpful in what was a challenging time to arrange our short holiday. First, our flight from Kigali got delayed so we arrived hours later than we had hoped and planned. we had the mandatory tests at the airport, waited for the results and as soon as we had them, Nicolas drove us to Queen Elizabeth as we had to maximize the short 3 days visit. The stay at Mweya safari Lodge was amazing and we woke up to the sound of hippos in the morning. Elephants came close to the lodge on our second night and it was the first time to see them that close. The game drive and boat ride were great too. Would 100% use again.

D McKenzie   –  
Australia AU
Visited: January 2022 Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022

Email D McKenzie  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

It was the best time of our lives on a tour
5/5

Victoria listened and understood what my husband and I hoped to experience on our first trip to Uganda. She always responded to our lengthy emails regarding the questions and was so patient even with our ever changing itinerary and wants. Her recommendations proved to be perfect and fit our budget. On tour, our guide Nixon was fantastic and took care of us throughout our stay. The lodges were lovely lodges with great service, the Land cruiser vehicle we used was clean and in good condition, amazing nature and wildlife especially the tree-climbing lions and gorillas were spectacular!!! Highly recommend this company and would use them again.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 6
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Nsavi Safaris, not SafariBookings