Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 111
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful Rating 1-10 of 111 Reviews
Bruno   –  
France FR
Visited: December 2023 Reviewed: Feb 22, 2024

Email Bruno  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Adventurous, good customer service very caring
5/5

We had an amazing safari and saw everything that we came to see and more... Fantastic service from Kanje Grand Tours! From the moment we arrived until our departure everything ran like clockwork. Cannot wait to return for more adventures !

Valencia   –  
Uruguay UY
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Feb 20, 2024

Email Valencia  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

An unbelievable safari
5/5

What an amazing safari in Tarangire, Serengeti NP and the Nogorongoro crater. Our guide Amani without question the KING of Tanzania. He knows everything about the animals and the environment. If you want the perfect safari, contact Kanje Grand Tours!!!

Joe   –  
Ireland IE
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Feb 16, 2024

Email Joe  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Fantastic experience
5/5

Fantastic experience, we were for 4 days and guys took us to see Taragire, Serengeti and Ngorongoro. Places were amazing and we've seen a lot of animals in their natural habitats. Othuman and guys were very helpful and took a really good care of us, cook was driving with us, food was delicious, we had some nice talks and a lot of fun. Safari with Kanje Grand Tours and time spent together was worth every penny :). Many thanks guys for having us :)

Alexis   –  
Australia AU
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Feb 16, 2024

Email Alexis  |  50-65 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Amazing safari days
5/5

Very well looked after. Food was great and the structure for the days was perfect. Guide had incredible knowlegeldge and was so nice.

Rebecca   –  
Ireland IE
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Feb 16, 2024

Email Rebecca  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Best safari ever
5/5

We just did an impressive 4 - day - Safari and everything was well organized. We were happy we had decided for the 4 - day - Safari which meant we could go to Serengeti, too. Serengeti we liked best. Othuman , our guide , always knew where to find the animals and provided good information about the parks and the animals. The tent was big enough for three persons. Rashed , our cook , prepared delicious meals with local items and western style items. We saw all animals we wanted to see, including "the big Five". There was also the option to visit a Massai-Village. We highly recommend this company for Safari. There was nothing to improve :)

Mèng yáo   –  
China CN
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Feb 11, 2024

Email Mèng yáo  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

The perfect week
5/5

We are 2 couples who had a very nice experience, did a two days of safari in Tarangire and Ngorongoro
Two really beautiful and different parks
Thank you so much for this exprience. Highly reccommend

Mùyáng   –  
China CN
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Feb 11, 2024

Email Mùyáng  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

The true mighty jungle!
5/5

My gilfrend and I had a great time for the 2-day Tarangire and Ngorongoro trip! Innocent was able to accommodate and plan our trip last minute and we enjoyed every minute of it! Our driver Othuman was great and provided us with lots of knowledge about the conservation and the animals we saw. I would highly recommend this experience! Thank you again!

Adalbert   –  
Germany DE
Visited: July 2023 Reviewed: Feb 8, 2024

Email Adalbert  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

A friendly profesional service!
5/5

Fantastic trip! Everything went perfect! Great driver, good jeep, great cook. Everything went smoothly without delay. Everything is thought out to the smallest detail. Thank you very much! I recommend to everyone!

Coady   –  
United States US
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Feb 6, 2024

Email Coady  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

100% recommend
5/5

We 5 Seasoned Safari Enthusiasts were blown away by The Serengeti Experience. The best decision was adopting Kanje Grand Tours to hang it all together. Innocent, your Admin. Management was perfect. (even to the extent of organizing a Birthday Party Cake in the Bush). Then there was our Driver/Guide and Friend Iddi, You are simply "The Best".
Asante-sana. Coady

Ricardo   –  
Brazil BR
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Feb 5, 2024

Email Ricardo  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Amazing safari experience, highly reccommend
5/5

I recently joined a 2-day safari in Tanzania as a solo Male traveler, and it was an incredible experience. Innocent my tour consultant curated a seamless itinerary, ensuring a perfect balance of wildlife encounters and cultural immersion. The group dynamic was fantastic, making the journey even more enjoyable. Highly recommend this safari for solo travelers seeking adventure and camaraderie.

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 111
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Kanje Grand Tours, not SafariBookings