Reviews

Average User Rating
5.0/5

Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 8
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0

Sort By: Date Most Helpful 1-8 of 8 Reviews
Fábio   –  
Switzerland CH
Visited: March 2024 Reviewed: Mar 20, 2024

Email Fábio  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Is a young guy with serious interest in provide the best experience to the clients.
5/5

From the begin to the end everything was perfect, more than what I was expecting.
We've done 6 days Safari.

The guy who talk to us all the time before we start "Ramond" was really an excellent person to us, he is a young guy that take really good care of the clients. He organize everything for us very well, we tell him what we want and how we want and he bring us an awesome offer that we couldn't find in another one. (we search a few and with the conditions we want he was the better).
The expectation was good and the result at the end was even better, it was our first safari and all we can say is thanks to him that could provide such an adventure for us 😁 The team that he got for us, the guides, the nice mood from all of them, and also the good food that we can have on camping, is an experience that I will not forget 😁
He even loose time with us in the end of the trip walking through the city of Arusha so we can buy some souvenirs 😉

So yeah it was a pleasure doing my safari with them and I can only advise oder people to do the same 😉

Julia   –  
Germany DE
Visited: February 2024 Reviewed: Mar 3, 2024

Email Julia  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Great trip on Mount Meru
5/5

I can recommend going with Serengeti Landmark Tours, everything was very well organized, from the airport transport to the hotel and the trip itself. I did three days on Mount Meru and it was an amazing experience, would definitely do it again.

Delphis   –  
United Kingdom UK
Visited: March 2023 Reviewed: Mar 27, 2023

Email Delphis  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Fantastic safari
5/5

Fantastic safari over 3 days in Lake Manyara, Tarangire and Ngorongoro Crater. Guide was very informative and accommodation&food were great. We were also lucky to see all the big 5s in this tour - so very satisfied

Bernard   –  
India IN
Visited: May 2022 Reviewed: Nov 16, 2022

Email Bernard  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: over 5 safaris

Absolutely genious
5/5

Best experience ever

One of the best trip in my life with marvelious enjoyment was visiting Ngorongoro national parks in northern Tanzania organised by Serengeti Landmark Tours, we had the best experience there with my family, cheers to our tour operator Raymond, amaizing guy with a good hospitality. If you wish for the best just book with #serengetilandmarktours you will thank me later

Sia   –  
United States US
Visited: December 2021 Reviewed: Nov 5, 2022

Email Sia  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

Our trip to Serengeti, Ngorongoro and Arusha National Park leaves us with the best experience i have
5/5

Our trip to Serengeti, Ngorongoro and Arusha National Park leaves us with the best experience i have never had before
Review of: Multi-Day Camping Safari Experience in Arusha
I booked my safari to Arusha National Park, Ngorongoro and the Serengeti with #SerengetiLandmarkTours and i had extraordinary enjoyment and adventures, Raymond Robert Ayo is a perfect tour operator, he prepared our safari logistics and provided the best service everyone would expect, book with Serengeti Landmark Tours ask for Raymond and Enjoy the Adventure

Mercy   –  
Turkey TR
Visited: September 2022 Reviewed: Oct 22, 2022

Email Mercy  |  20-35 years of age  |  Experience level: 2-5 safaris

The coolest man on earth
5/5

Best experience ever

One of the best trip in my life with marvelious enjoyment was visiting Ngorongoro national parks in northern Tanzania organised by Serengeti Landmark Tours, we had the best experience there with my family, cheers to our tour operator Raymond, amaizing guy with a good hospitality. If you wish for the best just book with #serengetilandmarktours you will thank me later

Grey Poney   –  
Singapore SG
Visited: August 2022 Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022

Email Grey Poney  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Excellent Company
5/5

We had the most wonderful vacation thanks to our cook Moshi and our guide Salehe!
We booked a 3 nights/ 4 days group safari in a tent and visited Serengeti, Ngorongoro and Tarangire.
Moshi made sure that we always have a yummy hot meal. For breakfast we ate the most amazing pancakes with Nutella and bananas, eggs, toast with tropical fruits jam and of course coffee and tea. He would get up at 3-4h am to prepare the breakfast. He always welcomed us with a big smile and good mood

Charty Sulley   –  
United States US
Visited: March 2022 Reviewed: Mar 31, 2022

Email Charty Sulley  |  35-50 years of age  |  Experience level: first safari

Visitors are the bosses
5/5

We had a 4 day safari that included Tarangire, Ngoro Ngoro and lake Manyara. All lodges were great and the staff was very kind and helpful in all of them. The highlight of our experience was our guide Mwita. He was always offering great information about the places, he was very cool and kind. Thanks Mwita for the experience!

Average User Rating
5.0/5
Rating Breakdown
  • 5 star 8
  • 4 star 0
  • 3 star 0
  • 2 star 0
  • 1 star 0
Write a Review

Disclaimer

  • All corporate and/or tour info is provided by Serengeti Landmark Tours, not SafariBookings
  • The tours offered by Serengeti Landmark Tours are subject to their terms & conditions